English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Мировой магазин Флеш-распродажа Приложения

  • по olesya.lenskaya
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.01.2014

Очень тонкая нежная ткань. Достаточно прозрачная. В общем, именно то, что хочется носить летом

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Claudia Moreno
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.09.2013

Preciosa blusa muy fresca para el verano

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по A
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.02.2013

J'ai commandé 2 exemplaires, un noir et un rose. J'ai pris la taille audessus et c'est parfait. Joli modèle en tissu très agréable et doux, non transparent. Entière satisfaction.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Marieke
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.02.2013

Beautiful shirt! Size is accurate. I wear size M normally, so now I ordered the L. You can see your bra very much with the white one, so I would advise to wear a tanktop underneath. It's a very smooth, shirt. It's handwash only though, so that's the one thing I'm not that happy about.

Update: I ended up not handwashing it, but just put it in the washingmachine. It comes out perfectly every time! So, it receives a 5 star rating now!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по sanlee
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 05.02.2013

Great top. Size large = UK 12 so buy bigger if u need to. Good quality top.
Stretchy material (which is great) and beautiful print detail in material.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Mginz311
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.10.2012

Loved the shirt... Will recommend

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Gretchen
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.10.2012

ordered in white the bow ties on the sleeves are really cute. it is form fitting on me around the waist and bust but not tight in the sleeves so great combo, complimentary being from the US ordered a lenient (one larger than normal, i like loose fitting clothing usually) size not your ordinary tshirt or blousei think it is very stylish looks like i got it at an upscale boutique for about $50 but paid $12. super happy with it, thanks.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по caramazza
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 30.01.2014

Per l'estate è chiccoso e non impegnativo

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jerome.panier
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.01.2014

identique a la photo passé. Achat correcte

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по ey
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 31.05.2013

the fabric is very thin/seethrough, but it's really cute.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Join our community

О компании
Что такое LightInTheBox.com
Контакты
Отзывы
Карьера
Карта сайта
Наши гарантии
Пресс-релизы 
Новости LightInTheBox
NewsInTheBox
Для инвесторов
Служба поддержки
Обратная связь
Отследить заказ
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Доставка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчет времени доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования
Использование материалов
Другое
Оптовая торговля
Дропшиппинг
Партнеры
Партнерская программа
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest