English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 29, 2013

I got this dress in ivory, for my wedding dress. I couldnt be happier with it! I got custom measurements and nothing has ever fit me so well. I wouldve picked this dress out in any normal bridal store I was in if I had seen it. Its gorgeous. And they ship so quickly, its insane. I got my dress within like a week of ordering it, way quicker than anything Ive ordered already in the U.S. Id definitely use this site again. I got this dress in ivory, for my wedding dress. I couldnt be happier with it! I got custom measurements and nothing has ever fit me so well. I wouldve picked this dress out in any normal bridal store I was in if I had seen it. Its gorgeous. And they ship so quickly, its insane. I got my dress within like a week of ordering it, way quicker than anything Ive ordered already in the U.S. Id definitely use this site again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  tripj71
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • May 07, 2013

I have to admit, I was a little nervous about purchasing a dress online, basically sight unseen, other than the picture of the beautiful model wearing it. The dress arrived in a timely fashion , and upon removing it from the packaging, I was in love. The color, the flow of the fabric, the detail, just stunning! This was my wedding dress, and the sight of me in this dress brought tears to my husbands eyes. I will definitely be purchasing my step daughters prom dress here! Thank you, thank you , thank you! Here is a pic of me in the dress taken just before the wedding. I have to admit, I was a little nervous about purchasing a dress online, basically sight unseen, other than the picture of the beautiful model wearing it. The dress arrived in a timely fashion , and upon removing it from the packaging, I was in love. The color, the flow of the fabric, the detail, just stunning! This was my wedding dress, and the sight of me in this dress brought tears to my husbands eyes. I will definitely be purchasing my step daughters prom dress here! Thank you, thank you , thank you! Here is a pic of me in the dress taken just before the wedding.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 23, 2014

My dress is amazing!!! Just as pictured and it was delivered on time! Thanks lightinthebox you all awesome. My dress is amazing!!! Just as pictured and it was delivered on time! Thanks lightinthebox you all awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 10, 2011

You guys you should defiantly buy this dress! The quality is excellent than ive expected!!! It took about almost 3weeks for it to arrive. The package it came in was great. The dress was packaged insideout for many reasons, firstly it was probably so packaged insideout so the dress would be less likely to be damaged (if something happens). What i found out about the dress though, was that it was a bit heavy then i have expected but considering it is super LONG it was understandable. :)
I bought size 6 (it JUST fitted me).
BTW, im selling this dress in size 6 :) Ive only worn it once. Im am selling it for $150~ish. If you are interested contact me :D
Email: namhyeyeon@hotmail.com
Mobile: 0434243323
You guys you should defiantly buy this dress! The quality is excellent than ive expected!!! It took about almost 3weeks for it to arrive. The package it came in was great. The dress was packaged insideout for many reasons, firstly it was probably so packaged insideout so the dress would be less likely to be damaged (if something happens). What i found out about the dress though, was that it was a bit heavy then i have expected but considering it is super LONG it was understandable. :)
I bought size 6 (it JUST fitted me).
BTW, im selling this dress in size 6 :) Ive only worn it once. Im am selling it for $150~ish. If you are interested contact me :D
Email: namhyeyeon@hotmail.com
Mobile: 0434243323

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 09, 2011

Just amazing Just amazing

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 26, 2011

The dress is amazing guys! Definitely a MUST buy, the cut is so perfect! Never worn such a glamorous dress in my life let alone seen one! You feel like your on the red carpet with this beaut! Worth every single dime, theres no doubt i will get more dresses from this site!
I hope the pictures are helpful didnt take that many!
My dress is a dark green size 6, thats a UK 10 for anyone whose curious!
xxxxxx
The dress is amazing guys! Definitely a MUST buy, the cut is so perfect! Never worn such a glamorous dress in my life let alone seen one! You feel like your on the red carpet with this beaut! Worth every single dime, theres no doubt i will get more dresses from this site!
I hope the pictures are helpful didnt take that many!
My dress is a dark green size 6, thats a UK 10 for anyone whose curious!
xxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2016

I loved the dress when it finally arrived, I think the sleeve needs to be tightened, and a little bit on each sideIve lost some weight before the dress arrived. I absolutely enjoy the flow and feel of it on my body, and it makes my tattoo pop!

I would say I would recommend this dress to friends but I wouldnt want them to have the same dress as me. ;p But I will for sure recommend this site to everyone close to me. :D
I loved the dress when it finally arrived, I think the sleeve needs to be tightened, and a little bit on each sideIve lost some weight before the dress arrived. I absolutely enjoy the flow and feel of it on my body, and it makes my tattoo pop!

I would say I would recommend this dress to friends but I wouldnt want them to have the same dress as me. ;p But I will for sure recommend this site to everyone close to me. :D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 11, 2012

Whilst I am stoked that the quality of the dress is very high and it is very beautiful...
I am severely disappointed that by even paying for the dress to be custom made, the measurement of my waist area was far too loose.
I provided the measurement of 25.6 inches however when i measured the dress it was 27.9 inches!

This is a huge bother because every time I relax my body, the dress will begin to fall off. So I will have to get it tailored again so that the dress doesnt fall off.

Apart from this, everything else about the dress is great, it is well made and good quality.

The first image I have uploaded shows how loose the waist of the dress is when its on me.

The second image is the overall picture of the dress on. The dress is amazing, but not sure if you can see, the waist area seems to just go straight down and that it isnt fitted there.
Whilst I am stoked that the quality of the dress is very high and it is very beautiful...
I am severely disappointed that by even paying for the dress to be custom made, the measurement of my waist area was far too loose.
I provided the measurement of 25.6 inches however when i measured the dress it was 27.9 inches!

This is a huge bother because every time I relax my body, the dress will begin to fall off. So I will have to get it tailored again so that the dress doesnt fall off.

Apart from this, everything else about the dress is great, it is well made and good quality.

The first image I have uploaded shows how loose the waist of the dress is when its on me.

The second image is the overall picture of the dress on. The dress is amazing, but not sure if you can see, the waist area seems to just go straight down and that it isnt fitted there.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 11, 2016

This dress is beautifully constructed. Will definitely order again! This dress is beautifully constructed. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 22, 2015

The dress fits perfectly and is everything I hoped for. The train isnt too long and the quality is excellent! The dress fits perfectly and is everything I hoped for. The train isnt too long and the quality is excellent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-Line Off Shoulder Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Formal Evening Dress with Pleats Criss Cross by TS Couture®
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 90.99
 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Floor Length Chiffon Sequined Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress with Sequin Draping by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 A-Line Sweetheart Floor Length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening Dress with Beading Appliques Sash / Ribbon Ruched by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath / Column Illusion Neckline Floor Length Chiffon Lace Prom / Formal Evening Dress with Lace Sash / Ribbon by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Off Shoulder Court Train Organza / Satin Formal Evening Dress with Ruffles by
1% buyUSD $ 104.99
 Sheath / Column Off Shoulder Floor Length Taffeta Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala / Holiday Dress with Pleats by TS
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-Line One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Satin Formal Evening Dress with Beading Pleats by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Court Train Chiffon / Lace Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress with Ruched / Lace Insert by TS Couture® / Cut Out
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Neckline Floor Length Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening Dress with Side Draping by TS Couture® / Celebrity Style
1% buyUSD $ 83.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Floor Length Taffeta Tulle Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress with Beading by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-Line Square Neck Floor Length Tulle Formal Evening Dress with Pleats by TS Couture®
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-Line Strapless Tea Length Taffeta Prom / Formal Evening Dress with Pleats by TS Couture® / Little Black Dress
2% buyUSD $ 123.49
 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Floor Length Sequined Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress with Sequin / Sash / Ribbon by TS Couture® / Sparkle & Shine
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Halter Neck Floor Length Chiffon Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress with Crystals by TS Couture®
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet High Neck Floor Length Lace Satin Formal Evening Dress with Beading Sequin Appliques Split Front by TS Couture®
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Spaghetti Strap Sweep / Brush Train Sequined Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress with Sequin by TS Couture®
3% buyUSD $ 142.49
 A-Line Straps Floor Length Tulle Formal Evening Dress with Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping by TS Couture®
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Satin Chiffon Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Holiday Dress with Bandage by LAN TING Express
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath / Column Spaghetti Strap Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon / Satin Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress with Split Front / Ruched by TS Couture® / Beautiful Back
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Spaghetti Strap Floor Length Chiffon Formal Evening / Holiday Dress with Beading / Ruched by TS Couture®
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column V Neck Straps Floor Length Sequined Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress with Sequin Split Front by TS Couture®
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Jewel Neck Floor Length Sequined Formal Evening Dress with Sequin by LAN TING Express / Sparkle & Shine
5% buyUSD $ 90.99
 Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor Length Georgette Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Holiday / Military Ball Dress with Split Front Side
6% buyUSD $ 110.49
 Sheath / Column Halter Floor Length Chiffon Formal Evening Dress with Draping Sash / Ribbon Ruffles Crystal Brooch by TS Couture®
6% buyUSD $ 93.49
 Princess Sweetheart Neckline Sweep / Brush Train Satin Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress with Sequin / Crystals by TS Couture® / Sparkle & Shine
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Cowl Neck Floor Length Chiffon Wedding Party / Holiday Dress with Draping by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Jumpsuit One Shoulder Floor Length Chiffon Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress with Crystals by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath / Column Jewel Neck Floor Length Chiffon Lace Prom / Formal Evening Dress with Pleats by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Illusion Neckline Sweep / Brush Train Jersey Formal Evening Dress with Beading Split Front by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath / Column High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Polyester Prom / Formal Evening Dress with Pleats by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Ball Gown Princess Jewel Neck Floor Length Stretch Satin Formal Evening Dress with Beading Crystal Detailing by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-Line Princess Off Shoulder Floor Length Satin Prom / Formal Evening Dress with Pleats by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 103.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress with Criss Cross by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
CTest