English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 02, 2013

I ordered this and a dress for my brothers upcoming wedding in a Royal Blue, was super fast delievery, ordered it Feb 10 and it was delievered to me by Feb 27th/13.... thank you love it!!

Sorry only have a picture of the dress and coat together!
I ordered this and a dress for my brothers upcoming wedding in a Royal Blue, was super fast delievery, ordered it Feb 10 and it was delievered to me by Feb 27th/13.... thank you love it!!

Sorry only have a picture of the dress and coat together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Dushanka
  • Jun 24, 2011

The bolero is beautiful.Great craftsmenship.Colour exactly as shown .Love it. The bolero is beautiful.Great craftsmenship.Colour exactly as shown .Love it.

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 13, 2010

The model is lovely! It fit for a wedding or a party. I took it with a dress from this website, so that the color was the same!But, unfortunately, I guess my arms are a bit too fat because it is really tight... The model is lovely! It fit for a wedding or a party. I took it with a dress from this website, so that the color was the same!But, unfortunately, I guess my arms are a bit too fat because it is really tight...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 23, 2016

The jacket was for a dress I had bought on here as well. I received it in good shape. The color was a bit brighter than I anticipated which was fine since it contrasted nicely with my dress. The fit was great and it was comfortable to wear. The jacket was for a dress I had bought on here as well. I received it in good shape. The color was a bit brighter than I anticipated which was fine since it contrasted nicely with my dress. The fit was great and it was comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 08, 2015

Perfect!! Very nice style if youre looking for a shortsleeved wrap. Very wellmade. Perfect!! Very nice style if youre looking for a shortsleeved wrap. Very wellmade.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 04, 2014

When I received my product it fit perfectly and the color is beautiful thank you very much When I received my product it fit perfectly and the color is beautiful thank you very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 08, 2012

this one really great!goes with the wedding gown i ordered and for that i thank one of the representative of lntb for helping me lot to go through all the wraps she just sent me the link and there you go cant complain!Highly recommend store and the staff awesome! this one really great!goes with the wedding gown i ordered and for that i thank one of the representative of lntb for helping me lot to go through all the wraps she just sent me the link and there you go cant complain!Highly recommend store and the staff awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 29, 2012

its really nice this is just what i wanted thank u so much! goiod quality too! its really nice this is just what i wanted thank u so much! goiod quality too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2011

I had been searching for a short wrap like this for my granddaughters strapless dress. I could only hope the color would match. The royal blue swatch online looked like it should go okay so I ordered it. I was
amazed!! The color was perfect, the quality luxurious, and it fits to a tee, now. The first one was a little tight, but when I contacted
them, they went out of the way to make everything right. They communicate extremely well. You will not find a company that do business any better than Light in the Box. I will definitely do business with them again.
I had been searching for a short wrap like this for my granddaughters strapless dress. I could only hope the color would match. The royal blue swatch online looked like it should go okay so I ordered it. I was
amazed!! The color was perfect, the quality luxurious, and it fits to a tee, now. The first one was a little tight, but when I contacted
them, they went out of the way to make everything right. They communicate extremely well. You will not find a company that do business any better than Light in the Box. I will definitely do business with them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 19, 2011

Searched everywhere for a shrug for daughters grad dress. Had to cover the spaghetti strap top. Your online color swatches were perfect matches and the easy to understand measuring guide was the best. The shrug arrived on time and was a perfect fit and a perfect color match. Thank you this site is the best ever!!! Searched everywhere for a shrug for daughters grad dress. Had to cover the spaghetti strap top. Your online color swatches were perfect matches and the easy to understand measuring guide was the best. The shrug arrived on time and was a perfect fit and a perfect color match. Thank you this site is the best ever!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Short Sleeves Satin Party Evening Wedding  Wraps Shrugs
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Short Sleeves Satin Wedding Party / Evening Women\'s Wrap Shrugs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Short Sleeves Taffeta Party Evening Wedding  Wraps Shrugs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Short Sleeves Satin Wedding Party Evening Kids\' Wraps With Draping Shrugs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Organza Wedding Party Evening Casual Kids\' Wraps With Draping Shrugs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Party / Evening Kids\' Wraps With Lace-up Capelets
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Short Sleeves Satin Wedding Party Evening Kids\' Wraps With Draping Shrugs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Wedding Party Evening Kids\' Wraps With Ruffles Shrugs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sleeveless Faux Fur Wedding Party Evening Fur Wraps Wedding  Wraps Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Satin Wedding Party Evening Casual Office & Career Wedding  Wraps With Flower Coats / Jackets
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Party / Evening Women\'s Wrap With Fur Capelets
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Faux Fur Polyester Wedding Party / Evening Kids\' Wraps Shrugs
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Party / Evening Kids\' Wraps With Rhinestone Shrugs
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Party / Evening Women\'s Wrap With Buttons Capelets
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3/4 Length Sleeves Faux Fur Wedding Party / Evening Women\'s Wrap With Feathers / Fur Shrugs
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Long Sleeves Chiffon Satin Wedding Wedding  Wraps Coats / Jackets
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Short Sleeves Satin Wedding Party Evening Kids\' Wraps With Split Front Shrugs
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Long Sleeves Faux Fur Wedding Party Evening Casual Kids\' Wraps With Draping Shrugs
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sleeveless Faux Fur Wedding Party / Evening Women\'s Wrap With Smooth Shawls
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Chiffon Wedding Party Evening Casual Shawls Wedding  Wraps Shawls
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Long Sleeves Chiffon Wedding Party Evening Kids\' Wraps With Button Shrugs
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Party / Evening Women\'s Wrap Capes
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Long Sleeves Chiffon Party Evening Wedding  Wraps Coats / Jackets
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sleeveless Faux Fur Casual Fur Wraps Capelets
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Chiffon Wedding Party Evening Women\'s Wrap Shawls
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Half Sleeves Organza Wedding Party / Evening Kids\' Wraps Shrugs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sleeveless Faux Fur Cotton Wedding Fur Wraps Wedding  Wraps With Feathers / Fur Shawls
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Half Sleeves Faux Fur Wedding Party / Evening Women\'s Wrap With Feathers / Fur Shrugs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Party / Evening Kids\' Wraps With Pattern / Print Sweetheart Capelets
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Half Sleeves Polyester Chiffon Wedding Party / Evening Women\'s Wrap With Embroidery Coats / Jackets
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 3/4 Length Sleeves Faux Fur Wedding Party / Evening Women\'s Wrap With Pom-pom Lace-up Shrugs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Long Sleeves Lace Wedding Party Evening Kids\' Wraps With Rhinestone Shrugs
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Chiffon Wedding Party Evening Women\'s Wrap Coats / Jackets
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
ATest