English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 15, 2018

I loved it. Nice material. I ordered silver, its pretty shiny silver I loved it. Nice material. I ordered silver, its pretty shiny silver

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 18, 2017

just as the picture, I got two and they look amazing holds pretty well to my hair just as the picture, I got two and they look amazing holds pretty well to my hair

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 07, 2017

Very delicate elegant happy with it. This will look great on my daughters bridal Very delicate elegant happy with it. This will look great on my daughters bridal

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 08, 2017

Very good quality. I will wear them on my wedding day Very good quality. I will wear them on my wedding day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2017

Just as in picture, happy with purchase Just as in picture, happy with purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 22, 2016

This hair pin is lovely and should be able to stay in place in my hair. Great price to! This hair pin is lovely and should be able to stay in place in my hair. Great price to!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 03, 2016

Great! Precisely what i needed. Well packaged and arrived in good condition. Great! Precisely what i needed. Well packaged and arrived in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 27, 2016

Got my delivery 19 days after it was shipped and the item just look the same as on the picture. I am delighted with my purchase and I wont be worrying about headpieces for my big day either . I recommend the purchase ☺? Got my delivery 19 days after it was shipped and the item just look the same as on the picture. I am delighted with my purchase and I wont be worrying about headpieces for my big day either . I recommend the purchase ☺?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 16, 2016

Im very happy with the hair clip and cant wait to wear it for my event. Im very happy with the hair clip and cant wait to wear it for my event.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 07, 2016

Like in the photo. Very satisfay! Like in the photo. Very satisfay!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pearl Headwear / Hair Clip / Hair Stick with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece / Hair Pin
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Crystal / Imitation Pearl / Rhinestone Hair Combs with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tulle Tiaras / Hair Combs / Flowers with Feather 1 Event / Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Crystal / Rhinestone / Alloy Hair Combs with Rhinestone / Crystal 3 Pieces Wedding / Daily Wear Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Alloy Headdress with Crystals / Rhinestones 1 Piece Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pearl / Crystal / Rhinestone Hair Combs with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pearl / Crystal Hair Combs / Hair Stick with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Crystal / Fabric / Alloy Tiaras / Hair Combs / Flowers with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Party / Evening Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rhinestone Hair Combs with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pearl Hair Combs with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Crystal Hair Combs with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Crystal / Imitation Pearl Head Chain with Lace-up 3 Pieces Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rhinestone Hair Clip with 1 Wedding / Casual Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Imitation Pearl / Rhinestone / Alloy Hair Combs with Rhinestone / Crystal / Faux Pearl 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Crystal Hair Accessory with Pearl 3 Pieces Wedding Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Alloy Hair Combs / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Pearl / Crystal / Rhinestone Hair Combs with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Imitation Pearl Hair Combs / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion / Anniversary Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Alloy Hair Combs with Crystals / Rhinestones 1pc Wedding / Party / Evening Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Pearl Hair Combs with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Crystal / Rhinestone Hair Combs with 1 Wedding Headpiece
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Imitation Pearl Cubic Zirconia Alloy Hair Combs Headpiece
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Alloy Hair Combs with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Brass / Imitation Pearl / Rhinestone Hair Pin with 1 Wedding Headpiece
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pearl / Alloy Head Chain with Rhinestone 1 Piece Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crystal / Imitation Pearl / Acrylic Tiaras / Hair Pin with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Party / Evening Headpiece / Fabric / Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cubic Zirconia Headwear / Hair Tool / Hair Stick with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece / Hair Pin
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Alloy Hair Combs / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy Hair Combs with Pearl / Crystals / Rhinestones 1 Piece Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Crystal / Imitation Pearl / Rhinestone Hair Pin with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rhinestone / Alloy Hair Combs with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pearl / Crystal / Rhinestone Hair Combs with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Crystal / Imitation Pearl Hair Pin with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Anniversary Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
CTest