English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Мировой магазин Флеш-распродажа Приложения

  • по Aránzazu
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.09.2011

Y para muestra de como te lo entregan os dejo una foto de como venía empaquetado y otra del vestido. ¿A qué esta perfecto?

Женское, стильное, шифоновое платье, с длинной до колен Женское, стильное, шифоновое платье, с длинной до колен

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по fdarti
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.08.2014

Beautiful dress. the burgundy color was lighter than expected. My only disappointment is the sleeves are too long (It was not customized) and fall off easily from my shoulders.

Женское, стильное, шифоновое платье, с длинной до колен

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Janette
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.05.2015

Beautiful dress, got it for my daughters wedding in August very pleased, did have to pay £26.00 custom charge when delivered which I didn't expect but still a beautiful dress for the price.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по traceydavis1970
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 06.11.2014

I purchased this dress to wear to my daughters wedding.it was a perfect fit and beautiful. Thank you.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по v.boesel
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 04.10.2014

Hat bestens gepasst! Lieferung pünktlich!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по shops
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.07.2014

Extraordinary dress, well made. To my surprise, no aditional custom duty.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по egrima23
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.07.2014

I received the dress on time. It was a perfect fit. I really like it. Well Done for the service.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по agnes dumoutier
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.06.2014

parfaite magnifique comme je voulais

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gilles.acher
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.03.2014

magnifique robe et bravo les mesures ont été respectées juste un problème au niveau des bretelles elles ne tiennent pas je vais être obligé de faire des retouches

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по ldsugar4
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.03.2014

Bought dress in dark navy, classy without being over stated. Material made of good quality. Very pleased with this dress!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Join our community

О компании
Что такое LightInTheBox.com
Контакты
Отзывы
Карьера
Карта сайта
Наши гарантии
Пресс-релизы 
Новости LightInTheBox
NewsInTheBox
Для инвесторов
Служба поддержки
Обратная связь
Отследить заказ
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Доставка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчет времени доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования
Использование материалов
Другое
Оптовая торговля
Дропшиппинг
Партнеры
Партнерская программа
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest