English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 03, 2017

Although it does not look exactly like the model (the person, not the dummy) in the ad, it is a very good quality, very thick wig. Mine has a little defect on my left temple where the cap actually shows. However, I am able to hide this little problem with the hair. All in all, very happy. Although it does not look exactly like the model (the person, not the dummy) in the ad, it is a very good quality, very thick wig. Mine has a little defect on my left temple where the cap actually shows. However, I am able to hide this little problem with the hair. All in all, very happy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 05, 2018

This is a beautiful wig, nice, soft and natural. I purchased for my mother and she loved it. This is a beautiful wig, nice, soft and natural. I purchased for my mother and she loved it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 10, 2018

2nd review, Sept 2018: Since I loved my first wig, I bought another one. Same quality, same satisfaction! Its behaviour in the wind, sports, even in the sea is great! The fixed hairpin is very useful!
1st review, May 2018: Excellent! With brown eyes, no concealer, 30 years over and a different ankle of light, my photos have nothing to do with the model..!!! Yet, the wig does!!! Also it fits perfectly, it s soft and easy manageable with the fingers, just like natural hair. I am more satisfied with the natural look of this wig than with a genuine Ellen Wille one that I ve baught!!!
2nd review, Sept 2018: Since I loved my first wig, I bought another one. Same quality, same satisfaction! Its behaviour in the wind, sports, even in the sea is great! The fixed hairpin is very useful!
1st review, May 2018: Excellent! With brown eyes, no concealer, 30 years over and a different ankle of light, my photos have nothing to do with the model..!!! Yet, the wig does!!! Also it fits perfectly, it s soft and easy manageable with the fingers, just like natural hair. I am more satisfied with the natural look of this wig than with a genuine Ellen Wille one that I ve baught!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2019

This product has exceeded my expectations. Everything is perfect. This product has exceeded my expectations. Everything is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2019

This product has exceeded my expectations. Everything is perfect. This product has exceeded my expectations. Everything is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 13, 2018

This wig being Human hairs better than expected. For the price, it is a bargain, though it doesnt look like the picture. I cut the bangs, and washed it . I curled it and fluffed it up. Much better. This wig being Human hairs better than expected. For the price, it is a bargain, though it doesnt look like the picture. I cut the bangs, and washed it . I curled it and fluffed it up. Much better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 25, 2018

loved how it fits no body new it was a wig they new I was going for a new color and they like it thank you loved how it fits no body new it was a wig they new I was going for a new color and they like it thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 23, 2017

Good quality efficient service Good quality efficient service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 26, 2017

A nice wig and fits my large head. I should have chosen a less grey look and gone with something whiter tho. A nice wig and fits my large head. I should have chosen a less grey look and gone with something whiter tho.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2017

Received this human hair mix really quick. This is exactly like the picture. Fits very good and looks so real my church did not know it was me.lol Received this human hair mix really quick. This is exactly like the picture. Fits very good and looks so real my church did not know it was me.lol

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Layered Haircut Dark Roots / Side Part / With Bangs Silver / Black / Blonde Short Wig Women's
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 26.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Wavy Bob Haircut / Layered Haircut / With Bangs Side Part Black / Blonde / Brown Short Capless Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Wavy Pixie Cut Natural Hairline Dark Brown Capless Wig Women\'s Daily
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Pixie Cut / With Bangs Side Part Ombre Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Capless Wig
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Wavy Layered Haircut With Bangs Side Part Medium Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight With Bangs Side Part Ombre Short Wig Men\'s
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Classic / Natural Wave Ombre Machine Made Wig Daily
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Natural Straight Pixie Cut Fashionable Design / New Design / Comfortable Dark Gray Short Capless Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Natural Straight Pixie Cut Natural Hairline Dark Gray Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Pixie Cut / With Bangs Side Part Short Wig Women\'s
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Natural Straight Pixie Cut With Bangs Side Part Short Wig Women\'s
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Costume Accessories Women\'s Straight Gray Side Part Synthetic Hair 33 inch Women Gray Wig Short Half Capless Grey
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Short Bob Natural Hairline Black Short Capless Wig Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Natural Wave Dark Roots Highlighted/Balayage Hair Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Natural Straight Pixie Cut Fashionable Design / New Design / Comfortable Brown Short Capless Wig Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Pixie Cut / With Bangs Side Part Ombre Short Wig Women\'s
4% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Wavy Capless Wig
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Side Part Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Pixie Cut Natural Hairline Dark Gray Capless Wig Women\'s Daily Wear
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Pixie Cut Side Part Machine Made Wig
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Natural Wave Classic High Quality Machine Made Wig Daily
5% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Pixie Cut / With Bangs Ombre Hair / Dark Roots / Side Part Ombre Short Machine Made Wig
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Wavy With Bangs Side Part Short Capless Wig Women\'s
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Pixie Cut / Layered Haircut / With Bangs Side Part Light Brown Short Wig Deep Wave Women\'s Daily / Wavy
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Pixie Cut Side Part Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Capless Wig
1% buyUSD $ 40.88
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Wavy Bob Haircut / Layered Haircut / With Bangs Side Part Short Capless Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 2016 new curly short women wigs synthetic hair wig blonde with dark roots ombre hair wig
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Layered Haircut Natural Black / Blonde / Brown Short Capless Wig Women\'s Daily
1% buyUSD $ 25.64
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Side Part Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Synthetic Wig Women\'s Curly Gray With Bangs Synthetic Hair Side Part / With Bangs Gray Wig Short Capless Silver StrongBeauty
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Wavy With Bangs Side Part Long Capless Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
BTest