English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Мировой магазин Флеш-распродажа Приложения

LightInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD

  • по Becca
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 04.08.2013

I liked this dress actually. It was't expensive and the design is unique... SOmething cute for fall or winter? The thing is the fabric is this cheap clingy material and you really have to be in semi shape to wear this dress because it fits snugly around your body. Otherwise I thought the design was attractive and the color was nice for my skin tone. I did purchase the dress a size larger and that worked well for me.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Yaoyiene Sopha
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.09.2012

I really like the style of this dress, but the fabric, I found it tight even if it's a stretchy fabric, specially on the arms (and I have a small frame & skinny arms). I recommended one size bigger, maybe two... I've ordered the color orange, but I first hesitate. I'm glad that the color is the same as shown in the picture. Personally, I think it's more like a ''corail'' than ''orange'', so I really recommend this color if you may hesitate.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Marisa
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.07.2012

E' bello, fa parte di un ordine di più cose. Era arrivato normalmente ma il giorno dopo sono venuti a prendere i soldi per la Dogana, € 54,24 che sono veramente esagerate rispetto al valore dell'ordine, speriamo bene per l'ultimo ordine per il quale ho pagato la spedizione espresso e mi avete avvisata che è arrivato il pagamento, con la Dogana diventerebbe oneroso

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по wendy
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.06.2012

Es lindo...el algodon lycrado es excelente...queda pegado pero muy bonito

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Wendy
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.06.2012

El vestido es bien lindo, el algodon lycrado es muy bueno...queda bonito

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Sue King
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.06.2012

Love this dress but I should have got one size larger as it is very clingy over hips and legs. Good length though. I am only 5ft 2ins. I got blue one and would like orange one too but not sure of the colour as I have light red hair and it may clash.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по ana
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.05.2012

Très joli j'en suis ravie. J'aime beaucoup la couleur, exactement comme sur la photo.
Je l'ai pris en L et je fais du 38/40.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Natalie
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.02.2012

I love the fabric and peach color. Since the dress looked tight I ordered one size larger than I usually order here. It fits perfectly and not tight. Exactly as I like. The dress is beautiful.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по anunciata
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.02.2012

maravilhoso!!!! gostei muito...

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Tracey
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 07.02.2012

very good dress,but take four week to delivery.TS qarter sleeve ruched dress I order size L the dress i OK but the sleeve too narrow for size large

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Join our community

О компании
Что такое LightInTheBox.com
Контакты
Отзывы
Карьера
Карта сайта
Наши гарантии
Пресс-релизы 
Новости LightInTheBox
NewsInTheBox
Для инвесторов
Служба поддержки
Обратная связь
Отследить заказ
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Доставка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчет времени доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования
Использование материалов
Другое
Оптовая торговля
Дропшиппинг
Партнеры
Партнерская программа
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest