English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 05, 2019

Very happy with my order and service. Package arrived on time even a little earlier than time quoted and item is very good quality and looks like the picture I ordered online : very happy with my purchase. Will definitely use Light in the Box again in the future. Thank you Very happy with my order and service. Package arrived on time even a little earlier than time quoted and item is very good quality and looks like the picture I ordered online : very happy with my purchase. Will definitely use Light in the Box again in the future. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 03, 2019

Product was as described and came in a timely manner. Product was as described and came in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 15, 2019

Received exactly as described . Good fit and breathable just as in description. Received exactly as described . Good fit and breathable just as in description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 23, 2019

Just what I wanted Comfortable and functional Just what I wanted Comfortable and functional

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 03, 2018

Received the parcel much earlier than expected which was very impressive. Quality of the product was excellent. Size was perfect. M = UK 12, L = UK 14. No regrets with this purchase. Will visit again Received the parcel much earlier than expected which was very impressive. Quality of the product was excellent. Size was perfect. M = UK 12, L = UK 14. No regrets with this purchase. Will visit again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 29, 2018

These were just what I expected, would order again These were just what I expected, would order again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 27, 2018

Does what it says on the box. Cycle underwear will reduce the chaffing and trauma to your rear end and under parts as they impact the bike seat. As I was not a bike rider I found the pain of siting on a bike seat unexpected. I would not be able to fo my spin class without these pants. Does what it says on the box. Cycle underwear will reduce the chaffing and trauma to your rear end and under parts as they impact the bike seat. As I was not a bike rider I found the pain of siting on a bike seat unexpected. I would not be able to fo my spin class without these pants.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 10, 2018

Just what I ordered and arrived quickly. Thank You Just what I ordered and arrived quickly. Thank You

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 04, 2018

Very Happy with this item and it fits perfectly Very Happy with this item and it fits perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 12, 2018

Received package really fast, all the way from London, to Arizona. Sizing is great, and product is great quality. I will be ordering from you again as needed.
Thank you
Belinda P.
Received package really fast, all the way from London, to Arizona. Sizing is great, and product is great quality. I will be ordering from you again as needed.
Thank you
Belinda P.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Arsuxeo Women's Cycling Under Shorts Bike Underwear Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois Bottoms Breathable 3D Pad Sweat-wicking Sports Solid Color Elastane Silicon Winter Pink Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Malciklo Women\'s Cycling Jersey with Shorts - White Butterfly Plus Size Bike Clothing Suit Sports Polyester Coolmax® Butterfly Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel / Quick Dry
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Miloto Women\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey Stripes Plus Size Bike Shirt Sweatshirt Jersey Breathable Quick Dry Reflective Strips Sports 100% Polyester Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 TASDAN Women\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey Floral / Botanical Plus Size Bike Jersey Top Clothing Suit Breathable Quick Dry Ultraviolet Resistant Sports 100% Polyester Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Realtoo Women\'s Cycling Under Shorts Bike Underwear Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois Quick Dry Anatomic Design Ultraviolet Resistant Sports Solid Color Lycra Black / Orange / Green Mountain Bike MTB
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 WEST BIKING® Men\'s Cycling Under Shorts Bike Shorts Underwear Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois 3D Pad Sports Solid Color Polyester Black Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Relaxed Fit Bike Wear
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 cheji® Women\'s Cycling Tights Bike Pants / Trousers MTB Shorts Pants Breathable Quick Dry Sports Lycra Black Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Bike Wear / High Elasticity
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 TELEYI Women\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey - Pink Floral / Botanical Bike Jersey Breathable Quick Dry Sports Polyester Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel / Stretchy / SBS Zipper
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Mysenlan Women\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey - Mint Green Bike Jersey Sports Polyester Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel / YKK Zipper
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 WOSAWE Women\'s Unisex Cycling Padded Shorts Bike Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois Pants Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Sports Polyester Spandex Silicon Black Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Malciklo Women\'s Cycling Jersey with Bib Shorts - White / Black Plus Size Bike Bib Shorts Jersey Quick Dry Anatomic Design Reflective Strips Sports Lycra Floral / Botanical Mountain Bike MTB Road
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Malciklo Women\'s Cycling Under Shorts Bike Shorts Bottoms Breathable Quick Dry Sports Geometic Elastane Lycra White Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Bike Wear / High Elasticity
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mountainpeak Women\'s Cycling Padded Shorts Bike Bottoms Breathable Sports Rose Red Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Form Fit Bike Wear / Stretchy
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 TASDAN Women\'s Cycling Under Shorts Bike Clothing Suit Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Sports Solid Color Coolmax® Silicon Black / Blue / Pink Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Relaxed Fit Bike Wear
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 TELEYI Men\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey with Bib Shorts - White Black Stripes Bike Clothing Suit Breathable Quick Dry Sports Polyester Stripes Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Nuckily Women\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey with Shorts - Black Gradient Bike Shorts Jersey Padded Shorts / Chamois Waterproof Breathable Ultraviolet Resistant Waterproof Zipper Reflective Strips
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Arsuxeo Women\'s Cycling Under Shorts - Black Pink Solid Color Bike Shorts Underwear Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Anatomic Design Winter Sports Polyester Coolmax® Silicon
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fastcute Men\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey with Bib Shorts - Light Green Bike Jersey Bib Tights Clothing Suit Breathable Quick Dry Sports Coolmax® Lycra Fashion Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Realtoo Women\'s Cycling Under Shorts Bike Underwear Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Sports Solid Color Lycra Blue / Pink Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Malciklo Women\'s Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey with Bib Tights - White Black Geometic British Plus Size Bike Tights Clothing Suit Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Sports Coolmax® Elastane Lycra Geometic
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Nuckily Women\'s Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey with Tights - White Black Floral / Botanical Bike Clothing Suit Windproof Breathable Anatomic Design Reflective Strips Back Pocket Sports Polyester Lycra
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 ILPALADINO Women\'s Cycling Under Shorts Bike Padded Shorts / Chamois 3D Pad Quick Dry Anatomic Design Sports Solid Color Spandex Elastane Lycra Bule / Black Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel Relaxed
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Cycling Under Shorts Bike Underwear Shorts Sports Skull Lycra Pink Clothing Apparel Bike Wear / Micro-elastic
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Malciklo Women\'s Short Sleeve Triathlon Tri Suit - Mint Green Bike Breathable Anatomic Design Reflective Strips Sweat-wicking Sports Polyester Spandex Coolmax® Geometry Clothing Apparel / Lycra
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Malciklo Women\'s Long Sleeve Cycling Jersey with Tights - Black / Pink British Plus Size Bike Jersey Bib Tights Clothing Suit Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Back Pocket Winter Sports Velvet Lycra Classic
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 TASDAN Women\'s Cycling 3/4 Tights Bike Shorts 3/4 Tights Padded Shorts / Chamois Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Sports Solid Color Coolmax® Elastane Silicon Gray / Pink Road Bike Cycling Clothing Apparel
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 SANTIC Men\'s Cycling MTB Shorts - Grey Bike Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois MTB Shorts, Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Polyester Spandex / Advanced Sewing Techniques
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nuckily Women\'s Unisex Cycling Under Shorts Bike Shorts Underwear Shorts Boxers Breathable 3D Pad Quick Dry Sports Solid Color Polyester Silicon Winter Black Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ILPALADINO Women\'s Cycling Under Shorts Cycling Shorts Bike Shorts Padded Shorts / Chamois Bottoms 3D Pad Quick Dry Anatomic Design Sports Floral / Botanical Spandex Elastane Lycra Black Road Bike
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 WOSAWE Men\'s Cycling Bib Tights Bike Bib Tights Pants Thermal / Warm Fleece Lining Reflective Strips Sports Spandex Winter Black / White / Black / Red Mountain Bike MTB Road Bike Cycling Clothing
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Nuckily Men\'s Women\'s Short Sleeve Cycling Jersey with Shorts - White Black Floral / Botanical Bike Shorts Jersey Padded Shorts / Chamois Waterproof Breathable 3D Pad Ultraviolet Resistant Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Nuckily Cycling Cap / Bike Cap Visor Green Blue Pink UV Resistant Cycling Fast Dry Mountain Bike / MTB Road Cycling Golf Unisex Grid / Plaid Fashion Logo Polyester Elastane / Stretchy / Sweat-wicking
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 XINTOWN Leg Warmers / Knee Warmers Winter Breathable Quick Dry Ultraviolet Resistant Camping / Hiking Climbing Golf Unisex Fashion Elastane Terylene / Mountain Bike MTB / Road Bike Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
ATest