English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 14, 2011

The pearls arrived very quick. When you take a close look at the pearls then they are buttonshaped. If you wair them then they look round. The whole set is really beautifull. The pearls have a beautyfull luster(shine) and are without inperfections so they are really AA quality. The golden locks are also very pretty.
A verry good buy for the money. I will certainly buy again at light in a box.
The pearls arrived very quick. When you take a close look at the pearls then they are buttonshaped. If you wair them then they look round. The whole set is really beautifull. The pearls have a beautyfull luster(shine) and are without inperfections so they are really AA quality. The golden locks are also very pretty.
A verry good buy for the money. I will certainly buy again at light in a box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 09, 2013

I purchased this lovely and delicate pearls set to wear at my wedding in April. I am very happy and satisfied. The quality what I expected, the initial price was too high, but I catch a perfect moment and purchased with the good price :). This suits not only for wedding and also for other occasions. Delivered on time.
Btw, this was my first purchase online and it is trusted. Thanks LightInthebox!
I purchased this lovely and delicate pearls set to wear at my wedding in April. I am very happy and satisfied. The quality what I expected, the initial price was too high, but I catch a perfect moment and purchased with the good price :). This suits not only for wedding and also for other occasions. Delivered on time.
Btw, this was my first purchase online and it is trusted. Thanks LightInthebox!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2013

Ive just received the fresh water pearls three piece set Ive ordered. Its just STUNNING!!! Thank you so much and I look forward for the next purchase. Catherine Farrugia Malta Ive just received the fresh water pearls three piece set Ive ordered. Its just STUNNING!!! Thank you so much and I look forward for the next purchase. Catherine Farrugia Malta

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2012

very good pearls i am very happy i ask my friends to bay same thanks for you fast service very good pearls i am very happy i ask my friends to bay same thanks for you fast service

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 25, 2011

I would like to know if a certificate of the quality of the pearl and the gold karate is given; and also if I could change the grading to AAAA pearl to the same design and how much the price would vary. thank you. I would like to know if a certificate of the quality of the pearl and the gold karate is given; and also if I could change the grading to AAAA pearl to the same design and how much the price would vary. thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Veronika
  • Jul 13, 2011

I puchased these pearls in combination with a bridemade dress and they are just beautiful.
Many people asked me where I had them from I referred all of them to lightinthebox.com
the packaging is also very lovely :)
I puchased these pearls in combination with a bridemade dress and they are just beautiful.
Many people asked me where I had them from I referred all of them to lightinthebox.com
the packaging is also very lovely :)

Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2011

When is this set 75% off, because i really want to buy it for my wedding, I need it in 4 weeks????????? When is this set 75% off, because i really want to buy it for my wedding, I need it in 4 weeks?????????

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 09, 2011

why is this set expensive now i just looked yesterday and it was not this price?? and i see two exact same pearl sets whats the difference?? why is this set expensive now i just looked yesterday and it was not this price?? and i see two exact same pearl sets whats the difference??

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2011

hello did anyone have these pearls on photo, can you pls show the me and the other people what they look like.
PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
hello did anyone have these pearls on photo, can you pls show the me and the other people what they look like.
PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Bliss
  • Jan 18, 2011

A lovely three piece set , pearls are not perfectly round like the picture but they do match in quality and look and feel great , a real bargain for pearls of this quality!I bought these to wear at my wedding in october and i cant wait to try everything on together really happy with the purchase :)The only thing i will say is that if you are buying from the uk please note that a extra charge will be charged on deliveryto cover customs vat ect i got stung by this as i already paid £7 postage to light in the box and didnt expect it but overall a lovely product and still saved about £20 A lovely three piece set , pearls are not perfectly round like the picture but they do match in quality and look and feel great , a real bargain for pearls of this quality!I bought these to wear at my wedding in october and i cant wait to try everything on together really happy with the purchase :)The only thing i will say is that if you are buying from the uk please note that a extra charge will be charged on deliveryto cover customs vat ect i got stung by this as i already paid £7 postage to light in the box and didnt expect it but overall a lovely product and still saved about £20

Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest