English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (499 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by  k13-3
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Jul 04, 2013

Very comfy and beautiful shoes, very very soft and easy to dance in! Very comfy and beautiful shoes, very very soft and easy to dance in!

Was this review helpful? (16) (10)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 08, 2017

Sent wrong size but then sent the right size to resolve problem. Great fit, style and price. Sent wrong size but then sent the right size to resolve problem. Great fit, style and price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2017

Although I received my order after one month and 17 days and the package was a soft bag without any protection for the shoes, I am very happy with my purchase! The shoes are as I expect them to be and better! The 2 1/2" 6.3cm Cuban Heel is very beautiful and combined with the soft bottoms made me wanna dance more!
I ordered size according to the measurements, so I ordered one size bigger from the one I used to wear. I think that I might fit better on one size smaller, but its ok.
Thank you very much!
Although I received my order after one month and 17 days and the package was a soft bag without any protection for the shoes, I am very happy with my purchase! The shoes are as I expect them to be and better! The 2 1/2" 6.3cm Cuban Heel is very beautiful and combined with the soft bottoms made me wanna dance more!
I ordered size according to the measurements, so I ordered one size bigger from the one I used to wear. I think that I might fit better on one size smaller, but its ok.
Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 01, 2016

good quality shoe, item as showed. it took almost a month to be delivered to greece. sparkling ang glamorous, fits in every social occasion. fitting good, my feet are wide and its not tight at all. i would recommend to order a smaller size because i usually wear size EU41 and order according to the chart the same size in this dance shoe and it was a bit bigger than usual. cuban heel 7 centimetres is very comfortable and elegant. good quality shoe, item as showed. it took almost a month to be delivered to greece. sparkling ang glamorous, fits in every social occasion. fitting good, my feet are wide and its not tight at all. i would recommend to order a smaller size because i usually wear size EU41 and order according to the chart the same size in this dance shoe and it was a bit bigger than usual. cuban heel 7 centimetres is very comfortable and elegant.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2016

Thank you very much.. Excellent shipping, perfect quality.. You are the best.. definetly recommended : Thank you very much.. Excellent shipping, perfect quality.. You are the best.. definetly recommended :

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2015

Very nice shoes would order again and recommend you to friends.
excellenc :)
Very nice shoes would order again and recommend you to friends.
excellenc :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 03, 2012

Very nice customized pair of shoe. I recommend 4 in stiletto with this style. It looks more stylish with higher heels. Nice material for the price & very comfortable. Very nice customized pair of shoe. I recommend 4 in stiletto with this style. It looks more stylish with higher heels. Nice material for the price & very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 17, 2017

Nice pair of shoes. I ordered the silver one in a smaller size than normal and it fits. The top part does pinch the side of my arch but I suppose they just need breaking in. Other than that they are nice and fit well. It did take what felt like forever to get here: 4 weeks. Nice pair of shoes. I ordered the silver one in a smaller size than normal and it fits. The top part does pinch the side of my arch but I suppose they just need breaking in. Other than that they are nice and fit well. It did take what felt like forever to get here: 4 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 02, 2017

Lovely shade of blue, comfortable shoes at a good heel height for dancing. Not great quality, but they feel sturdy enough to last a decent amount of time. One end of the t-bar on one shoe had not been glued properly so was not fixed to the toe strap, but a bit of superglue and a couple of stitches fixed it, and for less than a tenner Im not complaining! Lovely shade of blue, comfortable shoes at a good heel height for dancing. Not great quality, but they feel sturdy enough to last a decent amount of time. One end of the t-bar on one shoe had not been glued properly so was not fixed to the toe strap, but a bit of superglue and a couple of stitches fixed it, and for less than a tenner Im not complaining!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 26, 2015

Im very pleased with this purchase. Plan on 3 to 4 weeks for delivery plus added shipping charges. The shoes are practical and comfortable for a beginner and are relatively inexpensive. I did think it was a little weird that I found them shoved my tiny mailbox in a little plastic bag and no padding or bubble wrap to keep them from getting damaged. Nonetheless, they arrived in perfect condition. Im very happy with this purchase. Worth the time and money. Im very pleased with this purchase. Plan on 3 to 4 weeks for delivery plus added shipping charges. The shoes are practical and comfortable for a beginner and are relatively inexpensive. I did think it was a little weird that I found them shoved my tiny mailbox in a little plastic bag and no padding or bubble wrap to keep them from getting damaged. Nonetheless, they arrived in perfect condition. Im very happy with this purchase. Worth the time and money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Latin Jazz Modern Swing Shoes Sparkling Glitter Sandal Heel Performance Professional Rhinestone Sparkling Glitter Zipper Flared
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Latin Leatherette Sandal Sneaker Heel Performance Buckle Animal Print Hollow-out Flared Heel Black Silver Gold 2" - 2 3/4"
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Latin Sparkling Glitter Velvet Sandal Sneaker Heel Indoor Sparkling Glitter Lace-up Ruched Ruffles Cuban Heel Black Silver Blue by Shall We®
1% buyUSD $ 12.00
 Women\'s Latin Ballroom Silk Satin Sandal Indoor Professional Buckle Customized Heel Black 2" - 2 3/4" Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Latin Salsa Ballroom Satin Sandal Buckle Ribbon Tie Customized Heel Pink Blue Yellow Fuchsia Purple Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Latin Synthetic Heel Indoor Customized Heel Black Red Blue Dark Brown Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Men\'s Latin Leatherette Synthetic Heel Indoor Performance Outdoor Professional Beginner Practice Low Heel Black Under 1" Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Latin Glitter Sandal Heel Performance Rhinestone Buckle Flared Heel Gold Pink Black/White White/Silver 1" - 1 3/4" 2" - 2 3/4" 3"
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Latin Modern Satin Heel Indoor Practice Buckle Stiletto Heel Purple Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Men\'s Latin Leatherette Sneaker Training Customized Heel Gold 1" - 1 3/4" Customizable
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Latin Jazz Swing Shoes Samba Salsa Flocking Sandal Heel Indoor Hollow-out Lace-up Zipper Customized Heel Black Red Blue Purple 1"
2% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Women\'s Latin Ballroom Silk Sandal Sneaker Indoor Performance Professional Beginner Practice Buckle Ribbon Tie Customized Heel Nude Black
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Latin Silk Sandal Indoor Customized Heel Brown Customizable
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Women\'s Latin Sparkling Glitter Sandal Indoor Customized Heel Black Silver Navy Almond Red/Black Customizable
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Latin Jazz Modern Swing Shoes Sparkling Glitter Sandal Heel Performance Professional Rhinestone Sparkling Glitter Buckle Flared
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Latin Satin Heel Indoor Trim Customized Heel Black 2" - 2 3/4" Customizable
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom Leatherette Sandal Chunky Heel Black Gold Customizable
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Belly Latin Jazz Dance Sneakers Modern Swing Shoes Samba Sparkling Glitter Satin Sandal Split Sole Sneaker Heel Performance
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Latin Paillette Heel Indoor Splicing Customized Heel Gold Silver Customizable
4% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women\'s Latin Paillette Customized Materials Heel Indoor Customized Heel Black 1" - 1 3/4" Customizable
5% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Women\'s Latin Sparkling Glitter Satin Sandal Sneaker Heel Performance Sparkling Glitter Buckle Hollow-out Flared Heel Navy Black Red 2" -
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Children\'s Latin Paillette Satin Sandal Sneaker Heel Indoor Performance Professional Beginner Practice Ribbon Tie Chunky Heel
5% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Women\'s Latin Jazz Swing Shoes Salsa Satin Sandal Heel Indoor Performance Professional Beginner Practice Sequin Buckle Customized Heel
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Latin Dance Sneakers Lace Sandal Indoor Professional Beginner Practice Buckle Stiletto Heel Black Brown Red 2" - 2 3/4"
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Latin Synthetic Heel Indoor Customized Heel Black Dark Brown Customizable
6% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Women\'s Latin Ballroom Leatherette Sandal Buckle Stiletto Heel Silver Gold Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Latin Ballroom Sparkling Glitter Leatherette Sandal Customized Heel Bronze Black Red Silver Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Latin Satin Sandal Sneaker Heel Performance Rhinestone Ribbon Tie Hollow-out Flared Heel Black Brown Green 3" - 3 3/4"
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Latin Ballroom PU Leather Satin Sandal Buckle Customized Heel Grey Nude Black Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Latin Jazz Modern Swing Shoes Satin Sandal Heel Performance Professional Rhinestone Sparkling Glitter Zipper Flared Heel Black
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Latin Ballroom Satin Sandal Indoor Buckle Customized Heel Black Silver Brown Gold Fuchsia Customizable by Shall We®
1% buyUSD $ 23.09
BTest