English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 30, 2019

Nice Jacket thin but warm Love the folding hood . Many pockets and A strange one in the back Perfect for my body warmer pad or A bottle of spirits and Vent Zippers in the armpits was A nice touch Like the Jacket but I was lucky to have ordered in XX large as it was small and fit was more like an extra large so you should order up one size as China coats tend to be smaller in size … Satisfied with the jacket and the price
Shipping was OK made it here fast and intact ..
Nice Jacket thin but warm Love the folding hood . Many pockets and A strange one in the back Perfect for my body warmer pad or A bottle of spirits and Vent Zippers in the armpits was A nice touch Like the Jacket but I was lucky to have ordered in XX large as it was small and fit was more like an extra large so you should order up one size as China coats tend to be smaller in size … Satisfied with the jacket and the price
Shipping was OK made it here fast and intact ..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 18, 2018

Item is very nice as described well packaged and came fast from Europe!!!
Very satisfied!
Item is very nice as described well packaged and came fast from Europe!!!
Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2017

Very good quality, exactly the same as the picture but order one size lager than normal for a good fit..! Very good quality, exactly the same as the picture but order one size lager than normal for a good fit..!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2017

Hi Im very happy with my order it fits perfectly and is well padded. Many thanks..

Ill be back again to shop.
Hi Im very happy with my order it fits perfectly and is well padded. Many thanks..

Ill be back again to shop.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2016

Very happy with hunting jacket Very happy with hunting jacket

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 20, 2015

very good jacket........................... very good jacket...........................

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 22, 2015

it was a little smaller than I thought it would be but still very happy with it it was a little smaller than I thought it would be but still very happy with it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  KAA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Very nice material............................thanks a lot Very nice material............................thanks a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 23, 2014

The jacket is awesome indeed. my client is very well pleased and happy to wear it for hunting. The jacket is awesome indeed. my client is very well pleased and happy to wear it for hunting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 16, 2014

HI
We are DGM (DHL GLOBAL MAIL) core agent, professional services in Europe, UK, France, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Norway and other European countries, with prices service has a strong advantage. Delivery to us today, we will have second days to arrive in Singapore (Singapore, processing capacity of DHL is three times that of Hongkong) and to Germany in third days, and in the German customs clearance and delivery more than European countries. Can be 710 days to reach. Please pay more attention to our. We will do our best to provide the most comprehensive services for logistics and transport of all, we have a China postal parcel. The price is very cheap. We also express and air cargo services. Please give me a message if necessary. We will be onsite service.
TEL:13922456575 075523722026
QQ:2903675713
ATTN:Ken
Email:ken.shen@graceexpress.com
HI
We are DGM (DHL GLOBAL MAIL) core agent, professional services in Europe, UK, France, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Norway and other European countries, with prices service has a strong advantage. Delivery to us today, we will have second days to arrive in Singapore (Singapore, processing capacity of DHL is three times that of Hongkong) and to Germany in third days, and in the German customs clearance and delivery more than European countries. Can be 710 days to reach. Please pay more attention to our. We will do our best to provide the most comprehensive services for logistics and transport of all, we have a China postal parcel. The price is very cheap. We also express and air cargo services. Please give me a message if necessary. We will be onsite service.
TEL:13922456575 075523722026
QQ:2903675713
ATTN:Ken
Email:ken.shen@graceexpress.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Camouflage Hunting Jacket Men's Windproof / Breathable / Rain-Proof Camouflage Winter Fleece Jacket / Hoodie / Softshell Jacket Long Sleeve for Camping / Hiking / Hunting / Fishing / Thermal / Warm
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 Hunting Shirt Men\'s Anatomic Design / Breathability / Wearable Solid Colored Cotton Shirt Long Sleeve for Camping / Hiking / Hunting / Stretchy
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Camouflage Hunting Jacket Men\'s Women\'s Unisex Waterproof Ultraviolet Resistant Dust Proof Breathable Camouflage Classic Winter Jacket
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Unisex Outdoor Dust Proof, Wearable Classic Winter Balaclava for Hunting, Leisure Sports
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hunting Jacket / Hunting Fleece Jacket Men\'s Windproof / Rain-Proof Camouflage Softshell Jacket Long Sleeve for
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Hunting Jacket with Pants Men\'s Waterproof / Thermal / Warm / Shockproof Classic / Fashion / Camouflage Winter Fleece Clothing Suit Long Sleeve for Hunting / Fishing
1% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Hunting Jacket with Pants Men\'s Waterproof / Thermal / Warm / Shockproof Classic / Fashion / Camouflage Fleece Winter Jacket / Top / Clothing Suit Long Sleeve for Hunting / Fishing
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Men\'s Outdoor Waterproof, Breathable, Wearable Classic Winter Clothing Suit for Hunting, Leisure Sports
1% buyUSD $ 82.99
 Men\'s Outdoor Waterproof, Breathable, Wearable Classic Winter Clothing Suit for Hunting, Leisure Sports
1% buyUSD $ 82.99
 Men\'s Outdoor Waterproof, Breathable, Wearable Classic Winter Top for Hunting, Leisure Sports
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Hunting Jacket Men\'s Keep Warm Waterproof Solid Winter Jacket Softshell Jacket Hoodie Jacket Top for Camping / Hiking
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Camo Hunting Gloves Thermal / Warm Anti-Wear Nylon for Camping / Hiking Hunting Climbing / Winter
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Unisex Hiking Shoes Hunting Shoes Mountain Bike Shoes Non-Slip Tread Rubber Camping / Hiking Hunting Hiking Trainer Impact Wearproof Synthetic Microfiber PU Breathable Mesh EVA(ethylene-vinyl acetate
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Men\'s Unisex Outdoor Waterproof Thermal / Warm Breathable Rain-Proof Hiking Jackets Camping & Hiking Apparel & Accessories Activewear Top Waterproof Camping / Hiking Fishing Climbing Army Green
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Outdoor Waterproof, Breathable, Wearable Classic Winter Clothing Suit for Hunting, Leisure Sports
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Visor Men\'s / Women\'s / Unisex Hiking Hat Waterproof, Ultraviolet Resistant, UV resistant Camping / Hiking / Hunting / Fishing
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Top Hunting / Leisure Sports Windproof / Waterproof / Breathable Spring / Summer / Fall Athleisure 1 pc / Winter / Quick Dry
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Unisex Outdoor Wearable, Comfortable, Sunscreen Camo / Camouflage Winter Hat for Hunting
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Outdoor Waterproof, Windproof, Breathable Classic Winter Top Long Sleeve for Hunting, Leisure Sports
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Hunting Fleece Jacket Men\'s Windproof / Waterproof / Breathable Classic Winter Fleece Top Long Sleeve for Hunting / Leisure Sports
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 25 L Backpack - Waterproof Wearable Multifunctional Outdoor Camping / Hiking Leisure Sports Traveling Camouflage Brown
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 3.5 L Daypack Sling & Messenger Bag Wallet - Waterproof Breathable Rain Waterproof Outdoor Camping / Hiking Hunting Fishing Oxford Python Mud Color Python Black Mud Color
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gloves for Hunting Unisex Terylene
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s / Women\'s Camouflage Hunting Pants Waterproof, Thermal / Warm, Wearable Camouflage Winter Fleece, Softshell Pants / Trousers for Skiing, Camping / Hiking, Hunting XL XXL XXXL
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men\'s Outdoor Waterproof, Breathable, Wearable Classic Winter Top for Hunting, Leisure Sports
6% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Men\'s Outdoor Waterproof, Breathable, Wearable Classic Winter Clothing Suit for Hunting, Leisure Sports
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Men\'s Outdoor Waterproof, Breathable, Wearable Classic Winter Clothing Suit for Hunting, Leisure Sports
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Men\'s Long Sleeve Sport Thermal / Warm Windproof Wearable Antistatic BreathableCamping / Hiking Hunting Fishing Leisure Sports
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Hunting Jacket with Pants Men\'s Women\'s Unisex Tactical Camouflage Clothing Suits Long Sleeves for Hunting
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Camouflage Hunting Jacket Men\'s Breathability / Wearproof Camouflage Winter Top Long Sleeve for Camping / Hiking / Hunting / Climbing
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Men\'s Outdoor Waterproof, Breathable, Wearable Classic Winter Pants / Trousers for Hunting, Leisure Sports
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Men\'s Outdoor Waterproof, Breathable, Wearable Classic Winter Clothing Suit for Hunting, Leisure Sports
1% buyUSD $ 78.99
 Hunting Jacket Men\'s Unisex Thermal / Warm Windproof Rain-Proof Waterproof Zipper Front Zipper Dust Proof Wearable Breathable Back Pocket
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
ATest