English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by  anisdua
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Jan 31, 2013

I received this light with one accessory missing. But Customer Service have been very efficient and professional. I am very impressed on the CS responsiveness.

Thank you Frank, Lily and Pinni.

I definitely will continue ordering stuffs from Lightinthebox as this online business have proven to be ethical and trustworthy. They solved it favorably and I received the item within 5 days. Installed it and look at it! Beautiful light and great looking lighting at the corner of the bedroom.
Thank you for being a great seller and great service!
I received this light with one accessory missing. But Customer Service have been very efficient and professional. I am very impressed on the CS responsiveness.

Thank you Frank, Lily and Pinni.

I definitely will continue ordering stuffs from Lightinthebox as this online business have proven to be ethical and trustworthy. They solved it favorably and I received the item within 5 days. Installed it and look at it! Beautiful light and great looking lighting at the corner of the bedroom.
Thank you for being a great seller and great service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 03, 2013

I absolutely loved this chandelier when I received it.
It was worth the money I spent and would have never found something as nice as this for this type of money. Its very delicate and simple.
I absolutely loved this chandelier when I received it.
It was worth the money I spent and would have never found something as nice as this for this type of money. Its very delicate and simple.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2014

Received and mounted lamp. Replaced the 20w bulbs with 10w as this gave more pleasant light. Fitted with dimmer, and this works perfectly. Visitors are impressed and Im proud owner of a eklusive lamp. Super seller. Thank you. Received and mounted lamp. Replaced the 20w bulbs with 10w as this gave more pleasant light. Fitted with dimmer, and this works perfectly. Visitors are impressed and Im proud owner of a eklusive lamp. Super seller. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 14, 2012

item was exctly as described, we tested it out it worked perfectly and looks beautiful up. The order took a while to process, but the delivery was within the time frame specified. item was exctly as described, we tested it out it worked perfectly and looks beautiful up. The order took a while to process, but the delivery was within the time frame specified.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 25, 2011

Very very nice light, it looks beautiful. Very very nice light, it looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 07, 2011

Beautiful pendant light, perfect safe packaging, fast shipping and delivery. Lovely design and excellent finishing. Beautiful pendant light, perfect safe packaging, fast shipping and delivery. Lovely design and excellent finishing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Afua
  • Jun 20, 2011

something like this something like this

Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Raina
  • Mar 31, 2011

I was just wondering in FEET how long this is. I was just wondering in FEET how long this is.

Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 18, 2015

Great service, chandelier looks stunning! Great service, chandelier looks stunning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 15, 2014

Looked fabulous at my two storey entrance way. The crystal flowers were sufficiently bright enough for my huge entrance area although it was quite a challenge trying to fix all the individual crystal flowers at an elevated height of 1.8 m! Looked fabulous at my two storey entrance way. The crystal flowers were sufficiently bright enough for my huge entrance area although it was quite a challenge trying to fix all the individual crystal flowers at an elevated height of 1.8 m!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MAISHANG® Pendant Light Ambient Light - Crystal Mini Style, Modern / Contemporary, 110-120V 220-240V Bulb Included
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 112.19
 Chandelier Ambient Light - Crystal Dimmable LED Dimmable With Remote Control, Tiffany Country Traditional / Classic Modern / Contemporary
1% buyUSD $ 471.74
 UMEI™ Pendant Light Ambient Light - Crystal LED, Modern / Contemporary, 90-240V, Warm White, Bulb Included
1% buyUSD $ 223.89
 Pendant Light Downlight - LED, Traditional / Classic, 110-120V 220-240V Bulb Included
1% buyUSD $ 306.84
 Pendant Light Ambient Light - Crystal Dimmable, Modern / Contemporary, 90-240V, Warm White White, Bulb Included
1% buyUSD $ 457.49
 QIHengZhaoMing Pendant Light Ambient Light - Crystal, Contemporary, 110-120V 220-240V Bulb Included
1% buyUSD $ 477.69
 Chandelier Downlight - Crystal LED, Tiffany Rustic / Lodge Vintage Island Country Traditional / Classic Modern / Contemporary, 110-120V
1% buyUSD $ 74.79
 UMEI™ Pendant Light Downlight - LED, Modern / Contemporary, 90-240V, Warm White White, Bulb Included
1% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Flush Mount Downlight - Crystal, Modern / Contemporary, 110-120V 220-240V, Warm White, Bulb Not Included
1% buyUSD $ 110.49
 CXYlight Pendant Light Ambient Light - Crystal Mini Style, Modern / Contemporary, 110-120V 220-240V Bulb Included
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Chandelier Downlight - Crystal Bulb Included, Artistic Nature Inspired LED Chic & Modern Globe Country Traditional / Classic Modern /
2% buyUSD $ 387.74
 Chandelier Downlight - Crystal Bulb Included Designers, Artistic Nature Inspired LED Chic & Modern Country Traditional / Classic Modern /
2% buyUSD $ 561.84
 Pendant Light Downlight - Mini Style LED, Modern / Contemporary, 110-120V 220-240V, Warm White Cold White Dimmable With Remote Control,
2% buyUSD $ 214.49
 Lightinthebox Pendant Light Ambient Light - LED, Modern / Contemporary, 110-120V 220-240V, Warm White White Dimmable With Remote Control,
3% buyUSD $ 168.74
 Pendant Light Ambient Light - LED, Traditional / Classic Modern / Contemporary, 110-120V 220-240V Bulb Included
3% buyUSD $ 129.19
 LightMyself™ Pendant Light Ambient Light - Crystal, Modern / Contemporary, 110-120V 220-240V Bulb Included
3% buyUSD $ 88.77
 Pendant Light Downlight - Crystal LED, Tiffany Rustic / Lodge Vintage Island Country Traditional / Classic Modern / Contemporary,
4% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Chandelier Downlight - Crystal Bulb Included, Artistic Nature Inspired LED Chic & Modern Globe Country Traditional / Classic Modern /
4% buyUSD $ 343.49
 Chandelier Downlight - Crystal Bulb Included Designers, Artistic Nature Inspired LED Chic & Modern Country Traditional / Classic Modern /
4% buyUSD $ 632.39
 Chandelier Downlight - Crystal Bulb Included, Artistic Nature Inspired LED Chic & Modern Globe Country Traditional / Classic Modern /
5% buyUSD $ 548.24
 UMEI™ Pendant Light Ambient Light - Bulb Included Dimmable Dimmable With Remote Control, Artistic Modern / Contemporary, AC100-240V, Warm
5% buyUSD $ 355.86
 Pendant Light Ambient Light - Crystal, Modern / Contemporary, 90-240V Bulb Included
5% buyUSD $ 244.03
 Chandelier Ambient Light - Crystal LED, Tiffany Rustic / Lodge Vintage Island Country Traditional / Classic Retro Modern / Contemporary,
6% buyUSD $ 161.49
 Chandelier Downlight - Crystal Bulb Included, Artistic Nature Inspired LED Chic & Modern Globe Country Traditional / Classic Modern /
6% buyUSD $ 455.99
 UMEI™ Flush Mount Ambient Light - Dimmable Dimmable With Remote Control, Modern / Contemporary, 85-265V, Warm White White, Bulb Included
6% buyUSD $ 251.46
 UMEI™ Pendant Light Ambient Light - Crystal LED, Modern / Contemporary, 90-240V, Warm White, Bulb Included
1% buyUSD $ 170.99
 Modern/Comtemporary Artistic Nature Inspired LED Chic & Modern Country Traditional/Classic Dining Room Study Room/Office Shops/Cafes AC
1% buyUSD $ 440.24
 Pendant Light Downlight - Crystal LED, Modern / Contemporary, 110-120V 220-240V, Warm White Cold White, Bulb Included
1% buyUSD $ 197.36
 Chandelier Downlight - Crystal Bulb Included Designers, Artistic Nature Inspired LED Chic & Modern Country Traditional / Classic Modern /
1% buyUSD $ 400.34
 Chandelier Downlight - Crystal Bulb Included Designers, Artistic Nature Inspired LED Chic & Modern Country Traditional / Classic Modern /
1% buyUSD $ 788.24
 MAISHANG® Pendant Light Ambient Light - Crystal LED, Modern / Contemporary, 110-120V 220-240V Bulb Included
1% buyUSD $ 77.24
 Chandelier Downlight - Crystal Bulb Included Designers, Artistic Nature Inspired LED Chic & Modern Country Traditional / Classic Modern /
1% buyUSD $ 393.74
 Chandelier Downlight - Crystal Bulb Included Designers, Artistic Nature Inspired LED Chic & Modern Country Traditional / Classic Modern /
1% buyUSD $ 528.69
CTest