English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 27, 2012

I ordered 3 dresses for our 25th Anniversary cruise coming up in 4 months. This was a beautiful dress which I plan to wear for a documentary premier in Scottsdale next week. I was amazed at the inch wide seams. I ordered the custom sizing which need a little adjustment to this dress, as I am very short waisted. It only took about 20 minutes to adjust a side seam so that the waist area is able to be at my hip. All the other dresses, I simply shortened the straps! It is more stunning on the size 4 model, but here is how nice it looks on an 18w body and only 54" tall. I will be proud to wear it next week and look elegant for all the visiting Russian psychologists who are part of the movie. I ordered 3 dresses for our 25th Anniversary cruise coming up in 4 months. This was a beautiful dress which I plan to wear for a documentary premier in Scottsdale next week. I was amazed at the inch wide seams. I ordered the custom sizing which need a little adjustment to this dress, as I am very short waisted. It only took about 20 minutes to adjust a side seam so that the waist area is able to be at my hip. All the other dresses, I simply shortened the straps! It is more stunning on the size 4 model, but here is how nice it looks on an 18w body and only 54" tall. I will be proud to wear it next week and look elegant for all the visiting Russian psychologists who are part of the movie.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 13, 2014

Dress is beautiful. Everything was perfect! Dress is beautiful. Everything was perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2014

thrilled with this dress thankyou very much would recommend you to anyone thrilled with this dress thankyou very much would recommend you to anyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2014

Amazing !! I got it for my mother and she loved it :) Amazing !! I got it for my mother and she loved it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful! Very good quality and color. Beautiful! Very good quality and color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2013

Extremely pleased with my purchase. I chose this gown in black for a forthcoming cruse, The workmanship and finish is excellent, and fits well except bust area is a tad on the large size. My measurements were correct just a little adjustment and all is well. Very pleased and cant wait to wear it. I will certainly order again. Extremely pleased with my purchase. I chose this gown in black for a forthcoming cruse, The workmanship and finish is excellent, and fits well except bust area is a tad on the large size. My measurements were correct just a little adjustment and all is well. Very pleased and cant wait to wear it. I will certainly order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 25, 2013

It is beautiful! Looking forward in wearing it to my daughters wedding. It is beautiful! Looking forward in wearing it to my daughters wedding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2013

Thank you so much! This dress is very elegant, beautiful, smooth lines, excellent tissues and obviously made by a real of tailoring! Exactly what I was looking for! Wonderful job!
This the first time I make a purchase from you and I have already recommended your site to many of my friends. Delivered just in time!
Thank you so much! This dress is very elegant, beautiful, smooth lines, excellent tissues and obviously made by a real of tailoring! Exactly what I was looking for! Wonderful job!
This the first time I make a purchase from you and I have already recommended your site to many of my friends. Delivered just in time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2013

I need to receive this dress by 25 March 2013, can or not? Otherwise I really have to cancel the order. I have two other dresses ordered and I need them to arrive by 25 March 2013. My order number is 1303150204269204. Please advise ASAP. Thanks! I need to receive this dress by 25 March 2013, can or not? Otherwise I really have to cancel the order. I have two other dresses ordered and I need them to arrive by 25 March 2013. My order number is 1303150204269204. Please advise ASAP. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 31, 2013

My second dress from Lightinthebox and not disappointed. Made to measure again, changed my sizing slightly and it fits like a glove. Im a size 12/14 waist and hips, but with a 16/18 bust size, so choosing an off the peg dress just doesnt work for me. The dress is for a black tie dinner at the end of the month and my only problem is because it has arrived so promptly, Ive got to resist wearing it until then. The colour and material are exactly as the pictures show and the quality of work certainly does not disappoint.

Thank you again for a truly beautiful dress

Sally
My second dress from Lightinthebox and not disappointed. Made to measure again, changed my sizing slightly and it fits like a glove. Im a size 12/14 waist and hips, but with a 16/18 bust size, so choosing an off the peg dress just doesnt work for me. The dress is for a black tie dinner at the end of the month and my only problem is because it has arrived so promptly, Ive got to resist wearing it until then. The colour and material are exactly as the pictures show and the quality of work certainly does not disappoint.

Thank you again for a truly beautiful dress

Sally

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Floor Length Lace Satin Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 A-Line Bateau Neck Floor Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Pleats Split Front by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath / Column Queen Anne Floor Length Georgette Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Lace Flower Criss Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Bateau Neck Tea Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V Neck Floor Length Tulle Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath / Column Cowl Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Buttons Crystal Detailing Criss Cross Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath / Column Bateau Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Crystal Detailing Side Draping by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Square Neck Ankle Length Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Sequin Appliques Pattern / Print by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Pantsuit Straps Floor Length Chiffon Corded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Appliques Lace Pleats Split Front by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Ankle Length Chiffon Floral Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Jewel Neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Floor Length Chiffon Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Crystal Detailing Pleats by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Floor Length Chiffon Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Sash / Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 123.49
 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Floor Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Appliques Crystal Detailing by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Scoop Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Sequin by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Over Satin Mother of the Bride Dress with Crystal Detailing Lace Ruched by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Crystal Detailing Ruched Criss Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-Line Princess Scoop Neck Floor Length Chiffon Corded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Sashes / Ribbons by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 142.49
 A-Line Jewel Neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
5% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-Line V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Criss Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-Line V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
5% buyUSD $ 142.49
 Sheath / Column V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Criss Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-Line Bateau Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Draping Sash / Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 113.99
 A-Line V Neck Ankle Length Chiffon Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Ruched by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Jewel Neck Floor Length Chiffon Sequined Mother of the Bride Dress with Sequin by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-Line Strapless Floor Length Taffeta Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Appliques Side Draping by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-Line Scoop Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Bateau Neck Floor Length Chiffon Sheer Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 123.49
 A-Line Princess V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Sheer Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Appliques Crystal Detailing by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 142.49
 A-Line Jewel Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Appliques Criss Cross Side Draping by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 123.49
 A-Line V Neck Floor Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress with Beading Draping Criss Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Floor Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress with Crystal Detailing Lace Sash / Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
ATest