English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 26, 2017

Excellent quality, water proof zippers, removable hood. Excellent quality, water proof zippers, removable hood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 15, 2017

Excellent product. Well done with many places to put things. Well sealing jacket. This jacket isso very well done with good finishing. I recommend it to all. Pay attention to the measure number chart because it is correct. It fit amazing and is very cozy and seal all heat inside. Thanks and congratulations for the product. Excellent product. Well done with many places to put things. Well sealing jacket. This jacket isso very well done with good finishing. I recommend it to all. Pay attention to the measure number chart because it is correct. It fit amazing and is very cozy and seal all heat inside. Thanks and congratulations for the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2017

Very good quality. Recommended! Very good quality. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 10, 2017

I liked this jacket for winter seasons.
I think price is good and style is good, too.
I liked this jacket for winter seasons.
I think price is good and style is good, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 23, 2016

I buy it as a gift for a frind and i can say that it was a very good option, it really looks good and it works perfectly. I buy it as a gift for a frind and i can say that it was a very good option, it really looks good and it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2016

excellent!! exactly as it is showed in the photo, great softshell quality, and it arrived sooner than the estimated time. A really good choice!!!!! excellent!! exactly as it is showed in the photo, great softshell quality, and it arrived sooner than the estimated time. A really good choice!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 12, 2015

so cute jacket, very nice quality. Thanks so cute jacket, very nice quality. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2019

Love this jacket, its warm and light. Well made love the colour. Hood is a bit small especially if you want to wear a hat. Love this jacket, its warm and light. Well made love the colour. Hood is a bit small especially if you want to wear a hat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 02, 2017

Jaket is nice, good skiing jacket. Not that warm, so for warmer days od skiing.. Jaket is nice, good skiing jacket. Not that warm, so for warmer days od skiing..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 27, 2016

I ordered the jacket for my daughter. It actually arrived sooner than I thought it would based on the fact that it was shipping internationally. My daughter lives in another state, so I havent actually seen the jacket but my daughter said it was nice and it looked nice via facetime. I ordered the jacket for my daughter. It actually arrived sooner than I thought it would based on the fact that it was shipping internationally. My daughter lives in another state, so I havent actually seen the jacket but my daughter said it was nice and it looked nice via facetime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cikrilan Women's Hiking Softshell Jacket Hiking Jacket Outdoor Winter Waterproof Thermal / Warm Windproof Breathable Fleece Softshell Jacket Winter Jacket Top Waterproof Rain Proof Full Length
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 49.99
 Men\'s Hiking Jacket Outdoor Winter Windproof Rain-Proof Breathability Wearable Hiking Jackets Camping & Hiking Apparel & Accessories Activewear 3-in-1 Jacket Top Full Length Visible Zipper Camping
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Women\'s Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets outdoor Spring Fall Winter Windproof Waterproof Fleece Lining Thermal / Warm Hiking Jackets Camping & Hiking Apparel & Accessories Activewear Terylene Coverall Skiing
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets Outdoor Winter Windproof Waterproof Thermal / Warm Breathable 3-in-1 Jacket Softshell Jacket Top Full Length Visible Zipper Skiing Camping / Hiking Leisure Sports
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Hiking Down Jacket Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets Outdoor Winter Windproof Waterproof Rain-Proof Detachable Cap Down Down Jacket Full Length Hidden Zipper Ski / Snowboard Camping / Hiking / Caving
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Outdoor Thermal / Warm Lightweight Breathable Pants / Trousers Bottoms Camping / Hiking Hunting Skating Black / Green Black / Orange Burgundy L XL XXL / Stretchy / Quick Dry
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 KROSSTORM® Women\'s Hiking Sweatshirt Outdoor Winter Lightweight Windproof Breathability YKK Zipper Top Single Slider Hiking Camping / Hiking / Caving Back Country Blue / Pink / Lavender
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Outdoor Lightweight Fast Dry Quick Dry Bottoms Hiking Camping Pink Grey Burgundy L XL XXL / Stretchy / UV Resistant
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women\'s Hiking Windbreaker Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets Outdoor Winter Windproof Waterproof Rain-Proof Breathability 3-in-1 Jacket Top Single Slider Camping / Hiking Ski / Snowboard Camping / Hiking / Caving
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Women\'s Hiking Jacket Outdoor Winter Windproof Rain Waterproof Breathability Sweat-Wicking Jacket Top Single Slider Camping / Hiking Outdoor Exercise Camping / Hiking / Caving Red / Green / Blue
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 DZRZVD® Women\'s Waterproof Hiking 3-in-1 Jacket Outdoor Winter Windproof Waterproof Rain-Proof Breathability Jacket Top Waterproof Rain Proof Outdoor Exercise Back Country Mountaineering Red / Pink
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Women\'s Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets Ski Jacket outdoor Spring Fall Winter Windproof Waterproof Breathable Thermal / Warm Quick Dry Ultraviolet Resistant Anti-Eradiation Softshell Jacket Full Length Visible
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Camo Hiking Jacket with Pants Outdoor Winter Windproof Anatomic Design Breathability Wearable Winter Jacket Single Slider 7inch Short Zipper Hunting Camping / Hiking / Caving Back Country
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Cikrilan Women\'s Hiking Softshell Jacket Outdoor Fall / Winter Windproof, Waterproof, Thermal / Warm Fleece Jacket / Top Camping / Hiking, Hunting, Fishing Sky Blue Green Violet / Breathable
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets Outdoor Winter Windproof Waterproof Thermal / Warm Fleece Lining Hiking Jackets Camping & Hiking Apparel & Accessories Activewear 3-in-1 Jacket Winter Jacket Top Full
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Women\'s Hiking Softshell Jacket Outdoor Fall / Winter Windproof, Thermal / Warm, Fleece Lining Top Camping / Hiking, Hunting, Fishing Dark Blue Red Violet
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets outdoor Spring Fall Winter Windproof Thermal / Warm Quick Dry Ultraviolet Resistant Wearable Sweat-wicking Thick Hiking Jackets Camping & Hiking Apparel & Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Men\'s Hiking Jacket Outdoor Winter Windproof Rain Waterproof Quick Dry Breathability Winter Jacket Single Slider Hunting Fishing Camping / Hiking / Caving Army Green / Red / Blue
4% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Solid Color Hiking Pants Outdoor Waterproof Thermal / Warm Windproof Winter Spandex Fleece Softshell Pants / Trousers Camping / Hiking Hunting Climbing Red Khaki Light Tan XL XXL XXXL -
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 FLYGAGa Women\'s Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets Outdoor Winter Windproof Waterproof Breathability Wearable Fleece Winter Jacket YKK Zipper Ski / Snowboard Hiking Camping / Hiking / Caving Black / Army Green
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Outdoor Windproof Rain-Proof Breathability Winter Fleece Softshell Pants / Trousers Skiing Fishing Hiking Green Grey Burgundy XL XXL XXXL / Stretchy
5% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Men\'s Women\'s Hiking Jacket Outdoor Winter Windproof Waterproof Thermal / Warm Tracksuit Coverall Skiing Camping / Hiking Leisure Sports Orange / Red / Arm Green
5% buyUSD $ 18.74
 Women\'s Outdoor Winter Windproof Waterproof Breathable Quick Dry Windbreaker Softshell Jacket Camping / Hiking Fishing Climbing Black / Rose Pink / Light Grey
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Outdoor Windproof, Waterproof, Thermal / Warm Spring, Fall, Winter Fleece, Softshell Pants / Trousers Skiing Camping / Hiking Snowsports L XL XXL / Fleece Lining
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Outdoor Windproof Waterproof Rain-Proof Winter Softshell Pants / Trousers Hiking Camping Walking Black Purple Grey XXXL 4XL 5XL / Anatomic Design / Anatomic Design
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Softshell Pants Outdoor Windproof Warm Breathability Winter Softshell Pants / Trousers Camping / Hiking Hunting Climbing Purple Fuchsia Army Green XL XXL XXXL / Stretchy
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Men\'s Hiking 3-in-1 Jackets outdoor Spring Fall Winter Windproof Waterproof Thermal / Warm Breathable Quick Dry Ultraviolet Resistant Anti-Eradiation Detachable Cap Detachable Fleece Hiking Jackets
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Windproof, Waterproof, Thermal / Warm Camping / Hiking / Ski / Snowboard / Winter Sports Cotton Pants / Trousers Ski Wear
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Men\'s Camo Hiking Softshell Jacket Hiking Jacket Outdoor Winter Waterproof Windproof Rain Waterproof Breathability Softshell Winter Jacket Single Slider Hunting Military Hunting and Fishing Grey
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Outdoor Windproof, Waterproof, Thermal / Warm Spring, Fall, Winter Softshell Pants / Trousers Camping / Hiking Hunting Climbing XXL XXXL 4XL / Breathable / Breathable
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Outdoor Windproof, Waterproof, Thermal / Warm Fall, Winter Fleece Pants / Trousers Skiing Camping / Hiking Snowsports Women L Women XL Women XXL / Fleece Lining
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Hiking Pants Outdoor Windproof Waterproof Quick Dry Softshell Pants / Trousers Bottoms Hiking Climbing Outdoor Exercise Fuchsia Red Blue L XL XXL / Stretchy
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Men\'s Hiking Jacket Hooded Windbreaker outdoor Autumn / Fall Winter Windproof Rain-Proof Breathability Wearable 100% Polyester Velvet Winter Jacket Full Length Hidden Zipper Ski / Snowboard Camping
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
BTest