English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 22, 2017

Love this dress so far! I went with a much larger size than I would normally wear. Im 56 and 125-130lbs and ordered the XLarge. The sleeves are a little short, but I expected that because it seems like dance/skating dresses always have short sleeves. I havent worn it for a competition yet, but it seems pretty durable. I love the built in shelf bra! Its supportive and VERY flattering! Love this dress so far! I went with a much larger size than I would normally wear. Im 56" and 125-130lbs and ordered the XLarge. The sleeves are a little short, but I expected that because it seems like dance/skating dresses always have short sleeves. I havent worn it for a competition yet, but it seems pretty durable. I love the built in shelf bra! Its supportive and VERY flattering!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 20, 2019

I was a little skeptical at first about purchasing this dress, but honestly love how well it fits me.
I’m 5’3 160 lbs I went with the XXL
I was a little skeptical at first about purchasing this dress, but honestly love how well it fits me.
I’m 5’3 160 lbs I went with the XXL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 11, 2018

Wow, what a beautiful and affordable dress! The size chart was super helpful! Without closely following the size chart I would’ve ordered the wrong size for my 13 year old daughter.
It took three weeks to receive it, but it was worth the wait!!
Wow, what a beautiful and affordable dress! The size chart was super helpful! Without closely following the size chart I would’ve ordered the wrong size for my 13 year old daughter.
It took three weeks to receive it, but it was worth the wait!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 28, 2018

The dress is beautiful and very well made. Just ordered again! The dress is beautiful and very well made. Just ordered again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 29, 2018

This dress fits me wonderfully! I am 5’6 and a C cup bra size, and the adult medium was the perfect size. The sleeves are the perfect length not too long and not too short. It comes with breast pads and snap closure for the bottoms. Great quality too! This dress fits me wonderfully! I am 5’6 and a C cup bra size, and the adult medium was the perfect size. The sleeves are the perfect length not too long and not too short. It comes with breast pads and snap closure for the bottoms. Great quality too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 26, 2018

The 1st dress we ordered was amazing so I imagine the second will be also. The 1st dress we ordered was amazing so I imagine the second will be also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 13, 2018

Very nice Dress, lovely rhinestones, size is very well proportioned! Fast delivery!
Thank you.
Very nice Dress, lovely rhinestones, size is very well proportioned! Fast delivery!
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 10, 2017

I have received my skate dress and the size is perfect.
Thank you.
I have received my skate dress and the size is perfect.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 15, 2019

I ordered this dress for my first competition. I ordered a ready made size due to concerns with how long it would take to receive a custom made dress. I do have slight concerns with the built in shelf bra, however I will see how it holds up once I skate in it. overall I am very happy with the dress on the whole and will come back to this site for future purchases. As an older skater it is nice to have so many options to choose from in color and design that offer full coverage and still flatter my inner princess. I ordered this dress for my first competition. I ordered a ready made size due to concerns with how long it would take to receive a custom made dress. I do have slight concerns with the built in shelf bra, however I will see how it holds up once I skate in it. overall I am very happy with the dress on the whole and will come back to this site for future purchases. As an older skater it is nice to have so many options to choose from in color and design that offer full coverage and still flatter my inner princess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 23, 2018

it fits very very well and i love it. the sleeves are the perfect length and the back is so pretty. the only things are that the snaps on the bottom are not the best quality and often come unsnapped. the shipping was longer than it said but it came in about 2 weeks which was good. i ordered a medium and i am 5’9” and 130 pounds and the medium fits great. love this dress. it fits very very well and i love it. the sleeves are the perfect length and the back is so pretty. the only things are that the snaps on the bottom are not the best quality and often come unsnapped. the shipping was longer than it said but it came in about 2 weeks which was good. i ordered a medium and i am 5’9” and 130 pounds and the medium fits great. love this dress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Figure Skating Dress Women's Girls' Ice Skating Dress Dark Blue Spandex High Elasticity Competition Skating Wear Quick Dry Anatomic Design Handmade Classic Long Sleeve Ice Skating Figure Skating
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Burgundy Patchwork Elastane High Elasticity Competition Skating Wear Handmade Jeweled Rhinestone Sleeveless Ice Skating Figure Skating
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Red High Elasticity Training Leisure Sports Competition Skating Wear Breathable Anatomic Design Handmade Patchwork Classic Fashion Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Dark Navy Spandex Stretch Yarn High Elasticity Training Competition Skating Wear Quick Dry Anatomic Design Handmade Classic Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Aquamarine Spandex Elastane High Elasticity Competition Skating Wear Handmade Jeweled Rhinestone Sleeveless Ice Skating Figure Skating
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress LightBlue Spandex Elastane Athletic Competition Skating Wear Handmade Jeweled Rhinestone Sleeveless Skating
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Black Spandex High Elasticity Competition Skating Wear Handmade Jeweled Rhinestone Long Sleeve Ice Skating Figure Skating
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Pale Blue Patchwork Spandex High Elasticity Competition Skating Wear Handmade Solid Colored Long Sleeve Ice Skating Figure Skating
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Black Purple Royal Blue Spandex Competition Skating Wear Sequin Sleeveless Figure Skating
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Dark Blue Open Back Spandex Elastane High Elasticity Competition Skating Wear Handmade Jeweled Rhinestone Long Sleeve Ice Skating Figure Skating
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Red Spandex Mesh High Elasticity Competition Skating Wear Breathable Handmade Novelty Fashion Dumb Light Long Sleeve Ice Skating Figure Skating
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Dark Navy High Elasticity Competition Skating Wear Quick Dry Anatomic Design Handmade Classic Long Sleeve Ice Skating Figure Skating
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s / Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Dark Navy Spandex Skating Wear Quick Dry, Anatomic Design Classic Long Sleeve Ice Skating / Figure Skating
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Aquamarine Spandex Elastane Competition Skating Wear Handmade Jeweled Rhinestone Long Sleeve Ice Skating Figure Skating
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress As Picture Patchwork Asymmetric Hem Spandex Stretchy Leisure Sports Competition Skating Wear Breathable Handmade Fashion Sleeveless Ice Skating
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Black Swan Spandex Stretch Yarn High Elasticity Professional Competition Skating Wear Handmade Fashion Long Sleeve Ice Skating Winter Sports
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Black Open Back High Elasticity Training Competition Skating Wear Quick Dry Anatomic Design Classic Long Sleeve Ice Skating Outdoor Exercise
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Dark Grey Halo Dyeing Spandex Micro-elastic Professional Competition Skating Wear Handmade Sequin Long Sleeve Figure Skating
4% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Black Open Back Asymmetric Hem Spandex Stretch Yarn High Elasticity Professional Competition Skating Wear Handmade Fashion Sleeveless Ice Skating
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Black Blue Spandex Inelastic Training Competition Skating Wear Solid Colored Long Sleeve Ice Skating Figure Skating
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Royal Blue Spandex Stretch Yarn High Elasticity Professional Competition Skating Wear Handmade Fashion Long Sleeve Ice Skating Winter Sports
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Figure Skating Fleece Jacket Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Jacket Red Pink Light Sky Blue Elastane Velvet High Elasticity Training Activewear Competition Skating Wear Thermal / Warm Long Sleeve Ice
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Blue Velvet Training Competition Skating Wear Breathable Handmade Solid Colored Novelty Classic Sleeveless Ice Skating Figure Skating / Winter
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Blue / White Spandex High Elasticity Competition Skating Wear Handmade Classic Fashion Ice Skating Figure Skating
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Blue Flower Halo Dyeing Spandex Competition Skating Wear Breathable Handmade Floral Fashion Long Sleeve Ice Skating Figure Skating / Winter
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Pink Spandex Stretch Yarn Lace High Elasticity Professional Competition Skating Wear Handmade Fashion Long Sleeve Ice Skating Winter Sports
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Blue Flower High Elasticity Training Competition Skating Wear Breathable Handmade Fashion Floral / Botanical Dumb Light Half Sleeve Ice Skating
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Ice Skating Dress Dark Navy Stretch Yarn Stretchy Professional Competition Skating Wear Quick Dry Anatomic Design Handmade Classic Long Sleeve Performance Ice Skating
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Pants Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Tights Bottoms Blue Light Blue Light Pink Polar Fleece High Elasticity Training Competition Skating Wear Thermal / Warm Spiral Stripe Ice Skating
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Purple Red Blue Spandex Lace Inelastic Training Competition Skating Wear Solid Colored Long Sleeve Ice Skating Figure Skating
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress Rose Red Asymmetric Hem Elastane High Elasticity Training Outdoor clothing Competition Skating Wear Anatomic Design Handmade Classic Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Jacket with Pants Women\'s Ice Skating Jacket Pants / Trousers Black Spandex Stretchy Training Professional Competition Skating Wear Solid Colored Sequin Long Sleeve Long Pant Figure
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Figure Skating Dress Figure Skating Pants Figure Skating Jacket with Pants Women\'s Girls\' Ice Skating Dress White Spandex Stretch Yarn High Elasticity Professional Competition Skating Wear Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
ATest