English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
Average Rating: 5 (293 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 05, 2015

Works fine for the price! No problems. Item is just what I wanted.They included adaptors for free. Works fine for the price! No problems. Item is just what I wanted.They included adaptors for free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2015

The product seems ti be ok, I didnt try it yet. The product seems ti be ok, I didnt try it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 11, 2015

My first purchase was lower smoothly delivered. Shipping packaging is good. Thanks My first purchase was lower smoothly delivered. Shipping packaging is good. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2015

My whole family loves this product a couple of them had to go order ther on one its the best thing ive had I dont need no tvs all I need is my product right hear My whole family loves this product a couple of them had to go order ther on one its the best thing ive had I dont need no tvs all I need is my product right hear

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2015

Love this!!! Great picture good sound. Love this!!! Great picture good sound.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2015

Great item and great company I would recommend them for everyone. Shipping was decent too Great item and great company I would recommend them for everyone. Shipping was decent too

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 18, 2015

Wonderful item. Really enjoying. Wonderful item. Really enjoying.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2015

excellent product would recomend for purchace was just like description stated would highly recommend buying this product . excellent product would recomend for purchace was just like description stated would highly recommend buying this product .

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2015

Exactly what I wanted from this product Exactly what I wanted from this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 25, 2014

Everithing is OK . Excellent ! Thank you !***** Everithing is OK . Excellent ! Thank you !*****

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 UNIC LCD Mini Projector LED Projector 500 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 10-100 inch Screen / 4:3 and 16:9 / QVGA (320x240) / ±15°
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 UNIC LCD Mini Projector LED Projector 500 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 10-100 inch Screen / 4:3 and 16:9 / QVGA (320x240) / ±15°
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 OUKU S320 LCD Mini Projector LED Projector 3000lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) Screen / SVGA (800x600) / ±15°
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Factory OEM GC3 LCD Business Projector / Home Theater Projector LED Projector 6000 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 40-140 inch Screen / WXGA (1280x800) / ±15°
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 shinco PD-813 LCD Business Projector / Home Theater Projector / Mini Projector LED Projector 3000 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 40-120 inch Screen / ±15°
1% buyUSD $ 81.99
 LCD Mini Projector LED Projector 2000 lm Support SVGA (800x600) 20 inch Screen / HVGA (480x320) / ±15°
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 W50 DLP Business Projector LED Projector 1500 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 100 inch Screen / WVGA (800x480) / ±15°
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Wireless Game Controller For Wii U / Wii ,  Portable / Novelty Game Controller Metal / ABS 1 pcs unit
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 shinco PD-626 DLP Business Projector / Home Theater Projector / Mini Projector LED Projector 5000 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 40-120 inch Screen / FWVGA (854x480) / ±40°
1% buyUSD $ 250.99
 retro game nes classic edition mini console 500 Video games entertainment system
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 DF-0082 Bluetooth Game Controller For Sony PS3 ,  Gaming Handle Game Controller ABS 1 pcs unit
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 FENGMITECHNOLOGY WEMAX ONE FM20 DLP Home Theater Projector LED Projector 1688 lm MIUI Support 1080P (1920x1080) 50-150 inch Screen / ±30°
2% buyUSD $ 1,999.99
 UNIC T6 LCD Business Projector / Home Theater Projector / Mini Projector LED Projector 3500 lm Support 4K 60-200 inch Screen
2% buyUSD $ 115.99
 HTP LED-33+02 WIFI LCD Home Theater Projector LED Projector 2000 lm Android 4.4 Support 1080P (1920x1080) 30-120 inch Screen / FWVGA (854x480) / ±15°
3% buyUSD $ 149.97
 YG320 LCD Home Theater Projector LED Projector 400-600 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 24-80 inch Screen
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Factory OEM RD-816 LCD Business Projector / Home Theater Projector / Mini Projector LED Projector 1000 lm Support SVGA (800x600) 36-110 inch Screen / WVGA (800x480) / ±12°
3% buyUSD $ 75.99
 shinco PD-839 LCD Business Projector / Home Theater Projector / Mini Projector LED Projector 3000 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 50-130 inch Screen
4% buyUSD $ 286.99
 BL80 LCD Home Theater Projector LED Projector 1500 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 30-100 inch Screen / WVGA (800x480) / ±15°
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 CH122 LCD Home Theater Projector 1500LM lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 30\'\'-100\'\' inch Screen
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 VS 508+ DLP Home Theater Projector LED Projector 2600 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 38-180 inch Screen / WVGA (800x480) / ±15°
5% buyUSD $ 139.99
 ZHG® Home Theater Projector 48Lux Lumens QVGA (320x240) LCD UC28+
5% buyUSD $ 46.99
 UNIC UC18 LCD Home Theater Projector LED Projector 800 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 15-100 inch Screen / 320*180
5% buyUSD $ 43.90
 UNIC UC40 LCD Home Theater Projector LED Projector 600 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 30-130 inch Screen / WVGA (800x480) / ±15°
6% buyUSD $ 75.99
 YG320 LCD Home Theater Projector LED Projector 400-600 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 24-80 inch Screen / QVGA (320x240)
6% buyUSD $ 47.49
 Factory OEM P8S DLP Mini Projector 100lm lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 40-120inch inch Screen
6% buyUSD $ 199.99
 LED 4018+ LCD Mini Projector LED Projector 1200 lm Other OS Support 1080P (1920x1080) 50-100 inch Screen / ±15°
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 H3 LCD 2400 Lumens Video Projector 1080 x 720P 150 inch support  VGA SD card
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 UNIC UC40 LCD Home Theater Projector LED Projector 800lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 34\'\'-130" Screen / WVGA (800x480) / ±15°
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Factory OEM Q6 LCD Business Projector / Home Theater Projector LED Projector 4000 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 30-120 inch Screen
1% buyUSD $ 119.49
 LCD Business Projector LED Projector 1200 lm Other OS Support 1080P (1920x1080) Screen / WVGA (800x480) / ±15°
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Factory OEM C2 DLP Business Projector / Home Theater Projector / Mini Projector LED Projector 100 lm Android 7.1 Support 1080P (1920x1080) 30-120 inch Screen / FWVGA (854x480)
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 BL-23 LCD Home Theater Projector LED Projector 2600 lm Support 1080P (1920x1080) 32-200 inch Screen / VGA (640x480)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Factory OEM C6 DLP Business Projector / Home Theater Projector LED Projector 100 lm Android 5.1 Support 1080P (1920x1080) 30-120 inch Screen / ±40°
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
CTest