English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by  Light
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Oct 09, 2015

It actually took a month for my wig to get here. (it arrived a few weeks ago, but forgot to confirm my delivery ^^ ) I was really excited to finally get it! The top is really thick and flippy much like Aobas and the rest of the wig is really soft. I did have to trim the bangs some which isnt a problem. Its extremely comfortable and probably one of my favorite wigs. Cant wait to finish this cosplay ^^ Thanks so much! Totally worth the wait! It actually took a month for my wig to get here. (it arrived a few weeks ago, but forgot to confirm my delivery ^^ ) I was really excited to finally get it! The top is really thick and flippy much like Aobas and the rest of the wig is really soft. I did have to trim the bangs some which isnt a problem. Its extremely comfortable and probably one of my favorite wigs. Cant wait to finish this cosplay ^^ Thanks so much! Totally worth the wait!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 18, 2016

Very soft! ;D I love it! It tangles easily but thats probably because Im inexperienced and this is my first legit cosplay wig. I love it! Its so soft and the colour was around the same in real life than it was on the picture. Id greatly recommend this to someone! Very soft! ;D I love it! It tangles easily but thats probably because Im inexperienced and this is my first legit cosplay wig. I love it! Its so soft and the colour was around the same in real life than it was on the picture. Id greatly recommend this to someone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 23, 2016

I love it ! Nice quality, and easy to manage. I love it ! Nice quality, and easy to manage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 11, 2014

This wig is absoulutely beautiful! I love the length, color and over all quality! Im not lying when I say I cant stop wearing it! I HIGHLY recommend this wig to anyone interested in cosplaying Aoba, because its perfect! :D This wig is absoulutely beautiful! I love the length, color and over all quality! Im not lying when I say I cant stop wearing it! I HIGHLY recommend this wig to anyone interested in cosplaying Aoba, because its perfect! :D

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 18, 2014

This wig is super soft and super good quality! I love it!!! Its so pretty! I highly recommend it. This wig is super soft and super good quality! I love it!!! Its so pretty! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 21, 2015

Very happy with the fast shipping and the qualitly of the wig. It fits perfect. The hairs ontop of the wig were a little bit messy, but no one will notice that. Very happy with the fast shipping and the qualitly of the wig. It fits perfect. The hairs ontop of the wig were a little bit messy, but no one will notice that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2016

It was very soft and very good quality I would recommend this wig to anyone who wants to be Aoba!! Im so happy with it and Im glad I got it. But one thing is that it does shed a bit not a lot but just a bit other than that its amazing!!!! :333 It was very soft and very good quality I would recommend this wig to anyone who wants to be Aoba!! Im so happy with it and Im glad I got it. But one thing is that it does shed a bit not a lot but just a bit other than that its amazing!!!! :333

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 04, 2015

I love this wig! It shipped to Canada in a little over two weeks. Its styled and ready to go right out of the bag with only some minor trimming and maybe spiking. Its pretty much exactly the same as it looks in the stock photo! I do have to say that its a little thinner than expected, but not enough to really complain about since I gave it a combthrough and it didnt lose any fibers. Overall, Im very happy with this purchase. I love this wig! It shipped to Canada in a little over two weeks. Its styled and ready to go right out of the bag with only some minor trimming and maybe spiking. Its pretty much exactly the same as it looks in the stock photo! I do have to say that its a little thinner than expected, but not enough to really complain about since I gave it a combthrough and it didnt lose any fibers. Overall, Im very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2015

The wig is very soft and it does not tangle at all! It already came styled (the sides that are sort of up) except for the fringe part, which you can easily cut and style and the colour was also the same as in the picture shown, however it might not be exactly gradient but it sorta does the job. I highly recommend this product as it was very cheap and of very high quality! The wig is very soft and it does not tangle at all! It already came styled (the sides that are sort of up) except for the fringe part, which you can easily cut and style and the colour was also the same as in the picture shown, however it might not be exactly gradient but it sorta does the job. I highly recommend this product as it was very cheap and of very high quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2015

The wig came super fast. (even though I used the fast shipping) Right out the box it looks almost exactly like Aobas hair! There were only a few flicks on the sides and back but thats nothing a little styling cant fix. It is soft as well as shiny but luckily not too shiny to the point that it looks cheap. Overall great wig for a great price! The wig came super fast. (even though I used the fast shipping) Right out the box it looks almost exactly like Aobas hair! There were only a few flicks on the sides and back but thats nothing a little styling cant fix. It is soft as well as shiny but luckily not too shiny to the point that it looks cheap. Overall great wig for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cosplay Wigs Dramatical Murder Aoba Segaraki Anime / Video Games Cosplay Wigs 24 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Men's Halloween Wigs
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 21.99
 Cosplay Cosplay Men\'s Women\'s 24 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blue Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Vocaloid Gumi Men\'s Women\'s 22 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Green Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Black Butler Grell Sutcliff Men\'s 36 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Red Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Cosplay Men\'s Women\'s 28 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Silver Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Cosplay Wigs Kingdom Hearts Roxas Blonde Anime / Video Games Cosplay Wigs 14 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Men\'s Halloween Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fate / Zero Matthew Kyrielit Women\'s 14 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Pink Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 SAO Alicization Asuna Yuuki Women\'s 34 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blue Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Seraph of the End Cosplay Krul Tepes Men\'s Women\'s 40+30 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Pink Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 34.64
 Vocaloid Luca Women\'s 30 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blue Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Women\'s 40 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Red Anime Cosplay Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 K Neko Women\'s 44 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Pink Anime Cosplay Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Women\'s 28 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Purple Anime Cosplay Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Inspired by No Game No Life Shiro / Schoolgirls Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Solid Colored Long Sleeve Cravat / Coat / Dress For Men\'s / Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 42.74
 Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Patchwork Sleeveless Dress / Gloves / Bow For Men\'s / Women\'s / Victorian
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Lolita Wigs Punk Lolita Dress Blue Lolita Wig 32 inch Cosplay Wigs Patchwork Wig Halloween Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Lolita Wigs Sweet Lolita Dress Pink Lolita Lolita Wig 28 inch Cosplay Wigs Solid Colored Wig Halloween Wigs
4% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Colored Long Sleeve Cravat / Shirt / Top For Men\'s
4% buyUSD $ 54.99
 No Game No Life Shiro Women\'s 42 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blue Anime Cosplay Wigs
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Naruto Hatake Kakashi Men\'s 10 inch Synthetic Fiber Silver Anime Cosplay Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Anime / Video Games Cosplay Wigs 30 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Women\'s Halloween Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 33.29
 Cosplay Wigs Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Anime / Video Games Cosplay Wigs 48 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Women\'s Halloween Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 27.71
 The Great Gatsby 1920s Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Dress Party Costume Flapper Dress Cocktail Dress Red+Black / Silver / Black / Golden+Black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless Knee Length
6% buyUSD $ 29.69
 Cosplay Cosplay Men\'s Women\'s 32 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Green Anime Cosplay Wigs
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Vocaloid Megurine Luka All 30 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blue Anime Cosplay Wigs
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wigs Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima Anime / Video Games Cosplay Wigs 26 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Women\'s Halloween Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Cosplay Cosplay All 32 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Red Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Naruto Hinata Hyuga Women\'s 40 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Purple Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 The Future Diary Gasai Yuno Men\'s Women\'s 40 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Pink Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs Dangan Ronpa Monokuma Anime / Video Games Cosplay Wigs 28 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Men\'s Halloween Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Date A Live Yoshino Women\'s 36 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Lolita Wigs Yellow / Blonde Cosplay Curly Lolita Wig 28 inch Cosplay Wigs Solid Colored Wig Halloween Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Lolita Wigs Pink Cosplay Curly Lolita Wig 30 inch Cosplay Wigs Wig Halloween Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
ATest