English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by familiavogt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

This dress is absolute beautiful, fit very nicely and its so well done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loveatshack12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

absolutely made up with the dress its beautiful and fits my daughter perfect, so glad I order from light in the box, will order again from light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharronvp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

These flower girl dresses were stunning. My granddaughter will look stunning at her Aunts wedding. Made very well. Received within good time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ElisaReed22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

I purchased this dress for my daughter's first communion. Looks identical to pictures. Absolutely beautiful!! My daughter was thrilled when she seen the dress. I can tell she loved it because she couldn't stop starring at the dress in the mirror.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by triciaholley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

I bought this dress for my God daughters communion. She loved the dress, so we took a risk. Boy did it pay off. The dress is GORGEOUS, and fits perfectly!!! We couldn’t be happier!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emma-ella
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Bought this dress from light in the box. I'm from the uk & was a bit worried bout ordering from china.
Excellent service , tracking from day 1
& beautiful material & & as describe . I will defiantly be buying from light in the box again .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzie.noponen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

dress fantastic looks fab on made up i got it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annfogarty93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

The quality of the dress is amazing and the fit is perfect.I am pleased that I chose to buy from light in the box it is value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smithkaydee17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

bought this dress for my bridemaids ordered just one first to see what it was like and when it arrived rhetorically quality of the satin is amazing and i was worried like other cheaper dresses that it wouldnt be very full but that is not the case it has 3 under layers then silk and then a further 3 netting its a great buy and the flower on the front is perfect have now ordered the other 4 for my other bridesmaids

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marthaosorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Beautiful fabric, excellent finishing touches.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-Line Ball Gown Princess Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Flower(s) by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Satin Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Lace Pleats by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Flower by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 A-Line Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Half Sleeves Bateau Neck with Beading by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Flower by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck with Lace by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Scoop Neck Floor Length Chiffon Lace Junior Bridesmaid Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Ball Gown Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Ribbon by YDN
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Knee Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless High Neck with Beading by Lovelybees
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck with Lace by thstylee
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Flower by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-Line Ball Gown Princess Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Bateau Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Short Sleeves Scoop Neck with Buttons by thstylee
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square Neck with Flower
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless V-neck with Flower by thstylee
5% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Short Sleeves Jewel Neck by Lovelybees
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
5% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Princess Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Satin Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck with Ribbon by thstylee
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Short Sleeves Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line Princess Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 107.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Short Sleeves Square Neck with Bow(s) Lace Sash / Ribbon Pleats Ruffles by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Knee Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck with Beading by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Organza Sleeveless Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck with Applique by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Flower by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Short Sleeves Bateau Neck by YDN
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Beading by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Satin Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Satin Short Sleeves Bateau Neck with Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Princess Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck by YDN
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Scoop Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless V-neck with Flower by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Ankle Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Beading by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Floor Length Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Polyester Lace Tulle Sleeveless High Neck with Beading by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Ball Gown Cathedral Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel Neck with Beading by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line Ball Gown Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line Princess Tea Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Satin Long Sleeves Jewel Neck with Ribbon by thstylee
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-Line Floor Length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Bateau Neck by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest