English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
Average Rating: 5 (114 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 14, 2018

I bought 2 of the FJQXZ padded under shorts and a pair of the Nuckily cycling shorts. I wanted to wait until after Ive had enough time using them before writing a review. I also read other reviews before purchasing and glad I did. Im 5ft 6 inches, 165 pounds with a 34 inch waist. I usually buy size medium. The other reviews steered me in the direction of buying Large size and Large was the perfect size for me. I give these products 5 Stars! Exceptional product at a good price and very comfortable. Highly recommended. I bought 2 of the FJQXZ padded under shorts and a pair of the Nuckily cycling shorts. I wanted to wait until after Ive had enough time using them before writing a review. I also read other reviews before purchasing and glad I did. Im 5ft 6 inches, 165 pounds with a 34 inch waist. I usually buy size medium. The other reviews steered me in the direction of buying Large size and Large was the perfect size for me. I give these products 5 Stars! Exceptional product at a good price and very comfortable. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 11, 2018

Great pair of shorts at a good price ! Great pair of shorts at a good price !

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 01, 2018

Excellent! Great price and fast shipping. Thanks. A+ Excellent! Great price and fast shipping. Thanks. A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2018

Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product! Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 22, 2018

I have ordered several cycling apparel items in the last few years, road and mountain, I have found the products to be better than expected. I just keep ordering two or three items waiting for the "cheap China knockoff". These shorts have proven the coolest yet. Fit well on and off the bike with plenty of adjusting, after wearing three times now, I am still not sure I have found all of the pockets,, big ups. I have ordered several cycling apparel items in the last few years, road and mountain, I have found the products to be better than expected. I just keep ordering two or three items waiting for the "cheap China knockoff". These shorts have proven the coolest yet. Fit well on and off the bike with plenty of adjusting, after wearing three times now, I am still not sure I have found all of the pockets,, big ups.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2017

Very comfortable and flexible material. Very comfortable and flexible material.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2017

This is just what I needed and arrived as described. should work out well for summer rides. This is just what I needed and arrived as described. should work out well for summer rides.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 18, 2017

Great Product, and great design and even if coming from China to England it only took a week.
Product as described, completely waterproof and of great quality!!! I suggest to anybody that daily cycles especially a rainy place like UK to get on of those, it saves your “bum” from the water, and you know what I mean! ;
Great Product, and great design and even if coming from China to England it only took a week.
Product as described, completely waterproof and of great quality!!! I suggest to anybody that daily cycles especially a rainy place like UK to get on of those, it saves your “bum” from the water, and you know what I mean! ;

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 08, 2017

They fit great, feel great and look great. Light weight so perfect for mtb. They do not come with the undershorts but not a big deal for me as I have about 6 pairs. They fit great, feel great and look great. Light weight so perfect for mtb. They do not come with the undershorts but not a big deal for me as I have about 6 pairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2017

Item exactly as described. Very satisfied Item exactly as described. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nuckily Men's Cycling MTB Shorts - Black Gray Bike Shorts MTB Shorts Waterproof Breathable Quick Dry Anatomic Design Back Pocket Sports Lycra Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Jaggad Men\'s Cycling Padded Shorts - Gray Bike Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois Pants Breathable Quick Dry Sports Nylon Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 FirtySnow Women\'s Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey with Tights - Purple Floral / Botanical Bike Clothing Suit Windproof Fleece Lining Winter Sports Polyester Floral / Botanical Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 WOSAWE Men\'s Cycling Pants Cycling MTB Shorts Bike MTB Shorts Pants Bottoms Sports Polyester Black / Blue / Black Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Advanced Relaxed Fit Bike Wear
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Jaggad Men\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Padded Shorts - Yellow Red Blue Stripes Bike Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois Pants Breathable Quick Dry Sports Nylon Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 ILPALADINO Men\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey Bike Jersey Top Quick Dry Ultraviolet Resistant Reflective Strips Sports Polyester Coolmax® Eco-friendly Polyester Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 cheji® Women\'s Cycling Tights Bike Pants / Trousers MTB Shorts Pants Breathable Quick Dry Sports Lycra Black Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Bike Wear / High Elasticity
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Arsuxeo Men\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey - Light Yellow Red Blue Solid Color Bike Jersey Top Quick Dry Sports Polyester Spandex Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel / Stretchy
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Miloto Men\'s Women\'s Unisex Cycling Padded Shorts Bike Shorts Pants / Trousers Pants Breathable Quick Dry Sweat-wicking Sports Polyester Lycra Red Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Relaxed Fit Bike
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nuckily Men\'s Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey - Red Green Blue Plus Size Bike Jersey Top Windproof Breathable Quick Dry Sports Terylene Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel / Stretchy
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Arsuxeo Men\'s Cycling MTB Shorts - Dark Gray Royal Blue Dark Green Solid Color Bike Shorts MTB Shorts Breathable Quick Dry Waterproof Zipper Sports Polyester Spandex Solid Color Mountain Bike MTB
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 ILPALADINO Men\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey Animal Cartoon Bike Jersey Top Breathable Quick Dry Ultraviolet Resistant Sports 100% Polyester Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 ROCKBROS Men\'s Cycling Jacket Bike Raincoat Waterproof Windproof Sports Green Clothing Apparel Loose Bike Wear Waterproof / Micro-elastic
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Mountainpeak Men\'s Cycling Pants Bike Pants / Trousers Pants Bottoms Thermal / Warm Breathable Sports Polyester Elastane Fleece Black / White / Black / Red Clothing Apparel Relaxed Fit Bike Wear
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Miloto Men\'s Women\'s Unisex Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey - Red and White Stripes Plus Size Bike Shirt Sweatshirt Jersey Breathable Quick Dry Reflective Strips Sports Coolmax® 100% Polyester Mountain
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Miloto Men\'s Cycling Tights Bike Tracksuit Tights Pants Thermal / Warm Windproof Fleece Lining Sports Polyester Coolmax® Velvet Winter Black Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Advanced Relaxed Fit
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Malciklo Women\'s Cycling Jersey with Bib Shorts - White / Black Rainbow Plus Size Bike Bib Shorts Jersey Quick Dry Anatomic Design Reflective Strips Sports Lycra Rainbow Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Malciklo Women\'s Cycling Jersey - Purple Butterfly Plus Size Bike Jersey Clothing Suit Sports Polyester Coolmax® Butterfly Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel / Quick Dry / Advanced
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Nuckily Men\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey - Pink Grey Light Green Bike Jersey Top Breathable Quick Dry Ultraviolet Resistant Sports Polyester Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Jaggad Men\'s Cycling Tights - Black Solid Color Bike Tights Pants Bottoms Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Sports Nylon Clothing Apparel / Reflective Strips
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 SANTIC Men\'s Cycling Jacket Bike Jacket / Top Windproof, Fleece Lining, Thermal / Warm Patchwork Cotton Winter Red / Green Advanced Mountain Cycling Relaxed Fit Bike Wear Advanced Sewing Techniques
5% buyUSD $ 56.49
 ILPALADINO Men\'s Cycling Under Shorts Cycling Shorts Bike Shorts Bottoms 3D Pad Quick Dry Anatomic Design Sports Solid Color Spandex Elastane Lycra Bule / Black Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 WEST BIKING® Men\'s Cycling Under Shorts Bike Underwear Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois Bottoms Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Sports Solid Color Silicon Winter Black Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 TASDAN Women\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey Floral / Botanical Plus Size Bike Jersey Top Clothing Suit Breathable Quick Dry Ultraviolet Resistant Sports 100% Polyester Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 ILPALADINO Men\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey - Blue Bike Jersey Top Breathable Quick Dry Ultraviolet Resistant Sports Polyester 100% Polyester Terylene Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 SANTIC Men\'s Cycling MTB Shorts - Grey Bike Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois MTB Shorts, Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Polyester Spandex / Advanced Sewing Techniques
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nuckily Men\'s Cycling Pants Bike Pants / Trousers Tights Pants Waterproof Breathable Quick Dry Sports Polyester Black Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Advanced Relaxed Fit Bike
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Arsuxeo Men\'s Cycling Jacket Bike Jacket / Winter Fleece Jacket / Top Windproof, Thermal / Warm, Breathable Stripe Polyester, Spandex, Fleece Winter Orange / Red / Light Green Road Cycling Relaxed Fit
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Nuckily Men\'s Cycling MTB Shorts Bike Baggy Shorts MTB Shorts Pants Breathable Quick Dry Anatomic Design Sports Solid Color Polyester Dark Grey / Army Green Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Miloto Men\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey with Bib Shorts - Black Bike Bib Shorts Jersey Bib Tights Breathable Quick Dry Sweat-wicking Sports Polyester Lycra Italy Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Jaggad Men\'s Women\'s Cycling Padded Shorts - Black Solid Color Bike Shorts Tights Padded Shorts / Chamois Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Back Pocket Sports Elastane Solid Color Mountain Bike MTB Road
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Arsuxeo Men\'s Cycling Bib Shorts Bike Bib Shorts Pants Bottoms Quick Dry Sports Solid Color Spandex Black / Red / Blue Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Relaxed Fit Bike Wear / High Elasticity
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 ILPALADINO Women\'s Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey Bike Winter Fleece Jacket Jersey Waterproof Thermal / Warm Windproof Sports Winter Polyester Terylene Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
CTest