English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
Average Rating: 5 (145 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 15, 2014

Well made...just a little smaller that I expected! Otherwise a GREAT item! Well made...just a little smaller that I expected! Otherwise a GREAT item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 01, 2014

I was very happy with the item I was very happy with the item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 29, 2014

Lovely item. Cant wait for my big day to wear it Lovely item. Cant wait for my big day to wear it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 06, 2014

I will write a review once I opened the shipment. I will write a review once I opened the shipment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 01, 2014

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooood goooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 01, 2014

Pretty but smaller than I thought. Maybe just right size for me. I have not use it yet. Pretty but smaller than I thought. Maybe just right size for me. I have not use it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2014

I was so pleased with this I couldnt stop wearing it. But alas, my wedding is over so I have to take it off. So sad. But I am going to use it again when we renew our vows. I was so pleased with this I couldnt stop wearing it. But alas, my wedding is over so I have to take it off. So sad. But I am going to use it again when we renew our vows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 02, 2014

Great product great customer service fast shipping highly recommended! Great product great customer service fast shipping highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 26, 2014

thanks all arrived on time the order is without any flaw thank you very much again thanks all arrived on time the order is without any flaw thank you very much again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2014

Excellent quality at an affordable price. Excellent quality at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Crystal / Fabric / Alloy Tiaras with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Party / Evening Headpiece
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Alloy Tiaras with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Feather / Net Headpiece with Feather / Flower 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Net Fascinators / Hats / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Feather / Net Fascinators / Flowers with 1 Wedding / Party / Evening Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Net Fascinators / Hats / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy Tiaras / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy Tiaras / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Alloy Tiaras with Rhinestone 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Crystal Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Tiaras
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Brass Tiaras with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rhinestone Tiaras / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Alloy Tiaras with Imitation Pearl / Crystal / Rhinestone 1 Piece Wedding Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Brass / Crystal / Rhinestone Tiaras / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Alloy Tiaras / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bridal Wedding Princess Pageant Prom Crystal Tiara Crown Headband
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy Tiaras with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Rhinestone / Alloy Tiaras / Headbands with 1 Wedding Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Alloy Tiaras with Rhinestone 1 Piece Wedding Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bridal Crown Silver Tiara Queen Flower Leaf Butterfly Crystal/Diamond Hairclips Headpiece Wedding/Party
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Alloy Tiaras with Rhinestone / Faux Pearl 1pc Wedding / Party / Evening Headpiece
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Rhinestone / Alloy Tiaras with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Crystal / Rhinestone / Alloy Tiaras / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion / Party / Evening Headpiece
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Alloy Tiaras with Rhinestone 1 Piece Wedding Headpiece
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rhinestone / Alloy Tiaras with 1 Wedding Headpiece
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Crystal Rhinestone Tiaras Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rhinestone / Alloy Tiaras with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Alloy Tiaras with Rhinestone 1 Piece Wedding Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Rhinestone / Alloy Tiaras with 1 Wedding Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Crystal / Rhinestone / Alloy Tiaras with Faux Pearl / Crystal / Rhinestone 1 Piece Wedding / Birthday Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Crystal / Rhinestone / Fabric Tiaras with 1 Wedding / Party / Evening Headpiece / Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Crystal / Rhinestone / Alloy Tiaras / Headbands with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Party / Evening Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rhinestone Headbands / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
ATest