English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02
Average Rating: 5 (86 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 21, 2017

The hair is very soft! I brushed the curls out and they just bounced right back. I have three bundles of 18, 20 & 22 inches. Surprising the bundles are thick. You dont normally get that with longer inches. Im excited to install. My hair came in three business days. The process was really easy. The hair is very soft! I brushed the curls out and they just bounced right back. I have three bundles of 18, 20 & 22 inches. Surprising the bundles are thick. You dont normally get that with longer inches. Im excited to install. My hair came in three business days. The process was really easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 20, 2017

Beautiful hair as always. I have purchased many bundles of hair from this company and Im always happy and satisfied with every single order. Ive NEVER been disappointed! Super fast shipping, great customer service as always. 5 STAR transaction! Thanks again!! Beautiful hair as always. I have purchased many bundles of hair from this company and Im always happy and satisfied with every single order. Ive NEVER been disappointed! Super fast shipping, great customer service as always. 5 STAR transaction! Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 29, 2016

I Love This Hair I Ordered It 3 Times Already & I Will Be Ordering Again Soon! I Love This Hair I Ordered It 3 Times Already & I Will Be Ordering Again Soon!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 26, 2016

Hair is so beautiful and soft! ordered on a Sunday and it came today, a Thursday. will leave another review when installed. Hair is so beautiful and soft! ordered on a Sunday and it came today, a Thursday. will leave another review when installed.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 26, 2016

I have not yet installed this hair. I just received it. It shipped very fast two days from when I ordered it. the hair is soft ,love it very much . I have not yet installed this hair. I just received it. It shipped very fast two days from when I ordered it. the hair is soft ,love it very much .

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 15, 2016

my second order, they r the best, recommend them anytime. thanks a lot. thanks for the gift. my second order, they r the best, recommend them anytime. thanks a lot. thanks for the gift.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 14, 2017

Hair is wonderful. No tangling no shedding,Always fast shipping and great quality hair! Hair is wonderful. No tangling no shedding,Always fast shipping and great quality hair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2017

LOVE LOVE LOVE my hair! Shipping was fast , no shedding & the hair is soooo soft!!! Definitely will be ordering again soon!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE my hair! Shipping was fast , no shedding & the hair is soooo soft!!! Definitely will be ordering again soon!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2017

We received the hair in time and very satisfied with the quality We received the hair in time and very satisfied with the quality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2017

beautiful hair, very soft, no smell, & I cant wait to install it. beautiful hair, very soft, no smell, & I cant wait to install it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 pcs lot 8 26 brazilian virgin hair loose wave human hair extensions unprocessed brazilian hair weaves hot sale
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.99
 4 Bundles Malaysian Hair Body Wave 8A Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Extension One Pack Solution 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Waterfall Soft Best Quality Human Hair
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 3 Bundles Indian Hair Straight 10A Virgin Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Human Hair Weaves Human Hair Extensions
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3 Bundles Malaysian Hair Kinky Curly 8A Human Hair Unprocessed Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Hair Care Bundle Hair 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Smooth Thick For Black
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 1-bundle-100-human-hair-extension-natural-color-peruvian-hair-high-quality-40g
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 3 Bundles Malaysian Hair Wavy 8A Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Extension 8-28 inch Black Natural Color Human Hair Weaves New Arrival 100% Virgin Human Hair Extensions Women\'s Unisex
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4 Bundles Malaysian Hair Curly 8A Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Human Hair Extensions 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Best Quality Hot Sale For Black Women Human Hair
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 3 Bundles Indian Hair Curly 8A Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Extension Bundle Hair 8-28 inch Natural Human Hair Weaves Best Quality For Black Women 100% Virgin Human Hair Extensions
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3 Bundles Malaysian Hair Curly 8A Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Extension 8-28 inch Black Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Best Quality 100% Virgin curling Human Hair Extensions
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 3 Bundles Brazilian Hair Straight 8A Human Hair Human Hair Extensions 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Extention Best Quality Human Hair Extensions Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3 Bundles Brazilian Hair Deep Wave 10A Virgin Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk 8-28 inch Human Hair Weaves Human Hair Extensions
2% buyUSD $ 22.49
 3 Bundles Peruvian Hair Wavy 8A Unprocessed Human Hair 100% Remy Hair Weave Bundles Black Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Extention Best Quality For Black Women Human Hair Extensions All
2% buyUSD $ 20.69
 6 Bundles Peruvian Hair Wavy 8A Human Hair Human Hair Extensions Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Extention Hot Sale Human Hair Extensions All
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 3 Bundles with Closure Indian Hair Yaki Straight 8A Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Extension Bundle Hair 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Extention Best Quality New Arrival
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 peruvian virgin hair 4 bundle straight human hair weaves natural black peruvian straight hair 8-26 inch
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 3 Bundles Brazilian Hair Kinky Curly 8A Human Hair Human Hair Extensions 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Extention Hot Sale Human Hair Extensions All
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 4 Bundles Brazilian Hair Straight 8A Human Hair Human Hair Extensions Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Extention Hot Sale Human Hair Extensions All
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 3 Bundles Brazilian Hair Body Wave 10A Virgin Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk 8-28 inch Human Hair Weaves Human Hair Extensions
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6 Bundles Indian Hair Curly 10A Virgin Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Hair Care Human Hair Extensions Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Soft Hot Sale Comfortable Human Hair Extensions
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 1 Bundle Brazilian Hair Body Wave 10A Virgin Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk 12-30 inch Human Hair Weaves 4a Human Hair Extensions
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 3 Bundles Indian Hair Wavy 8A Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Human Hair Extensions 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Hot Sale For Black Women Human Hair Extensions Women\'s
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3 Bundles Mongolian Hair Yaki Straight 8A Human Hair Unprocessed Human Hair Headpiece Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Hair Care 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Creative Best Quality
5% buyUSD $ 22.49
 6 Bundles Peruvian Hair Body Wave 8A Human Hair Unprocessed Human Hair Headpiece Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Hair Care 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Soft Fashion Wedding Human
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 3 Bundles Peruvian Hair Straight 8A Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Extension Bundle Hair 8-28 inch Natural Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Silky Smooth Best Quality Human Hair
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 brazilian virgin loose curly hair weaves 1b black human hair extensions set 3x8 virgin hair weavings
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4 Bundles Brazilian Hair Straight 8A Human Hair Unprocessed Human Hair Extension Bundle Hair One Pack Solution 8-28 inch Natural Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Silky Smooth Lovely Human Hair
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 beata hair 8 30inch brazilian virgin hair deep curly natural color hair weaves 3 pcs lot
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 4 Bundles Brazilian Hair Wavy 8A Human Hair Human Hair Extensions 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Extention Hot Sale Human Hair Extensions All
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 3 Bundles Brazilian Hair Straight Virgin Human Hair Remy Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Extension Bundle Hair 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Classic Easy dressing New
1% buyUSD $ 21.11
 6 Bundles Brazilian Hair Curly 10A Virgin Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk 8-26 inch Natural Black Human Hair Weaves Human Hair Extensions
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 4 Bundles Brazilian Hair Wavy 8A Human Hair Human Hair Extensions 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Extention Hot Sale Human Hair Extensions All
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 3 Bundles Malaysian Hair Straight 8A Unprocessed Human Hair Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Best Quality Hot Sale Human Hair Extensions Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 4 Bundles Brazilian Hair Body Wave 8A Human Hair Unprocessed Human Hair Headpiece Natural Color Hair Weaves / Hair Bulk Hair Care 8-28 inch Natural Color Human Hair Weaves Smooth Cool Thick Human
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
CTest