English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 26, 2017

The tiara was so beauitful! The diamonds were so intricately laid and its exactly like the picture! I would so recommend this for any special occasion! Its beautiufl and so worth the money I love it so much Thank You!!! The tiara was so beauitful! The diamonds were so intricately laid and its exactly like the picture! I would so recommend this for any special occasion! Its beautiufl and so worth the money I love it so much Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 25, 2016

It is exactly as it is on picture. Beautifully packed. I love it. It is exactly as it is on picture. Beautifully packed. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 31, 2015

i love it. I was perfect for my wedding. This was the second crown. Im glad I brought! i love it. I was perfect for my wedding. This was the second crown. Im glad I brought!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 03, 2015

same as the photo, looks shine same as the photo, looks shine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 21, 2015

its Beautiful!! just the right size, i cannot wait to wear it its Beautiful!! just the right size, i cannot wait to wear it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 15, 2015

JUST AS SEEN ON WEBSITE NICE.
ABSOULUTLY BEAUTIFUL, I WASNT EXPECTING WHAT I GOT
JUST AS SEEN ON WEBSITE NICE.
ABSOULUTLY BEAUTIFUL, I WASNT EXPECTING WHAT I GOT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 10, 2013

Awesome purchase! Very easy to affix with bobby pins on my head. Super shiny and very pretty! Great buy! Awesome purchase! Very easy to affix with bobby pins on my head. Super shiny and very pretty! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Lux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2017

Nice quality.

It doesnt have a clip to hold on to the hair.
You need a band to make it stay
Nice quality.

It doesnt have a clip to hold on to the hair.
You need a band to make it stay

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 11, 2016

Its beautiful but no exactly what I was looking for Its beautiful but no exactly what I was looking for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 03, 2016

All nice for the money! ........ All nice for the money! ........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest