English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 23, 2013

This dress is absolutely stunning. Its a little on the heavy side (materialwise) but is made beautifully and is true to size (Im 55 and 118lbs and ordered a size 2).

This is an amazing dress to go dancing in as the skirt opens when you are twirled.

It made for an unforgettable night.
This dress is absolutely stunning. Its a little on the heavy side (materialwise) but is made beautifully and is true to size (Im 55 and 118lbs and ordered a size 2).

This is an amazing dress to go dancing in as the skirt opens when you are twirled.

It made for an unforgettable night.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 11, 2017

this dress fit my friend amazing. love the material and the fact that it fit her to perfection I definitely love this site this dress fit my friend amazing. love the material and the fact that it fit her to perfection I definitely love this site

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2013

When I ordered my dress, I didnt realize that the dresses dont get made until you order it. I was concerned I wont receive the dress in time, well my dress arrived in plenty of time and is much better in person. You cant see all the beautiful pleats on top and botton. The work in the middle is gorgeous and makes your waist look very small. I know that when I need a dress for a special occasion I will be ordering from Light in the box. Worth every penny!!! When I ordered my dress, I didnt realize that the dresses dont get made until you order it. I was concerned I wont receive the dress in time, well my dress arrived in plenty of time and is much better in person. You cant see all the beautiful pleats on top and botton. The work in the middle is gorgeous and makes your waist look very small. I know that when I need a dress for a special occasion I will be ordering from Light in the box. Worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 12, 2013

Lovely dress fits perfect. Added bonus no one else will have this dress either. Cant wait to wear it at the end of the month. Lovely dress fits perfect. Added bonus no one else will have this dress either. Cant wait to wear it at the end of the month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 14, 2012

Beautiful, elegant, classic style dress. Arrived just as described. Fabric is thick this is not a slinky dress which fits the style, the lines are very nice. Has an old fashioned Hepburn look. Thanks! Beautiful, elegant, classic style dress. Arrived just as described. Fabric is thick this is not a slinky dress which fits the style, the lines are very nice. Has an old fashioned Hepburn look. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 26, 2011

Love this dress, but am arfaid to order because of your return policy. The sizes seem to run a little big. Can you assure me that I will be able to exchange dress if needed with no hassles? Love this dress, but am arfaid to order because of your return policy. The sizes seem to run a little big. Can you assure me that I will be able to exchange dress if needed with no hassles?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Maria
  • Jul 27, 2011

What color will the sequins be if you choose another color? Is it always black or a matching material color? What color will the sequins be if you choose another color? Is it always black or a matching material color?

Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 27, 2011

Can this dress have the colour "hunter" of the elastic satin? Can this dress have the colour "hunter" of the elastic satin?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Lana
  • May 16, 2011

Hello! I like this dress very much! Please, tell me can you tailor this dress just as it but floorlength? Will it cost extra money?
Thank you for your answer!
Hello! I like this dress very much! Please, tell me can you tailor this dress just as it but floorlength? Will it cost extra money?
Thank you for your answer!

Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 29, 2011

I customised the dress. Material and tailor is good. However, as the material is quite thick, the zipper gets caught at the edge of the sequine bateau/band. Im not able to zip it up by my own, help is required. I would prefer if the sequine bateau is not so wide. It is about 41/2 inches wide and if you do not have a slim waist like me, it looks alittle emphasized on your waist. I think 3 inches will look better. Dress comes with an inbuilt bra which I prefer better if there isnt any. Despite all these, I think the dress is of good value. I customised the dress. Material and tailor is good. However, as the material is quite thick, the zipper gets caught at the edge of the sequine bateau/band. Im not able to zip it up by my own, help is required. I would prefer if the sequine bateau is not so wide. It is about 41/2 inches wide and if you do not have a slim waist like me, it looks alittle emphasized on your waist. I think 3 inches will look better. Dress comes with an inbuilt bra which I prefer better if there isnt any. Despite all these, I think the dress is of good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fit & Flare Bateau Neck Knee Length Chiffon Stretch Satin Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Draping by TS Couture®
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-Line Fit & Flare Illusion Neckline Knee Length Lace Charmeuse Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress with Lace by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Fit & Flare V Neck Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Sash / Ribbon by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Princess V-Wire Asymmetrical Tulle Cocktail Party Dress with Appliques by LAN TING Express
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress with Draping Ruffles by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line Princess Fit & Flare Scoop Neck Knee Length Satin Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress with Ruched Ruffles by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Fit & Flare Bateau Neck Knee Length Chiffon Corded Lace Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress with Lace by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line Princess Illusion Neckline Knee Length Chiffon Corded Lace Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress with Beading by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Jewel Neck Asymmetrical Satin Tulle Cocktail Party Dress with Beading Bow(s) Sash / Ribbon by LAN TING Express
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Fit & Flare Bateau Neck Knee Length Chiffon Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress with Beading Draping Ruched by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line Fit & Flare V Neck Knee Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Beading Lace Criss Cross by TS Couture®
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Strapless Knee Length Chiffon Stretch Satin Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress with Pleats by TS Couture®
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Notched Short / Mini Satin Cocktail Party / Prom Dress with Bow(s) Sash / Ribbon by TS Couture®
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line One Shoulder Short / Mini Chiffon Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Holiday Dress with Sequin Side Draping by TS Couture®
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Short / Mini Lace Over Charmeuse Dress with Appliques Lace by LAN TING Express
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Sheath / Column Two Piece Plunging Neckline Asymmetrical Taffeta Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress with Criss Cross by TS Couture®
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 A-Line Fit & Flare Bateau Neck Knee Length Satin Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress with Sash / Ribbon Pocket Pleats by LAN TING Express
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath / Column High Neck Knee Length Chiffon Stretch Satin Cocktail Party Homecoming Holiday Dress with Flower(s) by TS Couture®
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Princess Fit & Flare Spaghetti Straps Tea Length Polyester Satin Taffeta Prom Dress with Bow(s) by LAN TING Express
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-Line Princess Jewel Neck Knee Length Chiffon Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress with Beading Draping by TS Couture®
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-Line Fit & Flare Illusion Neckline Short / Mini Tulle Stretch Satin Homecoming / Prom Dress with Pleats Ruffles by TS Couture®
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Knee Length Chiffon Stretch Satin Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress with Flower Ruched by TS Couture®
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Halter Short / Mini Chiffon Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress with Beading Ruched Cascading Ruffles by TS Couture®
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-Line Princess High Neck Knee Length Lace Over Tulle Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress with Appliques by TS Couture®
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-Line Halter Knee Length Chiffon Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress with Crystal Brooch by TS Couture®
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column High Neck Short / Mini Jersey Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress with Crystal Detailing by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line Notched Knee Length Satin Cocktail Party / Prom Dress with Bow(s) Sash / Ribbon by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line V Neck Asymmetrical Lace Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Holiday Dress with Lace Pleats by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line V Neck Knee Length Chiffon Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress with Appliques Criss Cross by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Knee Length Chiffon Cocktail Party / Prom Dress with Beading Draping Lace Ruched by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-Line Illusion Neckline Asymmetrical Lace Satin Tulle Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress with Beading Appliques by LAN TING Express
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Knee Length Chiffon Cocktail Party Dress with Beading Draping Ruched by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line Fit & Flare Illusion Neckline Knee Length Tulle Over Lace Homecoming / Prom Dress with by LAN TING Express
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
BTest