English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Мировой магазин Флеш-распродажа Приложения

LightInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD

Отзывы покупателей

  • по Nathalie
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.01.2013

Gekocht in chocoladebruin met specifieke maten. Maten klopten perfect, mooie pasvorm.
Heel tevreden met de aankoop.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по nealy09
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.09.2014

The two dresses and chiffon wrap that I ordered arrived yesterday. I am so thoroughly impressed that I had to write to express my complete satisfaction with both the dresses and the timely manner in which they arrived.

They arrived in one box, with each in its own ziplock bag. The craftsmanship is excellent. At first, I couldn't even tell that they were inside-out. There was no evidence of threads or stitches--all seams are perfect, both inside and outside. The dresses are true to size and color, and both drape beautifully. They both look and feel great! The only problem I'll have now is deciding which to wear to my step-daughter's wedding. Either way, I'm keeping them both and will wear the other one to a future special occasion.

I would not hesitate to order from Light In The Box again, and will definitely recommend this company to my friends and relatives.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по amartinez7608
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 04.09.2014

The dress is beautiful! I did the custom sizing and on the bust, I will have to take it in a little. This is the first time I have ever ordered from this company and I am pleased with the quality.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gb5798
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.08.2014

Great Dress Wife Loves It. A Perfect Fit.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по randreae
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 04.08.2014

Loved the style and cut but was the wrong color. Can I get a coupon or something. I ordered pool and recived black.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Tahiti
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 04.11.2013

Prise en vert lichen et elle en vaut le coup !!! Finition extra et qualité excellente !!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Very attractive
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 03.10.2013

This was my first purchase from Light in the box and I was impressed with the quality and the short length of time it took to get my order. This dress looks very good on. As other reviewers have said the shoulder straps are too long and needed to be shortened. I am also having the hem shortened as I felt that part of the dress was a bit too matronly. The gathering at the bust was a little loose so that is being tacked as well. Despite the added cost of tailoring, it is still a very good deal and I am very pleased with my purchase.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по margaret
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 05.06.2013

This dress was everything that I hoped it would be. The only adjustment was the straps, the minute the straps was adjusted everything fell into place, usually I take a size 16 but chose to go with a size 18. I was also able to use an unlined bra for a little more support. I will certainly order more dresses after this one.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Mrs Beryl Larde
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.05.2013

This is the first time I have used Light in the Box , but I am delighted with my new dress which I am keeping until I go on a cruise next month,with some friends from our Ballroom/Latin dance class.

I am above average height (5' 9" tall) and was anxious that it may be too short for me, but it is a perfect length. I love the fact that is is boned and has preformed bra cups as this does away with the need to wear a bra and thus the shoulder straps can be put in different positions to suit the individual.

Since buying this dress I have purchased some shoes and a clutch bag in nude colour and some oyster coloured pearls which go wonderfully well with it; now I can't wait to wear the outfit and see my friends faces!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Sabine
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.02.2013

very nice dress, fast delivery. Thanks for the uncomplicated transaction!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Рекомендации

 Женское, стильное, шифоновое платье
25% покупателей покупают товар на этой страницеUSD $ 89.99
 ELETTRA - Платье для дам из шифона
11% купитьUSD $ 79.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного с накидкой, длина ниже колена, материал шифон
9% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Женское, стильное, шифоновое платье, с длинной до колен
6% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 мать невесты платье длиной до пола половина рукава кружева и эластичного атласа-линии платье
4% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Женское, шифоновое, стильное платье
4% купитьUSD $ 99.99
 Женское, стильное, шифоновое платье
4% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 мать невесты платье развертки / щетка поезд короткий рукав кружева и тафты труба / Русалка платье
2% купитьUSD $ 119.99
 Платье-футляр для дам из атласа и тюля с вырезом Бато, силуэт колонна
2% купитьUSD $ 119.99
 Платье вечернее атласное с накидкой для дам, V-образный вырез, длина до пола, силуэт русалка
2% купитьUSD $ 129.99
 Платье для дам из шифона длиной до колен, многоуровневое
2% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 мать невесты платье длиной до пола без рукавов шифон-линии платье
2% купитьUSD $ 99.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного, длина до пола, материал шифон
2% купитьUSD $ 99.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного с V-вырезом, длина до пола, материал шифон
2% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Платье для дам из шифона, V-образный вырез, силуэт русалка
2% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 Женское, шифоновое платье, с V-образным вырезом
2% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Женское, асимметричное, шифоновое платье
2% купитьUSD $ 99.99
 мать невесты платье асимметричного длинным рукавом шифон-линии платье
2% купитьUSD $ 99.99
 YUKIKO - Платье для дам из шифона и атласа
2% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Женское атласное платье, с длиной до колена
2% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Платье женское с V-вырезом, длина до колен
2% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Женское длинное шифоновое платье
2% купитьUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

О компании
Что такое LightInTheBox.com
Контакты
Отзывы
Карьера
Карта сайта
Наши гарантии
Пресс-релизы 
Новости LightInTheBox
NewsInTheBox
Для инвесторов
Служба поддержки
Обратная связь
Отследить заказ
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Доставка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчет времени доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования
Использование материалов
Другое
Оптовая торговля
Дропшиппинг
Партнеры
Партнерская программа
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest