English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 18, 2018

A tad lighter than pictured and slightly curly. Itll work well for my Moxxi wig. Wig is soft and the right amount of shiny. A tad lighter than pictured and slightly curly. Itll work well for my Moxxi wig. Wig is soft and the right amount of shiny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 19, 2017

love it will be ordering more. love it will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 28, 2017

I ordered on may 9 2017 i received. My wig may 21 2017 and i love it very nice wig goin order again again again love this app omg was scared at first couldnt b true i said Few dollars and Yes i did good gone where this wig and many more thanks yall for this app god bless im tell. Everybody I ordered on may 9 2017 i received. My wig may 21 2017 and i love it very nice wig goin order again again again love this app omg was scared at first couldnt b true i said Few dollars and Yes i did good gone where this wig and many more thanks yall for this app god bless im tell. Everybody

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2017

Its they best out of three l love it l hope to buy some more items in a week thank Its they best out of three l love it l hope to buy some more items in a week thank

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 12, 2017

My item came in on time, and its good for the price I paid ..I definitely recommend this app . My item came in on time, and its good for the price I paid ..I definitely recommend this app .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

Fabulous, fast delivery
Thankyou
Highly recommend
Fabulous, fast delivery
Thankyou
Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2015

Thank you for the excellent wig I recently purchased.
The quality was far beyond my expectations, being superior to many cheap items often sold in fancy dress outlets. The "hair" although synthetic was absolutely soft and silky being beautiful to touch and stroke. It combs well with no fall out experienced. It looks fantastic and even better when worn. Looking forward to further purchases if they are of this quality.
Thank you for the excellent wig I recently purchased.
The quality was far beyond my expectations, being superior to many cheap items often sold in fancy dress outlets. The "hair" although synthetic was absolutely soft and silky being beautiful to touch and stroke. It combs well with no fall out experienced. It looks fantastic and even better when worn. Looking forward to further purchases if they are of this quality.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2015

Nice soft and the hair color is a lovely brown Nice soft and the hair color is a lovely brown

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 31, 2015

Nice marital High quality but the order take long time till arrived. But the customer service is great. Nice marital High quality but the order take long time till arrived. But the customer service is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2015

loving my new wig looks great feels great arrived on time packed perfectly will use this site again x loving my new wig looks great feels great arrived on time packed perfectly will use this site again x

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12inch capless short high quality synthetic straight soft hair wig mix 2 33 2 30
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Synthetic Wig Wavy Asymmetrical Haircut Synthetic Hair Natural Hairline Black Wig Women\'s Medium Length / Mid Length Capless
1% buyUSD $ 16.66
 Synthetic Wig Straight Style Bob Capless Wig Brown Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Side Part Brown Wig Short hairjoy Halloween Wig
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Synthetic Wig Natural Wave Style Layered Haircut Capless Wig Natural Black Natural Black Synthetic Hair Women\'s With Bangs Natural Black Wig Medium Length Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 frivolous oblique fringe natural long hair synthetic wig
1% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Bob Capless Wig Brown Auburn Synthetic Hair Women\'s With Bangs Brown Wig Medium Length Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 12.34
 Synthetic Wig Straight Style Bob Capless Wig Brown Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Highlighted / Balayage Hair Brown Wig Short StrongBeauty Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Synthetic Wig Straight Style Bob Capless Wig Black Black Synthetic Hair 10 inch Women\'s Natural Hairline Black Wig Medium Length Costume Wig
1% buyUSD $ 13.16
 Synthetic Wig Straight Style Short Bob Capless Wig Black Auburn Brown Natural Black Synthetic Hair 10 inch Women\'s Synthetic Black / Brown Wig Short Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Synthetic Wig Wavy Style Bob Capless Wig Ash Brown Brown Grey Synthetic Hair Women\'s Wig Short Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Synthetic Wig Straight Style Bob Capless Wig Brown Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Natural Hairline / Side Part Brown Wig Short / Medium Length Natural Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Synthetic Wig Straight Style With Bangs Capless Wig Blonde Strawberry Blonde / Light Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Blonde Wig Short Natural Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 16.52
 Synthetic Wig / Bangs Curly / Loose Curl Style Free Part Capless Wig Brown Light Brown Synthetic Hair 18 inch Women\'s Fashionable Design / Women / Sexy Lady Brown Wig Medium Length Natural Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 woman s vogue brown straight short synthetic wigs
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Synthetic Wig Straight Style With Bangs Wig Chestnut Brown Dark Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Wig Natural Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 26.15
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Capless Wig Brown Light Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Highlighted / Balayage Hair Brown Wig Medium Length StrongBeauty Natural Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Synthetic Wig / Bangs Curly / Wavy / Body Wave Style Wig Black Flaxen Light Brown Dark Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Black Wig
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 capless high quality synthetic straight brown fashional hair wigs
4% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Synthetic Wig Straight Kardashian Style Bob Capless Wig Black Black / Medium Auburn Synthetic Hair Women\'s Middle Part Bob / Ombre Hair / Dark Roots Black Wig Medium Length
4% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Synthetic Wig Wavy Style Capless Wig Black Synthetic Hair Women\'s Wig Medium Length Halloween Wig
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Human Hair Unprocessed Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bob Short Bob Straight bangs Kardashian style Brazilian Hair Straight Wig 130% Density with Baby Hair Natural Hairline For Black Women 100% Hand Tied
5% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Synthetic Wig Wavy Style Bob Capless Wig Brown Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Fashion / With Bangs Brown Wig Short StrongBeauty Natural Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Synthetic Wig Natural Wave Kardashian Style With Bangs Capless Wig Black Natural Black Synthetic Hair Women\'s Side Part Black Wig Long MAYSU
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Bob Haircut Natural Hairline Black Capless Wig Women\'s Daily Wear
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Synthetic Wig Straight Kardashian Style Bob Capless Wig Black Natural Black Synthetic Hair 12 inch Women\'s With Bangs Black Wig Short
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Side Part Capless Wig Brown Brown / Burgundy Synthetic Hair 24 inch Women\'s Natural Hairline Brown Wig Long MAYSU Natural Wigs / Yes
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 white and black long straight hair and the wind nightclub performances street color million with a partial wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Synthetic Wig Wavy Style Bob Capless Wig Brown Copper Brown Synthetic Hair 14 inch Women\'s Normal / Soft / Heat Resistant Brown Wig Medium Length hairjoy Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Synthetic Wig Straight Kardashian Style Middle Part Capless Wig Black Natural Black Synthetic Hair 14INCH Women\'s Adjustable / Heat Resistant / Women Black Wig Long / Yes
1% buyUSD $ 15.17
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Capless Wig Black Brown Synthetic Hair Wig
1% buyUSD $ 18.24
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Capless Wig
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Synthetic Wig Straight Style Layered Haircut Capless Wig Brown Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Side Part Brown Wig Medium Length Halloween Wig
1% buyUSD $ 16.14
 Synthetic Wig Straight Style Short Bob Capless Wig Brown Black / Brown Synthetic Hair 10 inch Women\'s Synthetic Brown Wig Short Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
BTest