English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • Mar 23, 2018

Good quality! i really love it! Good quality! i really love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 15, 2017

Color was pretty accurate to the picture, but the wig I received was more curled at the ends. This can be fixed, and I would recommend this wig if you are planning on cosplaying Chiaki. Color was pretty accurate to the picture, but the wig I received was more curled at the ends. This can be fixed, and I would recommend this wig if you are planning on cosplaying Chiaki.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 06, 2017

This was my first time ordering from this site after browsing through. I like this wig, it sat comfortable on my head and the color matched what I saw in the pictures. This was my first time ordering from this site after browsing through. I like this wig, it sat comfortable on my head and the color matched what I saw in the pictures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2016

super............................................................................................................................................... super...............................................................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 19, 2016

For my first cosplay wig, I really like it! Its comfortable to wear. Not to mention the colour is really nice. Its not to bright. Its a very subtle pink. I thought it looked more blonde in the photo maybe that was just my monitor haha so seeing a hint of pink in the hair colour was a surprise. Not necessarily a bad surprise, as I think the subtle pink looks very nice. This wig is a lot cheaper compared to other wigs too, which I think is amazing. I bought this during the time of the sale but even the original price is decent! I recommend this product. For my first cosplay wig, I really like it! Its comfortable to wear. Not to mention the colour is really nice. Its not to bright. Its a very subtle pink. I thought it looked more blonde in the photo maybe that was just my monitor haha so seeing a hint of pink in the hair colour was a surprise. Not necessarily a bad surprise, as I think the subtle pink looks very nice. This wig is a lot cheaper compared to other wigs too, which I think is amazing. I bought this during the time of the sale but even the original price is decent! I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 03, 2015

The wig arrived quickly and was a little more lavender than the photo, but still a good wig. Its nice and thick as well and fits nicely too. The wig arrived quickly and was a little more lavender than the photo, but still a good wig. Its nice and thick as well and fits nicely too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 03, 2014

The Wig came fast and was actually in ready condition to wear. We were shocked. It was flowy and soft. Easy to comb. My daughter loved it and looked great in it. The perfect Chiaki color. The Wig came fast and was actually in ready condition to wear. We were shocked. It was flowy and soft. Easy to comb. My daughter loved it and looked great in it. The perfect Chiaki color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 14, 2016

quite good but the wig is kinda thin quite good but the wig is kinda thin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 26, 2014

Good quality wig, all the perfect length, but the ends of mine were slightly curlier than shown in the picture Good quality wig, all the perfect length, but the ends of mine were slightly curlier than shown in the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 31, 2013

This wig looked very good on and is a nice muted color so it looks more natural than many other wigs out there. It is the exact color as in the picture. The outer layer of wefting is not as thick as some and can occasionally show the shorter hairs underneath, but it stays pretty smooth and still looks great. It took a bit longer than estimated for it to arrive, but my inquiries were answered promptly. A good experience overall. This wig looked very good on and is a nice muted color so it looks more natural than many other wigs out there. It is the exact color as in the picture. The outer layer of wefting is not as thick as some and can occasionally show the shorter hairs underneath, but it stays pretty smooth and still looks great. It took a bit longer than estimated for it to arrive, but my inquiries were answered promptly. A good experience overall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dangan Ronpa Chiaki Nanami Women's 16 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Inspired by Dangan Ronpa Chiaki Nanami / Cosplay Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Other Long Sleeve Cravat / Coat / Shirt For Men\'s / Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 90.24
 Inspired by Danganronpa Monokuma Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Other Long Sleeve Coat / Shirt / Skirt For Unisex
1% buyUSD $ 80.74
 Black Butler Elizabeth Women\'s 16 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Golden Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima / Schoolgirls Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Lolita Coat Blouse Skirt Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 42.74
 No Game No Life Shiro Women\'s 42 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blue Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Seraph of the End Cosplay Krul Tepes Men\'s Women\'s 40+30 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Pink Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Women\'s 48 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Inspired by Dangan Ronpa Nanami ChiaKi Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Stripes Long Sleeve Coat / Blouse / Skirt For Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Inspired by Dangan Ronpa Chiaki Nanami Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Hoodies Solid Colored Long Sleeve Cravat Coat Shirt Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Women\'s 26 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Patchwork / Anime Sleeveless Blouse Skirt Sleeves Costumes / Satin
2% buyUSD $ 39.59
 Vocaloid SeeU Women\'s 32 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 31.34
 Final Fantasy Kadaj Men\'s 16 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Kingdom Hearts Roxas Men\'s 14 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blonde Anime Cosplay Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 SAO Asuna Yuuki Men\'s Women\'s 32 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Hakuouki Senhime Ashura Women\'s 40 inch Heat Resistant Fiber White Anime Cosplay Wigs
4% buyUSD $ 20.89
 NieR:Automata 2B Men\'s Women\'s 12 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Kingdom Hearts Sora Men\'s 12 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Vocaloid Kagamine Rin Women\'s 18 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Diabolik Lovers Sakamaki Reiji Men\'s 12 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Naruto Sakura Haruno Pink 35CM Cosplay Wig
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Vocaloid Kagamine Rin Women\'s 16 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Men\'s Women\'s 60 inch Anime Cosplay Wigs
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Dangan Ronpa Kyoko Kirigiri Women\'s 32 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Diabolik Lovers Cosplay Sakamaki Subaru Men\'s Women\'s 12 inch Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Kingdom Hearts Kairi Women\'s 18 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 CLANNAD Kotamo Ichinose Women\'s 24 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dangan Ronpa Monokuma Men\'s 12 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Blonde Anime / Video Games Cosplay Wigs 48 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Women\'s Halloween Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cosplay Wigs Dangan Ronpa Cosplay Hajime Hinata Brown Anime / Video Games Cosplay Wigs 12 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Women\'s Halloween Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wigs Kagerou Project Saori Kido Blonde Anime / Video Games Cosplay Wigs 12 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Men\'s Halloween Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Anime / Video Games Cosplay Wigs 48 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Women\'s Halloween Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
CTest