English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 13, 2013

I ordered this necklace set to wear at my daughters wedding which is at the end of August. I am really pleased with the set as I tend to favour bigger, bulkier jewellery. This set will complement my dress which I also purchased through Light In The Box. I would definitely order more jewellery and clothing items from Light In The Box. I ordered this necklace set to wear at my daughters wedding which is at the end of August. I am really pleased with the set as I tend to favour bigger, bulkier jewellery. This set will complement my dress which I also purchased through Light In The Box. I would definitely order more jewellery and clothing items from Light In The Box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 29, 2017

I like it so much whole set look beauty simple and life style. I like it so much whole set look beauty simple and life style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 19, 2015

absolutely beautiful , I love it! and it came in its own little box. absolutely beautiful , I love it! and it came in its own little box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 10, 2014

these are really beautiful perfect bridesmaid presents these are really beautiful perfect bridesmaid presents

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 29, 2013

beautiful item! Just as in the photo! Delivery was on time, and communication was great! Would order it again! beautiful item! Just as in the photo! Delivery was on time, and communication was great! Would order it again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2013

I really appreciate this website which gave me wonderful opportunity to purchase the Necklace And Earrings Set on very reasonable price. It was my first experience to purchase any online shop product and found this website very wonderful. Some time i needed to guide regarding purchase of my product and I contacted the help line and I amazed to their swift response on any query. Finally I love to purchase again from this website as well. Thanks. I really appreciate this website which gave me wonderful opportunity to purchase the Necklace And Earrings Set on very reasonable price. It was my first experience to purchase any online shop product and found this website very wonderful. Some time i needed to guide regarding purchase of my product and I contacted the help line and I amazed to their swift response on any query. Finally I love to purchase again from this website as well. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 04, 2013

Very pleased with goods really lovely only problem is the chain is very short and I had to buy a longer one Very pleased with goods really lovely only problem is the chain is very short and I had to buy a longer one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 30, 2013

When I ordered this I wasnt expecting much more than a little extra present for my partners birthday. I could not have been more wrong, the item was fantastic, materials were exactly as described and she absolutely loved it

Well done light in the box!!
When I ordered this I wasnt expecting much more than a little extra present for my partners birthday. I could not have been more wrong, the item was fantastic, materials were exactly as described and she absolutely loved it

Well done light in the box!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 08, 2011

Its my second times to buy from Ligt In The Box ....
Im very surprised ...and they are amazing ....
Its my second times to buy from Ligt In The Box ....
Im very surprised ...and they are amazing ....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 06, 2018

Necklace is very thin and extremely fragile. That needs improvement. Otherwise it’s very nice Necklace is very thin and extremely fragile. That needs improvement. Otherwise it’s very nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Gold Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - For Party / Anniversary / Birthday
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Gold Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Regular For Wedding / Party / Anniversary
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Gold Earrings - Fashion Round Earrings For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s AAA Cubic Zirconia Cubic Zirconia Drop Jewelry Set - Classic / Elegant / Simple Style Silver Drop Earrings / Choker Necklace /
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Bridal / Elegant Jewelry Jewelry Set / Drop Earrings / Pendant Necklace For
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Imitation Pearl Jewelry Set 1 Necklace / 1 Pair of Earrings - Silver For Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Pearl Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - For Wedding / Party / Anniversary
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace / Bracelets - Regular For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Cubic Zirconia 1 Drop Earrings - White Drops Earrings For
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace / Tiaras - Regular For Wedding / Party / Anniversary
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Regular Silver / Red / Royal Blue For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Pearl Cuff Bracelet Tennis Bracelet - Fashion Circle Gold White Bracelet For Christmas Gifts Wedding Party
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Silver Plated Jewelry Set 1 Necklace / 1 Pair of Earrings - Silver For Wedding / Party
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Casual / Fashion Gold / Silver Bridal Jewelry Sets / Necklace / Earrings For
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Regular Gray / Red / Burgundy For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Regular For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Regular For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Headwear Hair Pin with Floral 1pc Wedding Special Occasion Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rhinestone Pearl Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Engagement Gift Daily Alloy Earrings Necklaces
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Necklace  -  Stylish Necklace For Party / Evening
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Rings / Necklace / Bracelets - Regular Pink / Light gray / Rainbow For Wedding / Party / Anniversary
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 14k White Gold White 10.5 -11mm AA Freshwater Pearl Pendant With Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Regular For Wedding / Party / Anniversary
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Regular Clear For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
6% buyUSD $ 88.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace / Bracelets - Regular For Wedding / Party / Anniversary
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Pearl Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace / Bracelets - For Party / Special Occasion / Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Regular Silver For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Regular For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Flower Pearl Sterling Silver Pearl Necklace Y-Necklace  -  Single Strand White Necklace For Wedding Party Anniversary
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Pearl Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace / Bracelets - Fashion Golden Jewelry Set For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Others Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Regular Multicolor / Golden / Nine red For Wedding / Party / Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Gold Bridal Jewelry Sets For Wedding / Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Earrings / Necklace - Rainbow Bridal Jewelry Sets For Wedding / Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
CTest