English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 15, 2014

Fast delivery, not of high quality, but for the price paid, its worth it... nice pair of sandals Fast delivery, not of high quality, but for the price paid, its worth it... nice pair of sandals

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 05, 2014

Fits exactly what you order. Excellent! Fits exactly what you order. Excellent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 23, 2014

Luscious! Soft as butter and prettier than the picture! I love these shoes!! Best buy ever! Luscious! Soft as butter and prettier than the picture! I love these shoes!! Best buy ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 08, 2014

Really to send to material in Spain, there is good any company fewer DHL, his expenses striping the usury and to sorrow that you pay duty he does not contemplate payments up to 50 Euros, DHL, includes though only it is an Euro and with extraordinary expenses. Really to send to material in Spain, there is good any company fewer DHL, his expenses striping the usury and to sorrow that you pay duty he does not contemplate payments up to 50 Euros, DHL, includes though only it is an Euro and with extraordinary expenses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 03, 2014

i recieved my package in a very perfect condition and really worth the money i recieved my package in a very perfect condition and really worth the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2014

love this. So cute and low in price too :) love this. So cute and low in price too :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 27, 2013

Love the shoes. they are beautiful! Love the shoes. they are beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 29, 2013

Beautiful shoe, very comfortable. Love them Beautiful shoe, very comfortable. Love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 20, 2013

These shoes are great! Very comfortable! I purchased them a little too bigm I got
The size 38 should have gotten the 37. It work out though as I gave them to my mother
She loves them!

I will be purchasing them again in the correct size.
I am also going to get them in the white!

Great job!

Belinda
These shoes are great! Very comfortable! I purchased them a little too bigm I got
The size 38 should have gotten the 37. It work out though as I gave them to my mother
She loves them!

I will be purchasing them again in the correct size.
I am also going to get them in the white!

Great job!

Belinda

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2013

These shoes are really comfortable, able to wear them all day without a problem. Colour is a beautiful soft grey, a hard to find shade of grey. Very classy, dressy style. These shoes are really comfortable, able to wear them all day without a problem. Colour is a beautiful soft grey, a hard to find shade of grey. Very classy, dressy style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest