English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 11, 2016

Very nice piece! Very happy with this, I will beusing this for a photoshoot in the near future. Happy to have this on time! Very nice piece! Very happy with this, I will beusing this for a photoshoot in the near future. Happy to have this on time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  d4d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

thank you goods arrived today.. a little squashed, but will be ok thank you goods arrived today.. a little squashed, but will be ok

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 12, 2015

got this for my maid of honour, looked great!! got this for my maid of honour, looked great!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 28, 2015

pretty
thank you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
pretty
thank you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 04, 2015

excellent fascinator, my friend and I bought this item for a Casablanca theme party and looked fabulous. Great value for money. excellent fascinator, my friend and I bought this item for a Casablanca theme party and looked fabulous. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 25, 2014

The size is perfect on the head. Not too small nor too big. The flower is in proportion to the whole headpiece. Its beautiful on the head. I received many compliments. The size is perfect on the head. Not too small nor too big. The flower is in proportion to the whole headpiece. Its beautiful on the head. I received many compliments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 18, 2014

The product looks just like others I have seen other places online, but at half the price. The transaction was smooth, and shipment was fast. I am very happy with the whole purchase experience. The product looks just like others I have seen other places online, but at half the price. The transaction was smooth, and shipment was fast. I am very happy with the whole purchase experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 25, 2014

Really nice. Just like in the pic. And easy to use Really nice. Just like in the pic. And easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 02, 2014

Just as pictured, very beautiful. Just as pictured, very beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2014

Feathers were in great condition. Feathers were in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest