English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 25, 2017

I got my light its very nice.Exalent costumer service thanks. I got my light its very nice.Exalent costumer service thanks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 12, 2016

big sale!!! Lamp looks great in white light, very bright and lovely crystal.
200% Worth this price.
big sale!!! Lamp looks great in white light, very bright and lovely crystal.
200% Worth this price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 24, 2015

Really as per my expected, very beautiful in warm white light. real crystal not glass.
thank you.
Really as per my expected, very beautiful in warm white light. real crystal not glass.
thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2015

Nice lamp, and crystal is beautiful. Warm White Light looks romantic Nice lamp, and crystal is beautiful. Warm White Light looks romantic

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 07, 2015

Got it, everything is good. I got warm white Got it, everything is good. I got warm white

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 07, 2015

I brought 2 pcs warmwhite for my bedroom.
Outside crystal is installed when i got it and i only need to hang on other crystall ball, very easy.
Looks beautiful, my wife like it very much. Thank you
I brought 2 pcs warmwhite for my bedroom.
Outside crystal is installed when i got it and i only need to hang on other crystall ball, very easy.
Looks beautiful, my wife like it very much. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 14, 2015

Highly Recommend, very beautiful lamp, love it Highly Recommend, very beautiful lamp, love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 01, 2015

Very nice more than i expected Very nice more than i expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 17, 2015

good quality lamp, very beautiful good quality lamp, very beautiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2015

I buy this lamp from US, but high price. Its nice I buy this lamp from US, but high price. Its nice

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ecolight™ Flush Mount Ambient Light Painted Finishes Metal Crystal, LED 90-240V Warm White / White LED Light Source Included / LED Integrated
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 135.79
 9-Light Flush Mount Ambient Light Others Metal Glass Crystal, Mini Style 110-120V / 220-240V Bulb Not Included / E12 / E14
1% buyUSD $ 261.89
 Crystal Flush Mount Downlight Painted Finishes Metal Mini Style, LED 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White / Cold White LED Light Source Included / LED Integrated
1% buyUSD $ 122.08
 ZHISHU 8-Light Sputnik / Novelty Flush Mount Downlight Brass Metal Creative, WIFI Control 110-120V / 220-240V Bulb Included / G4
1% buyUSD $ 474.60
 UMEI™ Flush Mount Ambient Light Electroplated Metal Crystal 90-240V Warm White / White LED Light Source Included / LED Integrated
1% buyUSD $ 223.27
 UMEI™ Geometric / Novelty Flush Mount Ambient Light Painted Finishes Metal Acrylic Crystal, New Design 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White / White / Dimmable With Remote Control LED Light Source Included
1% buyUSD $ 281.82
 4-Light Flush Mount Ambient Light Others Metal Crystal, LED 85-265V White LED Light Source Included / LED Integrated
1% buyUSD $ 135.26
 Flush Mount Ambient Light Electroplated Metal Crystal 90-240V Warm White / White LED Light Source Included / LED Integrated
1% buyUSD $ 150.95
 QINGMING® Inverted Pendant Light Ambient Light Electroplated Metal Glass Crystal 110-120V / 220-240V Bulb Not Included / E12 / E14
1% buyUSD $ 219.99
 Flush Mount Ambient Light Chrome Metal Crystal, LED 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White / White / Dimmable With Remote Control LED Light Source Included / LED Integrated
1% buyUSD $ 338.12
 6-Head Led CeilingLamp Modern Simplicity Acrylic Living Room Dining Room Bedroom Light Fixture
2% buyUSD $ 234.59
 Ecolight™ Linear Flush Mount Lights Ambient Light Painted Finishes Metal Acrylic Dimmable, LED 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White / Cold White / Dimmable With Remote Control
2% buyUSD $ 362.09
 Circle / Globe / Bowl Flush Mount Lights Downlight Painted Finishes Metal Matte, Multi-shade, Creative 220V White / Multi Color / Dimmable With Remote Control
2% buyUSD $ 120.35
 Ecolight™ 6-Light Flush Mount Ambient Light Electroplated Metal Designers 110-120V / 220-240V Bulb Not Included / E12 / E14
3% buyUSD $ 274.37
 UMEI™ Geometric / Novelty Flush Mount Ambient Light Painted Finishes Metal Acrylic Crystal, New Design 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White / White / Dimmable With Remote Control LED Light Source Included
3% buyUSD $ 402.08
 Bowl Flush Mount Ambient Light Brass Metal Glass Creative 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White
3% buyUSD $ 122.39
 Crystal Chandelier Downlight Electroplated Metal Crystal, Bulb Included, Designers 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White / Cold White Bulb Included / GU10
4% buyUSD $ 466.34
 3-Light Flush Mount Downlight Chrome Metal Crystal 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White Bulb Not Included / E12 / E14
4% buyUSD $ 132.59
 Cylinder / Novelty Flush Mount Ambient Light Metal Eye Protection, Dimmable 220-240V Warm White+White LED Light Source Included / LED Integrated
4% buyUSD $ 114.74
 MAISHANG® Flush Mount Uplight Metal Crystal, LED 110-120V / 220-240V LED Light Source Included / LED Integrated
5% buyUSD $ 149.59
 MAISHANG® Flush Mount Ambient Light Chrome Metal Crystal, Mini Style 110V / 110-120V / 220-240V Bulb Included / G4
5% buyUSD $ 70.99
 10-Light Crystal Chandelier Downlight Electroplated Metal Crystal, Bulb Included 110-120V / 220-240V Bulb Included / GU10
5% buyUSD $ 554.87
 SL® Flush Mount Ambient Light Electroplated Metal Crystal 110-120V / 220-240V Bulb Not Included / E26 / E27
6% buyUSD $ 114.23
 Chandelier Uplight Electroplated Crystal Crystal, Mini Style, LED 110-120V / 220-240V White Bulb Included / LED Integrated
6% buyUSD $ 95.87
 QIHengZhaoMing Flush Mount Ambient Light Brass Metal Glass 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White Bulb Included
6% buyUSD $ 119.33
 CXYlight 4-Light Flush Mount Ambient Light Painted Finishes Metal Shell Mini Style 110-120V / 220-240V Bulb Not Included / E26 / E27
1% buyUSD $ 217.96
 CXYlight 3-Light Globe / Novelty Flush Mount Downlight Electroplated Acrylic Acrylic New Design 110-120V / 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 143.81
 Cylinder / Novelty Flush Mount Ambient Light Metal Eye Protection, Dimmable 220-240V Warm White+White LED Light Source Included / LED Integrated
1% buyUSD $ 91.79
 Ecolight™ Linear Flush Mount Ambient Light Painted Finishes Aluminum Acrylic Dimmable, Lovely 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White / White / Dimmable With Remote Control Bulb Included / LED Integrated
1% buyUSD $ 159.31
 Flush Mount Ambient Light Electroplated Crystal Crystal 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White+White LED Light Source Included / LED Integrated
1% buyUSD $ 224.90
 ZHISHU Sputnik / Geometrical Flush Mount Lights Ambient Light Electroplated Metal Glass LED, New Design 110-120V / 220-240V Warm White / White
1% buyUSD $ 390.65
 ZHISHU 9-Light Novelty Flush Mount Downlight Electroplated Painted Finishes Metal Mini Style, Creative, New Design 110-120V / 220-240V Bulb Not Included / E26 / E27
1% buyUSD $ 372.29
 SL® Flush Mount Lights Ambient Light Chrome Metal LED 110-120V / 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 122.99
CTest