English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 06, 2013

I absolutely love this dress. I wore it to my daughters all black attire bling baby shower. The party was over the top and the dress was perfect. I am 58 and ordered size 10. I wanted it to fit like the picture so I had it altered to the super mini like the photo! I would highly recommend this dress! If you allow enough time before your event you will not have to worry about time constraints in delivery. I absolutely love this dress. I wore it to my daughters all black attire bling baby shower. The party was over the top and the dress was perfect. I am 58 and ordered size 10. I wanted it to fit like the picture so I had it altered to the super mini like the photo! I would highly recommend this dress! If you allow enough time before your event you will not have to worry about time constraints in delivery.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 12, 2017

Superb. Everything I had hoped for. Such a sexy dress, perfect sizing again. Superb. Everything I had hoped for. Such a sexy dress, perfect sizing again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 22, 2016

Hello future customers this sexy little dress is very nice material fits great when fitted just right . Than you . B Hello future customers this sexy little dress is very nice material fits great when fitted just right . Than you . B

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2016

My dress arrived on time and I was very please to have it in good condition. I told my friends about this site and they love it too. I will order again My dress arrived on time and I was very please to have it in good condition. I told my friends about this site and they love it too. I will order again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 27, 2011

is possible to make this dress without the little shine beads? I just want it in plain black color , thanks is possible to make this dress without the little shine beads? I just want it in plain black color , thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2014

Beautiful, well made... Way too short for me to wear as a dress but will work just fine as a top with satin pants. Great show outfit. Beautiful, well made... Way too short for me to wear as a dress but will work just fine as a top with satin pants. Great show outfit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 24, 2013

The dress is definitely longer than pictured. I am 59" and the dress is about 2" longer on me than shown on the model I find it to still be a great length. The fabric quality itself is great and there is a little breast support built in. I usually wear an 8 but bought a 10 based on measurements and had to take to tailor to take it out a little in the rib area. It may be more cost productive to have the dress ordered with your measurements especially considering that even with expedited shipping it took awhile to get to me. Plan ahead!! Orders can take a few weeks to arrive. The dress is definitely longer than pictured. I am 59" and the dress is about 2" longer on me than shown on the model I find it to still be a great length. The fabric quality itself is great and there is a little breast support built in. I usually wear an 8 but bought a 10 based on measurements and had to take to tailor to take it out a little in the rib area. It may be more cost productive to have the dress ordered with your measurements especially considering that even with expedited shipping it took awhile to get to me. Plan ahead!! Orders can take a few weeks to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2012

If you are tall this dress is right for you. However for us petite girls the fit is not good at all. The fabric is lovely and the dress is well made. If you are tall this dress is right for you. However for us petite girls the fit is not good at all. The fabric is lovely and the dress is well made.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 19, 2012

Lovely dress! It comes just as it appears. Please note it is very low cut, but the support from the waist band allowed me to still wear it, being a 38G. (It was exposing though).
The sleeve cuffs were a little too large, so I will likely have those fixed, but that was a small unnoticeable flaw. I am excited to wear this dress again and again! No one else I know or saw has one like it I applaud light in the box dresses for that!
Lovely dress! It comes just as it appears. Please note it is very low cut, but the support from the waist band allowed me to still wear it, being a 38G. (It was exposing though).
The sleeve cuffs were a little too large, so I will likely have those fixed, but that was a small unnoticeable flaw. I am excited to wear this dress again and again! No one else I know or saw has one like it I applaud light in the box dresses for that!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 17, 2011

The dress is FABULOUS!! I ordered it in a 14 based on my measurements and it was way to big and had to be altered, but the quality was great and looks just like the dress in the picture. Love it! The dress is FABULOUS!! I ordered it in a 14 based on my measurements and it was way to big and had to be altered, but the quality was great and looks just like the dress in the picture. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest