English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 05, 2013

Amazing quality! Was more than impressed when I put the dress on. The LITB picture does not do this dress justice. I bought it for my wedding dress and it is perfect! I did the custom measurements and I only need to adjust the shoulder straps... bust, waist and length are perfect! Stones on shoulder are great looking (not cheap looking) Im wearing a petticoat in the picture to add volume below the waist, also not wearing shoes. LOVE IT!!! Amazing quality! Was more than impressed when I put the dress on. The LITB picture does not do this dress justice. I bought it for my wedding dress and it is perfect! I did the custom measurements and I only need to adjust the shoulder straps... bust, waist and length are perfect! Stones on shoulder are great looking (not cheap looking) Im wearing a petticoat in the picture to add volume below the waist, also not wearing shoes. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 11, 2013

I will include more pics once the alterations are done...this dress is well made...beautiful..I ordered clover green to go with my daughters wedding theme...very pretty color....dress is fully lines...It is a bit big in the shoulders for me and the bust area....so I need to get alterations done....still a great deal...I am a plus size 22/24 so its hard to find anything off the rack....for now this is the dress as it arrived....Im excited about how it will look when the alterations are done.... I will include more pics once the alterations are done...this dress is well made...beautiful..I ordered clover green to go with my daughters wedding theme...very pretty color....dress is fully lines...It is a bit big in the shoulders for me and the bust area....so I need to get alterations done....still a great deal...I am a plus size 22/24 so its hard to find anything off the rack....for now this is the dress as it arrived....Im excited about how it will look when the alterations are done....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 16, 2017

The dress is beautiful. Fits beautifully. I love it. Thank you. The dress is beautiful. Fits beautifully. I love it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2016

I ordered this dress in Ink Blue for my daughters wedding. I absolutely love it! I ordered this dress in Ink Blue for my daughters wedding. I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 30, 2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful. I am a full figured woman who likes to dress modestly but finding the right fit and styles in the stores can be very frudtrsting, and I often get discouraged and resigned myself to the fact that the world only has eyes for the small sizes.But Lightinthebox has shed light because the dress is not just beautiful it fits beautifully and I am not the easiest person to please. I just want to let you know that I am extremely happy and satisfied with my purchase.the material is great and the workmanship is excellent.Love it. I have been and will be telling all of my friends and everyone that I know about you guys. Thank you and may you continue to maintain the quality. God bless. The dress is absolutely beautiful. I am a full figured woman who likes to dress modestly but finding the right fit and styles in the stores can be very frudtrsting, and I often get discouraged and resigned myself to the fact that the world only has eyes for the small sizes.But Lightinthebox has shed light because the dress is not just beautiful it fits beautifully and I am not the easiest person to please. I just want to let you know that I am extremely happy and satisfied with my purchase.the material is great and the workmanship is excellent.Love it. I have been and will be telling all of my friends and everyone that I know about you guys. Thank you and may you continue to maintain the quality. God bless.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2016

This dress is the best quality even from the bridal store. it looked great This dress is the best quality even from the bridal store. it looked great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 30, 2016

The order came quickly.
All happy
The order came quickly.
All happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  J L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Im really pleased with the dress, it is very well made and the speed of making and delivery was excellent, will definitely use this site again. l learnt the hard way, make sure that your measurements are correct, do not just order your normal dress siz, I am on a diet and am hoping that I can lose enough weight to wear it for a different function late in the year. Im really pleased with the dress, it is very well made and the speed of making and delivery was excellent, will definitely use this site again. l learnt the hard way, make sure that your measurements are correct, do not just order your normal dress siz, I am on a diet and am hoping that I can lose enough weight to wear it for a different function late in the year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 05, 2015

It fits like a glove and is a beautiful dress. It fits like a glove and is a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 19, 2015

Very well made. Ordered it to size great fit. Very well made. Ordered it to size great fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-Line V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 83.99
 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Floor Length Chiffon Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Crystal Detailing Pleats by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Crystal Detailing Ruched Criss Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 90.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Ankle Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Floor Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Appliques Crystal Detailing by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Sheath / Column V Neck Knee Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 83.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Ankle Length Chiffon Metallic Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Sash / Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Crystal Brooch Side Draping by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 76.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Ankle Length Chiffon Sequined Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Sashes / Ribbons by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 90.99
 A-Line V Neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 76.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Floor Length Organza Mother of the Bride Dress with Appliques by LAN TING Express
2% buyUSD $ 90.99
 Pantsuit Scoop Neck Ankle Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Pleats by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath / Column V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Criss Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Pantsuit Straps Floor Length Chiffon Corded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Appliques Lace Pleats Split Front by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath / Column Jewel Neck Floor Length Chiffon Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Appliques by LAN TING Express
3% buyUSD $ 170.99
 A-Line V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Side Draping by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 76.99
 A-Line V Neck Tea Length Chiffon Corded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Appliques Lace Pleats by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Cowl Neck Ankle Length Chiffon Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Criss Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 90.99
 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Ankle Length Chiffon Floral Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-Line Bateau Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Draping Sash / Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
5% buyUSD $ 83.99
 A-Line V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
5% buyUSD $ 142.49
 A-Line V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Side Draping by LAN TING BRIDE®
5% buyUSD $ 123.49
 Sheath / Column V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Floral Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Ruffles Criss Cross Split Front by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 142.49
 Sheath / Column Square Neck Ankle Length Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Sequin Appliques Pattern / Print by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Cowl Neck Floor Length Lace Over Satin Satin Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Appliques Sashes / Ribbons Flower by
6% buyUSD $ 142.49
 Sheath / Column Cowl Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Buttons Crystal Detailing Criss Cross Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Sheath / Column V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Sheer Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Appliques Side Draping by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 170.99
 Princess Straps Tea Length Ankle Length Chiffon Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Ruched by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 123.49
 A-Line Jewel Neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 104.99
 A-Line V Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Pleats Flower by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-Line Square Neck Ankle Length Chiffon Corded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line Strapless Floor Length Taffeta Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Appliques Side Draping by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 104.99
 Sheath / Column V Neck Floor Length Jersey Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Appliques Pleats Criss Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
CTest