English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 23, 2013

This bridal set really complemented my dress on my big day. Jewelry was something I had been really worried about but finding this was a blessing and I am so grateful, thank you for everything! This bridal set really complemented my dress on my big day. Jewelry was something I had been really worried about but finding this was a blessing and I am so grateful, thank you for everything!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2015

Great quality not tarnish looking or gaudy...for such little cost it was well worth it AND it was packaged with care ...not just thrown in a box with no padding... A little hesitant ordering from a company from China with NO speaking personnel customer service but it worked out :) I will definitely be ordering some more wedding materials from here soon Great quality not tarnish looking or gaudy...for such little cost it was well worth it AND it was packaged with care ...not just thrown in a box with no padding... A little hesitant ordering from a company from China with NO speaking personnel customer service but it worked out :) I will definitely be ordering some more wedding materials from here soon

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 04, 2014

Excellent! Everything as described. Very good seller will definetely buy again! Excellent! Everything as described. Very good seller will definetely buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 09, 2014

I love this very simple but Elegant. Thanks for sending this in a timely fashion I love this very simple but Elegant. Thanks for sending this in a timely fashion

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 14, 2016

good looking jewellery set. look forward to my day and wear it : good looking jewellery set. look forward to my day and wear it :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 31, 2015

Its very pretty! Its exactly the same as pictured. I love the way how it shines too when I tried it on. The only thing is, one pearl from the headband came off and I blame it with the way it was packaged. But that can easily be fixed no big deal. Great communication with the customer service. I might have problems with my orders but LITB is very quick in fixing everything by taking actions as soon as they found out the problem. I commend you for that and will continue buying from you. Its very pretty! Its exactly the same as pictured. I love the way how it shines too when I tried it on. The only thing is, one pearl from the headband came off and I blame it with the way it was packaged. But that can easily be fixed no big deal. Great communication with the customer service. I might have problems with my orders but LITB is very quick in fixing everything by taking actions as soon as they found out the problem. I commend you for that and will continue buying from you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2015

not bed.. but back is poorly

..eeee!!!!!Enough..!!!
good choice~ cute n beauty dress
not bed.. but back is poorly

..eeee!!!!!Enough..!!!
good choice~ cute n beauty dress

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 12, 2014

The earrings and tiara are beautiful, the necklace didnt fall as nicely as I would have thought, but it will still look nice on my wedding day Thank you The earrings and tiara are beautiful, the necklace didnt fall as nicely as I would have thought, but it will still look nice on my wedding day Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 15, 2014

Happy with the item. Its pretty. Happy with the item. Its pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 15, 2014

Item just as described... Beautiful! Item just as described... Beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Rhinestone Imitation Pearl Alloy Wedding Special Occasion Anniversary Engagement Gift Earrings Necklaces Tiaras Costume Jewelry
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Bridal Jewelry Sets Necklace/Earrings Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Casual Fashion Wedding Party Daily Casual Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Imitation Pearl Strand Tennis Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Anniversary Daily Casual Costume Jewelry Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Rhinestone Silver Plated Alloy Wedding Party 1 Necklace 1 Pair of Earrings Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Tennis Bracelet Imitation Pearl Fashion Pearl Rhinestone Circle Jewelry Christmas Gifts Wedding Party Special
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Imitation Pearl Alloy Wedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Engagement Earrings Necklaces Tiaras Costume
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Alloy Wedding Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Engagement Gift Earrings Necklaces Tiaras Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Crystal Single Strand Unique Design Tassel Classic Simple Style Wedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Necklace/Earrings Sterling Silver Casual Fashion Wedding Party Daily Casual Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Bridal Jewelry Sets Alloy Wedding Party Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Alloy Wedding Party Daily Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Imitation Pearl Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Wedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Engagement Gift
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Necklace/Earrings Sterling Silver Zircon Alloy Cute Party Work Casual Fashion Party Daily Casual Earrings Necklaces Costume
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Basic Elegant Wedding Daily Bracelet Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Necklace/Earrings Wedding Party Daily Casual Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Wedding Party Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Bridal Jewelry Sets Wedding Party Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Alloy Wedding Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Engagement Gift Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Bridal Jewelry Sets Gold Plated Simple Fashion Wedding Daily 1 Necklace Earrings Costume Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Bridal Jewelry Sets Wedding Party Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Necklace Alloy Geometric Wedding Date Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Necklace/Earrings Wedding Party Daily Casual Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Bridal Jewelry Sets Necklace/Earrings Imitation Pearl Vintage Fashion Adjustable Wedding Party Daily Casual Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklace Rhinestone Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Wedding Party Halloween Daily Casual Costume Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Rhinestone Alloy Square Classic Basic DIY Christmas Gifts Wedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Basic Elegant Wedding Daily Rhinestone Bracelet Necklace Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Necklace Jewelry Imitation Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Round Wedding Party Casual Earrings Necklaces Bracelets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Bracelet Necklace Synthetic Diamond Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Geometric Wedding Party Earrings Necklaces Bracelets Ring
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Rose Gold Plated Alloy Cute Party Wedding Party Daily Rings Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Rhinestone Silver Plated Alloy Wedding Party 1 Necklace 1 Pair of Earrings Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Zircon Gold Plated Fashion Simple Style Wedding Daily Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Bridal Jewelry Sets AAA Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Cubic Zirconia Rhinestone Alloy Heart Euramerican Christmas Gifts Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Bridal Jewelry Sets Alloy Wedding Party Earrings Necklaces Costume Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
ATest