English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 27, 2018

I actually got this dress as the Instagram reward, which means it costs me NOTHING! I didnt expect to receive it just within 2 weeks! I am NZ12-14 so I got size XL and it fits me like glove! I couldnt be any happier! The beadwork is absolutely amazing! Every sequin is nice and sparkling! Its one of the most glamorous dress Ive ever seen! Thank you Lightinthebox for your generosity and wonderful service! A very loyal customer! I actually got this dress as the Instagram reward, which means it costs me NOTHING! I didnt expect to receive it just within 2 weeks! I am NZ12-14 so I got size XL and it fits me like glove! I couldnt be any happier! The beadwork is absolutely amazing! Every sequin is nice and sparkling! Its one of the most glamorous dress Ive ever seen! Thank you Lightinthebox for your generosity and wonderful service! A very loyal customer!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2019

Absolutely stunning dress. Looks beautiful and well made. Amazing service from this company Absolutely stunning dress. Looks beautiful and well made. Amazing service from this company

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2019

Arrived as expected and I thought it was cute. Arrived as expected and I thought it was cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2019

love this dress can not wait to use it in my photos love this dress can not wait to use it in my photos

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2019

Delighted with quality and fit for the price Delighted with quality and fit for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 22, 2019

Great quality and great dress, however slightly smaller than european sizes stated, expect longer delivery, as i did not realize location, allow at least two half to three half weeks for a standard dress, so order well in time for your event. ,If made to order personalized sizes check delivery timing as this must take longer to allow time for creation of your dress, but must add quality of dress was outstanding.. Great quality and great dress, however slightly smaller than european sizes stated, expect longer delivery, as i did not realize location, allow at least two half to three half weeks for a standard dress, so order well in time for your event. ,If made to order personalized sizes check delivery timing as this must take longer to allow time for creation of your dress, but must add quality of dress was outstanding..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2019

This is such a lovely dress and for the price as well!

Its true to size and fitted perfectly. I received lots of compliments at the Great Gatsby themed party I went to.
This is such a lovely dress and for the price as well!

Its true to size and fitted perfectly. I received lots of compliments at the Great Gatsby themed party I went to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 10, 2019

It just look amazing i just hope it will look great on me It just look amazing i just hope it will look great on me

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 12, 2018

Beautiful, better than expected fits perfectly sizing is accurate.
Definitely recommend
Beautiful, better than expected fits perfectly sizing is accurate.
Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 06, 2018

Lovely glamorous dress. Perfect for night out. Arrived in good condition and earlier than expected. Order larger size as they are quite a small tight fit. Very happy with my purchase. Recommend this dress and we’ll order another in gold! Lovely glamorous dress. Perfect for night out. Arrived in good condition and earlier than expected. Order larger size as they are quite a small tight fit. Very happy with my purchase. Recommend this dress and we’ll order another in gold!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Costume Women's Party Costume Flapper Dress Cocktail Dress Ball Gown Khaki / Burgundy / Champagne Vintage Cosplay Sequin Party Prom Sleeveless Cold Shoulder Knee Length
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 26.72
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Gloves Necklace Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Earrings Pearl Necklace Black / Red Vintage Cosplay Party Prom / Feather
1% buyUSD $ 22.76
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Gloves Necklace Flapper Headband Headband Head Jewelry Scarf Necklace Pearl Necklace White / Black / Red Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
1% buyUSD $ 10.88
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Ring Bracelet / Slave bracelet Slave Bracelet White / Black / Golden Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Tassel 1920s The Great Gatsby Costume Women\'s Flapper Dress Red+Black / Golden+Black / Burgundy Vintage Cosplay Sequin Party Prom Sleeveless Knee Length
1% buyUSD $ 29.69
 The Great Gatsby 1920s The Great Gatsby Costume Women\'s Gloves Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Earrings Pearl Necklace Golden / Black+Sliver / Golden+Black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
1% buyUSD $ 22.76
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Party Costume Flapper Dress Black Vintage Cosplay Sequin Party Sleeveless Scoop Neck Knee Length
1% buyUSD $ 28.49
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Costume Women\'s JSK / Jumper Skirt Green / Black+Sliver / Golden+Black Vintage Cosplay Sequin Party Prom Sleeveless Sleeveless V Wire Medium Length
1% buyUSD $ 26.72
 The Great Gatsby 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Flapper Dress Black / Blue / Golden Vintage Cosplay Chiffon Party Prom Sleeveless Knee Length / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 34.64
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Flapper Headband Black / Golden+Black / Black / White Vintage Cosplay Party Prom / Feather
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s The Great Gatsby Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Gloves Headpiece Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Necklace Earrings Red / Blue / Golden Vintage Cosplay
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 The Great Gatsby Art Deco / Retro Vintage 1920s Roaring Twenties Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Slave Bracelet White / Black / Golden Vintage Cosplay Party Prom / Leaf
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Retro / Vintage Medieval Costume Men\'s Coat White / Black / Blue Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Long Sleeve Stand
2% buyUSD $ 89.09
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Costume Women\'s Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Black / Golden Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless / Feather
3% buyUSD $ 20.69
 1920s The Great Gatsby Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Flapper Dress Black / Golden Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Short Sleeve Cap Sleeve / Sequins
3% buyUSD $ 40.49
 The Great Gatsby Flapper Headband / Headwear 1920s / Roaring 20s Women\'s White / Golden Nonwoven Fabric / Feather Party Prom Cosplay Accessories Masquerade Costumes
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 The Great Gatsby Flapper Headband 1920s / Lace Up / Roaring 20s Women\'s Black / Silver / Golden Imitation Pearl / Chrome / Rhinestones Party Prom Cosplay Accessories Masquerade Costumes
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Vintage Rococo Victorian 18th Century Costume Women\'s Dress Party Costume Masquerade Blue Vintage Cosplay Sleeveless Floor Length
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Women\'s Adults\' Ladies Retro / Vintage Cloche Hat Hat Brown Lines / Waves Wool Headwear Lolita Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 The Great Gatsby 1920s Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Dress Golden / Black / Red / Golden+Black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Long Sleeve Juliet Sleeve Floor Length Long Length / Sequins
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 The Great Gatsby Flapper Headband 1920s / Roaring 20s Women\'s Black Rhinestone / Feather Party Prom Cosplay Accessories Masquerade Costumes
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless / Feather
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s The Great Gatsby Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Headpiece Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Black / Golden Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
6% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Audrey Hepburn 1950s Costume Women\'s Gloves Long Gloves Red / Pink / Golden Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 The Great Gatsby 1920s The Great Gatsby Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Dress Party Costume Flapper Dress Sequins Green / Golden / Black+Golden Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless Cold Shoulder
6% buyUSD $ 34.64
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Dress Masquerade Flapper Dress Cocktail Dress Sequins Black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless Cold Shoulder Knee Length
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 The Great Gatsby 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Dress Party Costume Flapper Dress Cocktail Dress Silver / Red / Blue Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless Short / Mini / Sequins / Tassel
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 The Great Gatsby 1920s Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Flapper Dress Black+Sliver / Bule / Black / Red Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless Tea Length / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 29.69
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s The Great Gatsby Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Headpiece Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Green Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 The Great Gatsby 1920s The Great Gatsby Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Headpiece Flapper Headband Head Jewelry White / Black / Golden Vintage Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 15.29
 The Great Gatsby 1920s Roaring Twenties Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Party Costume Masquerade Flapper Dress Cocktail Dress Red Vintage Cosplay Spandex Party Prom Sleeveless Knee Length / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage The Great Gatsby Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Flapper Dress Black+Golden / Black+Sliver / Red+Black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless Knee Length / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 The Great Gatsby 1920s The Great Gatsby Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Gloves Head Jewelry Black / Red / Golden Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
ATest