English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (120 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 15, 2013

I must admit that I was very skeptical about ordering such a delicate item on line and from so far away. However, I am very pleased to say that I was pleasantly surprised to see the great quality of work and the style is true to what is shown on line. Bravo Light in the box!!! I must admit that I was very skeptical about ordering such a delicate item on line and from so far away. However, I am very pleased to say that I was pleasantly surprised to see the great quality of work and the style is true to what is shown on line. Bravo Light in the box!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 19, 2012

I have been swing dancing in cowgirl boots and high heels. Waiting on new pair of Leatherette upper dance shoes. The ones in the pic are from a different company. I have been swing dancing in cowgirl boots and high heels. Waiting on new pair of Leatherette upper dance shoes. The ones in the pic are from a different company.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2018

Love the colour of these shoes and they fit great Love the colour of these shoes and they fit great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 16, 2017

These shoes are so lovely, comfortable and very elegant.
Perfect size like in photo.
These shoes are so lovely, comfortable and very elegant.
Perfect size like in photo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 14, 2016

Excellent shoe. Colour is a brilliant, fun candy red and its absolutely true to size. Instantly comfortable and the whole shoe is lined with soft black felt so blisters wont be an issue. Im not sure how they would fit on wide feet however, so please keep that in mind. Clasp on the side hooks just above the buckle for very easy putting on and removal.

Only sad note was that the cardboard box was crushed on arrival and one shoe arrived with a small black scuff mark on the side that Im not sure how to remove. More solid packaging would help that a lot.

Over all Im very happy and will purchase these again.
Excellent shoe. Colour is a brilliant, fun candy red and its absolutely true to size. Instantly comfortable and the whole shoe is lined with soft black felt so blisters wont be an issue. Im not sure how they would fit on wide feet however, so please keep that in mind. Clasp on the side hooks just above the buckle for very easy putting on and removal.

Only sad note was that the cardboard box was crushed on arrival and one shoe arrived with a small black scuff mark on the side that Im not sure how to remove. More solid packaging would help that a lot.

Over all Im very happy and will purchase these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 20, 2016

Very bright red shoes, cute ad comf.y Very bright red shoes, cute ad comf.y

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2016

I bought a gold and a black pair. I wanted to try these shoes instead of dance sneaker for my line dance class. I thought since they are so cheap theres nothing to loose. The leather in the black pair are shinny. They dont look cheap at all. And they are extremely comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised. I bought a gold and a black pair. I wanted to try these shoes instead of dance sneaker for my line dance class. I thought since they are so cheap theres nothing to loose. The leather in the black pair are shinny. They dont look cheap at all. And they are extremely comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2016

Very nice and comfortable shoes, especially considering the price. Very nice and comfortable shoes, especially considering the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 05, 2016

These shoes fit perfectly. They provide leather soles, which I believe are necessary for good footing on the dance floor. I bought these for square dancing. I had previously bought similar style for ballroom dancing. Thanks Lightinthebox for the great bargain, and more importantly a great product. I bought red, gold, black, and silver in this shoe, and will be able to wear them with many outfits. These shoes fit perfectly. They provide leather soles, which I believe are necessary for good footing on the dance floor. I bought these for square dancing. I had previously bought similar style for ballroom dancing. Thanks Lightinthebox for the great bargain, and more importantly a great product. I bought red, gold, black, and silver in this shoe, and will be able to wear them with many outfits.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2015

Love the dance shoes. They are true to size and fit great. So far all dance shies i ordered fit great. Love the dance shoes. They are true to size and fit great. So far all dance shies i ordered fit great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Modern Ballroom Leatherette Heel Buckle Flared Heel Black Red Silver Gold 2" - 2 3/4" Non Customizable
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Latin Salsa Paillette Leatherette Patent Leather Sandal Heel Indoor Performance Professional Beginner Practice Buckle Cuban Heel
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom Leatherette Heel Chunky Heel Brown Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men\'s Latin Leather Sneaker Heel Performance Low Heel Black Under 1" Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Modern Leather Sandal Sneaker Heel Indoor Performance Professional Beginner Practice Buckle Fur Lace-up Cuban Heel Ivory Burgundy
1% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Women\'s Modern Sparkling Glitter Patent Leather Synthetic Sandal Sneaker Heel Indoor Practice Sparkling Glitter Buckle Lace-up Ruched
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom Leatherette Heel Outdoor Buckle Low Heel Black Red Silver Gold 1" - 1 3/4" Non Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Latin Ballroom Leather Heel Indoor Buckle Chunky Heel Black and Red Black and Gold 2" - 2 3/4" Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Modern Sparkling Glitter Leatherette Heel Indoor Professional Practice Buckle Cuban Heel Black Gold Light Blue 2" - 2 3/4" Non
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Dance Sneakers Leather Full Sole Indoor Chunky Heel White Black Under 1" Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Latin Modern Practice Shoes Ballroom Leather Heel Buckle Stiletto Heel Black 2" - 2 3/4" Non Customizable
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Modern Leatherette Sneaker Outdoor Customized Heel Red 2" - 2 3/4" Customizable
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Modern Satin High Heel Sandal Indoor Beginner Buckle Lace-up Customized Heel Black Red Customizable
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom PU Leather Patent Leather Heel Buckle Cuban Heel Burgundy Black Red Silver Gold 2" - 2 3/4" Non Customizable by Shall We®
3% buyUSD $ 19.94
 Women\'s Modern Heel Indoor Customized Heel Gold Black Silver Red 1" - 1 3/4" 2" - 2 3/4" Customizable
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Modern Heel Practice Low Heel Gold Black Silver Red 1" - 1 3/4" Customizable
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom Satin Heel Buckle Stiletto Heel Black Red Flesh Black Gold Non Customizable
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom Leatherette Patent Leather Satin Synthetic High Heel Sandal Indoor Professional Beginner Practice Buckle Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom Suede Heel Stitching Lace Cuban Heel 2" - 2 3/4" Non Customizable
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom Leatherette Synthetic High Heel Indoor Professional Beginner Practice Buckle Cuban Heel Nude Black Red Pink Silver
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Modern PU Patent Leather Heel Practice Gold Black Red
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Latin Sparkling Glitter Velvet Synthetic Sandal Sneaker Heel Indoor Sequin Appliques Sparkling Glitter Hollow-out Ruched Ruffles
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Latin Modern Ballroom Leatherette Heel Buckle Chunky Heel Black and Red 2" - 2 3/4" Non Customizable
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom Leatherette Suede Heel Cuban Heel Black Fuchsia 2" - 2 3/4" Non Customizable
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Latin Jazz Modern Swing Shoes Salsa Satin Sandal Heel Indoor Performance Professional Beginner Practice Buckle Ruffles Customized
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Latin Leather Sandal Indoor Performance Professional Beginner Practice Buckle Low Heel Black Red 1" - 1 3/4" Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom Paillette Patent Leather Satin Synthetic High Heel Sandal Sneaker Heel Indoor Professional Beginner Practice
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom Leatherette Heel Cuban Heel Silver Black Silver Gold Non Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Modern Paillette Leatherette Heel Buckle Cuban Heel Black Red Blue Fuchsia 2" - 2 3/4" Non Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Latin Sparkling Glitter Velvet Sandal Sneaker Heel Indoor Sparkling Glitter Lace-up Ruched Ruffles Cuban Heel Black Silver Blue by Shall We®
1% buyUSD $ 12.00
 Women\'s Latin Velvet Sandal Sneaker Heel Indoor Sequin Appliques Sparkling Glitter Ribbon Tie Hollow-out Ruched Ruffles Cuban Heel Black by Shall We®
1% buyUSD $ 15.00
 Women\'s Modern Satin Sandal Customized Heel Tan Black Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Modern Ballroom Patent Leather Suede Heel Buckle Cuban Heel Black and Gold Black 2" - 2 3/4" Non Customizable
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
ATest