English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ismail
  • Sep 28, 2010

Mohammed Ismail shuvo

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by primiszker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2017

Very very satisfied with this product. Good looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kistew71
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

This is a Great Product! My daughter, who is 11, loves it. She wanted a sea themed room and this was the icing on the cake. The whole room looks like you are underwater. I was a little leary when I read the reviews about people having a hard time making this work. We plugged it in and presto underwater. Very neat addition to her room and the automatic shut off keeps it from staying on all night long. Very glad we bought this. I would recommend this to anyone. It is very relaxing to watch the ceiling and feel like you are floating around.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angellovechristopher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

To Sasha, I just wanted to let you know I received my Grandsons Ocean Light.It is very nice. My grandson just loves it.So do I. I would like to thankyou for such a great quality of customer service I received.You are a assit to Light In The Box.I will be back shopping soon. Thankyou Barbara Christopher

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khaabu8014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2012

It is very fun for my kids, inparticular if it is used in their bedroom @ nite. Thanks for this product.
Khairi Abumansoor
khaabu8014@gmail.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarino_chen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2011

I like this very much,. it was beautiful when u turn it on and the speaker also delivering good music. recommended!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandro
  • Sep 01, 2011

it's beautiful!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolas_80
  • Aug 07, 2011

can you make it up side down????

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Judith
  • Jul 22, 2011

Is this lamp can be used on 110 v?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raul
  • Apr 11, 2011

veruy nice product a+++++

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest