English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Bleskový výprodej
Aplikace

LightInTheBox.com posílá zbožítéměř do všech zemí světa.

Vyberte měnu: $ USD

Průměrný rating: 5 (734 hodnocení)
Napište hodnocení
  • 26 / 5 / 2013

Ordered the dress for my niece for her grad definitely order to your measurements came in perfect just needed a hem but other then that perfect structure and beading, good quality I know one when I see one as I am a manager at a bridal store with quality dresses! Will most likely order dresses again from here Ordered the dress for my niece for her grad definitely order to your measurements came in perfect just needed a hem but other then that perfect structure and beading, good quality I know one when I see one as I am a manager at a bridal store with quality dresses! Will most likely order dresses again from here

Pomohlo Vám toto hodnocení? (0) (1)
Sdílet na Facebooku

Poté přihlásit se, můžete odpovědět na hodnocení

  • 1 / 5 / 2013

O vestido é lindo, exatamente como descrito e mostrado no site light in the box. O tecido é de qualidade e o bordado e o acabamento foram muito bem feitos! Só tenho elogios a fazer à qualidade do produto.

Comprei o vestido na cor verde sage, feito com base nas medidas que enviei. A sua calda é bastante comprida sendo, no entanto, mais curto na parte da frente. Se você pretende usar um sapato de salto muito alto, recomendo que coloque a medida de sua altura um pouco maior.

Fiz o pedido no dia 11/03/13 e recebi a comunicação do envio no dia 01/04/13, já que ele foi feito sob medida. No dia 18/04/13 o produto chegou ao Correio de minha cidade (Belo Horizonte MG Brasil).

A única crítica que faço é em relação a uma taxa de envio, chamada de "ems" que tive que pagar para que o produto fosse entregue com maior rapidez. Não havia outra opção no momento da compra. A Tarifa de Seguro de Envio eu também paguei, mas esta foi por opção minha.

Para auxiliar a quem mora no Brasil e pretende comprar o vestido, inseri tudo o que paguei:

Valor do vestido: BRL R$ 429,24
ems: BRL R$ 111,72
Tarifas de Seguro de Envio: BRL R$ 14,58
Total Final: BRL R$ 555,54

Na fatura do Cartão de Crédito esse valor aumentou para R$631,88, em razão da taxa de IOF e conversões do Dolar na data da cobrança.

No momento da retirada, no correio, houve também a cobrança de mais dois impostos, federal e estadual (de Minas Gerais) que somados foram no valor de R$ 273,00.

No total, o vestidou me custou aproximadamente R$ 900,00.

Recomendo o produto, pois fiquei muito satisfeita, mas verifique as taxas de seu estado e país, para saber se a compra não vai lhe custar mais do que você imagina!
O vestido é lindo, exatamente como descrito e mostrado no site light in the box. O tecido é de qualidade e o bordado e o acabamento foram muito bem feitos! Só tenho elogios a fazer à qualidade do produto.

Comprei o vestido na cor verde sage, feito com base nas medidas que enviei. A sua calda é bastante comprida sendo, no entanto, mais curto na parte da frente. Se você pretende usar um sapato de salto muito alto, recomendo que coloque a medida de sua altura um pouco maior.

Fiz o pedido no dia 11/03/13 e recebi a comunicação do envio no dia 01/04/13, já que ele foi feito sob medida. No dia 18/04/13 o produto chegou ao Correio de minha cidade (Belo Horizonte MG Brasil).

A única crítica que faço é em relação a uma taxa de envio, chamada de "ems" que tive que pagar para que o produto fosse entregue com maior rapidez. Não havia outra opção no momento da compra. A Tarifa de Seguro de Envio eu também paguei, mas esta foi por opção minha.

Para auxiliar a quem mora no Brasil e pretende comprar o vestido, inseri tudo o que paguei:

Valor do vestido: BRL R$ 429,24
ems: BRL R$ 111,72
Tarifas de Seguro de Envio: BRL R$ 14,58
Total Final: BRL R$ 555,54

Na fatura do Cartão de Crédito esse valor aumentou para R$631,88, em razão da taxa de IOF e conversões do Dolar na data da cobrança.

No momento da retirada, no correio, houve também a cobrança de mais dois impostos, federal e estadual (de Minas Gerais) que somados foram no valor de R$ 273,00.

No total, o vestidou me custou aproximadamente R$ 900,00.

Recomendo o produto, pois fiquei muito satisfeita, mas verifique as taxas de seu estado e país, para saber se a compra não vai lhe custar mais do que você imagina!

Pomohlo Vám toto hodnocení? (5) (0)
Sdílet na Facebooku

Poté přihlásit se, můžete odpovědět na hodnocení

  • 8 / 3 / 2013

This was great! I ordered the dress with custom sizing. Im 52" and entere my measurements as Bust (Inch):31.5, Waist (Inch):24, Hips (Inch):35, Hollow to Floor (Inch):52, Height (Inch):62

I ordered it in the color "silver" (like the one the model is wearing) and its gorgeous!

The dress arrived very quickly and came in a box and with plastic around it. It was inside out and carefully folded in the package.

It has a builtin bra and strap/ clip thing that really helps it stay up.
The bust is a tiny bit big on me, but it stays up just fine!
Its also very long, because of the train. I am going to have it removed because I dont want people stepping on it at my prom.

I had no problems with my order, and I am extremely happy with this company and my purchase!
This was great! I ordered the dress with custom sizing. Im 52" and entere my measurements as Bust (Inch):31.5, Waist (Inch):24, Hips (Inch):35, Hollow to Floor (Inch):52, Height (Inch):62

I ordered it in the color "silver" (like the one the model is wearing) and its gorgeous!

The dress arrived very quickly and came in a box and with plastic around it. It was inside out and carefully folded in the package.

It has a builtin bra and strap/ clip thing that really helps it stay up.
The bust is a tiny bit big on me, but it stays up just fine!
Its also very long, because of the train. I am going to have it removed because I dont want people stepping on it at my prom.

I had no problems with my order, and I am extremely happy with this company and my purchase!

Pomohlo Vám toto hodnocení? (4) (0)
Sdílet na Facebooku

Poté přihlásit se, můžete odpovědět na hodnocení

  • 22 / 7 / 2012

I bought this dress for my High School Prom: May 12, 2012.
Colour: Sage Green
Size: 4.
(My real size is 2, but I got a size 4 and I had to get it tightened but I only tightened it around the bust so the waist was still kind of loose. So I HIGHLY recommend you get your real size.)
Exp. Shipping.
I ordered the dress on April 12, 2012 and I got it on April 30, 2012.
(It came a lot earlier than the estimated shipping time. So I recommend going for exp. shipping; it really does come quickly.)
The zipper and the beading were very good. Though the length was a but long so I cut a but off it and added a hook for the train so I didnt have to drag it the whole time.
Its a VERY well made dress and its extremely cozy and I would recommend it to anyone.
I bought this dress for my High School Prom: May 12, 2012.
Colour: Sage Green
Size: 4.
(My real size is 2, but I got a size 4 and I had to get it tightened but I only tightened it around the bust so the waist was still kind of loose. So I HIGHLY recommend you get your real size.)
Exp. Shipping.
I ordered the dress on April 12, 2012 and I got it on April 30, 2012.
(It came a lot earlier than the estimated shipping time. So I recommend going for exp. shipping; it really does come quickly.)
The zipper and the beading were very good. Though the length was a but long so I cut a but off it and added a hook for the train so I didnt have to drag it the whole time.
Its a VERY well made dress and its extremely cozy and I would recommend it to anyone.

Pomohlo Vám toto hodnocení? (4) (1)
Sdílet na Facebooku

Poté přihlásit se, můžete odpovědět na hodnocení

  • 12 / 2 / 2012

Ich habe dieses Kleid für meine standesamtliche Trauung bestellt (in Himmelblau, Grösse 6). Die Lieferung erfolgte innerhalb von drei Wochen, also ziemlich schnell (ich habe mit länger gerechnet). Die Qualität und die Verarbeitung sind super. Ich musste auch Zollgebühren zahlen (so etwa 50 Eur für das Kleid), also auf jeden Fall von Anfang an mit einrechnen. Aber trotz der Gebühren, war das Kleid immer noch sehr günstig. In Deutschland hätte man für ein vergleichbares Kleid viel mehr bezahlen müssen.
Die Schleppe habe ich abschneiden müssen, weil ich das für unbequem empfand, aber es war nicht sehr teuer.
Werde auf jeden Fall hier wieder bestellen und kann es auch allen anderen nur empfehlen.
Ich habe dieses Kleid für meine standesamtliche Trauung bestellt (in Himmelblau, Grösse 6). Die Lieferung erfolgte innerhalb von drei Wochen, also ziemlich schnell (ich habe mit länger gerechnet). Die Qualität und die Verarbeitung sind super. Ich musste auch Zollgebühren zahlen (so etwa 50 Eur für das Kleid), also auf jeden Fall von Anfang an mit einrechnen. Aber trotz der Gebühren, war das Kleid immer noch sehr günstig. In Deutschland hätte man für ein vergleichbares Kleid viel mehr bezahlen müssen.
Die Schleppe habe ich abschneiden müssen, weil ich das für unbequem empfand, aber es war nicht sehr teuer.
Werde auf jeden Fall hier wieder bestellen und kann es auch allen anderen nur empfehlen.

Pomohlo Vám toto hodnocení? (4) (0)
Sdílet na Facebooku

Poté přihlásit se, můžete odpovědět na hodnocení

  • 3 / 1 / 2012

Habe das Kleid im April auf einer Hochzeit getragen. Habe sehr viele Komplimente dafür erhalten und war auch selbst total begeistert.
Das Kleid hat die Farbe Champagner.
Kann es nur empfehlen.
Bei der Größe würde ich lieber etwas größer bestellen. Außerdem sollte man beachten das noch Zollgebühren dazu kommen.
Habe das Kleid im April auf einer Hochzeit getragen. Habe sehr viele Komplimente dafür erhalten und war auch selbst total begeistert.
Das Kleid hat die Farbe Champagner.
Kann es nur empfehlen.
Bei der Größe würde ich lieber etwas größer bestellen. Außerdem sollte man beachten das noch Zollgebühren dazu kommen.

Pomohlo Vám toto hodnocení? (0) (0)
Sdílet na Facebooku

Poté přihlásit se, můžete odpovědět na hodnocení

  • 23 / 5 / 2015

This is an amazing dress. The quality of materials is very high, fits me perfectly and looks stunning. Everyone was calling me a princess, so I couldnt be more happier.
I ordered a lot of things from this site and never was disappointed. They have amazing stuff for wedding\prom\evening wear. I will definitely be back again and recommend it to all my friends :)
This is an amazing dress. The quality of materials is very high, fits me perfectly and looks stunning. Everyone was calling me a princess, so I couldnt be more happier.
I ordered a lot of things from this site and never was disappointed. They have amazing stuff for wedding\prom\evening wear. I will definitely be back again and recommend it to all my friends :)

Pomohlo Vám toto hodnocení? (0) (0)
Sdílet na Facebooku

Poté přihlásit se, můžete odpovědět na hodnocení

  • 11 / 4 / 2014

Tailored perfectly, high quality fabrics, comfortable. Perfect for a beach wedding. Tailored perfectly, high quality fabrics, comfortable. Perfect for a beach wedding.

Pomohlo Vám toto hodnocení? (0) (0)
Sdílet na Facebooku

Poté přihlásit se, můžete odpovědět na hodnocení

  • 24 / 3 / 2014

I ordered this dress in Sky Blue, size 2, after a year of looking at it. I happened to check the site on Presidents Day, and got it on sale. It was everything I ever wanted, arrived in a month, (ordered February 17th at my door March 17th). Great quality, a lot heavier than expected, but very well made. The size two is still just a bit big, but definitely wearable even if I dont decide to get it taken in. The beading is glorious. You will not be disappointed. I am even more excited for my Prom now that its here. All the positive reviews were what convinced me to get it in the first place. Heres one more. Thank you LITB! I ordered this dress in Sky Blue, size 2, after a year of looking at it. I happened to check the site on Presidents Day, and got it on sale. It was everything I ever wanted, arrived in a month, (ordered February 17th at my door March 17th). Great quality, a lot heavier than expected, but very well made. The size two is still just a bit big, but definitely wearable even if I dont decide to get it taken in. The beading is glorious. You will not be disappointed. I am even more excited for my Prom now that its here. All the positive reviews were what convinced me to get it in the first place. Heres one more. Thank you LITB!

Pomohlo Vám toto hodnocení? (2) (0)
Sdílet na Facebooku

Poté přihlásit se, můžete odpovědět na hodnocení

  • 14 / 3 / 2014

Fantastic quality. Quick delivery. Beautiful dress for a fabulous price.

Postal tax was pricey (especially as it was requested on the doorstep at the time the dress was delivered.)

Extremely happy overall xxx
Fantastic quality. Quick delivery. Beautiful dress for a fabulous price.

Postal tax was pricey (especially as it was requested on the doorstep at the time the dress was delivered.)

Extremely happy overall xxx

Pomohlo Vám toto hodnocení? (0) (0)
Sdílet na Facebooku

Poté přihlásit se, můžete odpovědět na hodnocení

DOPORUČENÍ

 A-Linie Bez ramínek Srdcový výstřih Dlouhá vlečka Šifón Maturitní ples Formální večer Šaty s Korálky Nabírání Sklady Boční řasení podle
3%koupit položku vybranou na této stránceUSD $ 99.99
 Pouzdrové Klenot Na zem Šifón / Krajka s korálky Šaty pro matku nevěsty s Korálky / Sklady podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 109.99
 Pouzdrové Scoop Neck Na zem Šifón Flitry Formální večer / Vojenský ples Šaty s Flitry Nabírání podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 89.99
 Mořská panna Pod rameny Velmi dlouhá vlečka Organza / Satén Formální večer Šaty s Volány podle
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 149.99
 Mořská panna Špagetová ramínka Dlouhá vlečka Flitry Formální večer / Velká večerní Šaty s Flitry podle TS Couture® / Zářivé
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 142.49
 A-Linie Srdcový výstřih Na zem Šifón Maturitní ples / Formální večer Šaty s Korálky Aplikace Šerpa / Stuha Sklady podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 109.99
 Pouzdrové Illusion Neckline Na zem Šifón Krajka Maturitní ples / Formální večer Šaty s Krajka Šerpa / Stuha podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 89.99
 A-Linie Bez ramínek K lýtkům Taft Maturitní ples / Formální večer Šaty s Sklady podle TS Couture® / Malé černé šaty
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 113.99
 A-Linie Jedno rameno Dlouhá vlečka Satén Formální večer Šaty s Korálky Sklady podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 99.99
 Mořská panna Stojáček Na zem Krajka Satén Formální večer Šaty s Korálky Flitry Aplikace Rozparek vpředu podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 109.99
 Pouzdrové Bateau Neck Na zem Šifón Maturitní ples / Formální večer Šaty s Korálky Sklady Boční řasení podle TS Couture®
2% zakoupiloUSD $ 116.99
 Mořská panna Bez ramínek Na zem Taft Tyl Formální večer / Vojenský ples Šaty s Korálky podle TS Couture®
2% zakoupiloUSD $ 119.99
 A-Linie Klenot Velmi dlouhá vlečka Šifón / Krajka Formální večer / Velká večerní Šaty s Sklady / Krajkový klín podle TS Couture® / Vystřižený
2% zakoupiloUSD $ 119.99
 Pouzdrové Lodičkový Na zem Šifón Formální večer / Vojenský ples Šaty s Křišťály podle TS Couture®
3% zakoupiloUSD $ 89.99
 Mořská panna Klenot Na zem Flitry Formální večer Šaty s Flitry podle LAN TING Express / Zářivé
3% zakoupiloUSD $ 129.99
 A-Linie Hranatý Na zem Tyl Formální večer Šaty s Sklady podle TS Couture®
3% zakoupiloUSD $ 119.99
 Pouzdrové Scoop Neck Na zem Flitry Formální večer / Velká večerní Šaty s Flitry / Šerpa / Stuha podle TS Couture® / Zářivé
4% zakoupiloUSD $ 89.99
 Pouzdrové Špagetová ramínka Na zem Šifón Formální večer / Dovolená Šaty s Korálky / Sklady podle TS Couture®
4% zakoupiloUSD $ 89.99
 Mořská panna Srdcový výstřih Na zem Šifón Maturitní ples / Formální večer Šaty s Boční řasení podle TS Couture® / Styl celebrit
4% zakoupiloUSD $ 119.99
 A-Linie Popruhy Na zem Tyl Formální večer Šaty s Šerpa / Stuha / Boční řasení podle TS Couture®
5% zakoupiloUSD $ 89.99
 Pouzdrové Špagetová ramínka Dlouhá vlečka Šifón / Satén Formální večer / Velká večerní Šaty s Rozparek vpředu / Sklady podle TS Couture® / Krásná záda
5% zakoupiloUSD $ 89.99
 Pouzdrové Srdcový výstřih Na zem Žoržet Koktejlový večírek / Formální večer / Dovolená / Vojenský ples Šaty s Rozparek vpředu Boční řasení
5% zakoupiloUSD $ 129.99
 Mořská panna Bez ramínek Dlouhá vlečka Saténový šifon Koktejlový večírek / Formální večer / Dovolená Šaty s Upnuté podle LAN TING Express
6% zakoupiloUSD $ 98.99
 Pouzdrové Lodičkový Na zem Šifón Formální večer Šaty s Nabírání Šerpa / Stuha Volány Křišťálová brož podle TS Couture®
6% zakoupiloUSD $ 109.99
 Princess Srdcový výstřih Dlouhá vlečka Satén Formální večer / Velká večerní Šaty s Flitry / Křišťály podle TS Couture® / Zářivé
6% zakoupiloUSD $ 109.99
 Mořská panna Illusion Neckline Dlouhá vlečka Úplet Formální večer Šaty s Korálky Rozparek vpředu podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 129.99
 A-Linie Stojáček Velmi dlouhá vlečka Šifón Formální večer / Velká večerní Šaty s Korálky / Křížení podle TS Couture® / Klíčová dírka
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 89.99
 A-Linie Popruhy Dlouhá vlečka Šifón Formální večer Šaty s Korálky / Aplikace / Sklady podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 129.99
 Pouzdrové Hluboký výstřih Dlouhá vlečka Šifón Maturitní ples / Formální večer / Vojenský ples Šaty s Křížení podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 89.99
 Pouzdrové Hluboký výstřih Na zem Šifón Maturitní ples / Formální večer Šaty s Knoflíky Šerpa / Stuha Sklady podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 116.99
 Pouzdrové Stojáček Dlouhá vlečka Polyester Maturitní ples / Formální večer Šaty s Sklady podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 98.99
 Pouzdrové Do V Na zem Šifón Formální večer / Vojenský ples Šaty s Korálky Sklady Boční řasení podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 149.99
 A-Linie Princess Pod rameny Na zem Satén Maturitní ples / Formální večer Šaty s Sklady podle TS Couture®
1% zakoupiloUSD $ 103.99
ATest