English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 31, 2019

I cant express how perfect this dress it. I have a themed cocktail event Im going to and this is amazing!! I cant express how perfect this dress it. I have a themed cocktail event Im going to and this is amazing!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2019

Love the dress and it was a clear success at the party as well! As recommended in other comments, since I wasnt sure which size to take, I went for the smaller size. This was exactly what I needed! So be mindfull to order the smaller size. The black dress with silver detail is chique and could even be worn at other occasions then a roaring 20s or Charleston party. Ive added some accessories to make the outfit complete headband & fake pearl necklace. Ive received many compliments on the dress.

The dress has no special front/back as they are similar. There is a zipper to help you get in the dress, although I didnt need it since it is stretchy enough.

The red dress didnt know what color to choose is a little bit too red and looks cheap. The gold dress is nice, but if youre fair skinned like me go for another color as it looks just bland.

Last but not least: small tip for when going to the bathroom in the dress, make sure to scoop it up high enough. Its a little bit tricky peeing and not getting the bottom of the dress in the way. I thankfully noticed right away the first time!. Also, I did loose some of the bottom threads during the evening/going to the bathroom. The are not affixed to the dress, but if you see one that is longer than the others, try to find its other side its kind of looped through and pull the shorter side so the match again.
Love the dress and it was a clear success at the party as well! As recommended in other comments, since I wasnt sure which size to take, I went for the smaller size. This was exactly what I needed! So be mindfull to order the smaller size. The black dress with silver detail is chique and could even be worn at other occasions then a roaring 20s or Charleston party. Ive added some accessories to make the outfit complete headband & fake pearl necklace. Ive received many compliments on the dress.

The dress has no special front/back as they are similar. There is a zipper to help you get in the dress, although I didnt need it since it is stretchy enough.

The red dress didnt know what color to choose is a little bit too red and looks cheap. The gold dress is nice, but if youre fair skinned like me go for another color as it looks just bland.

Last but not least: small tip for when going to the bathroom in the dress, make sure to scoop it up high enough. Its a little bit tricky peeing and not getting the bottom of the dress in the way. I thankfully noticed right away the first time!. Also, I did loose some of the bottom threads during the evening/going to the bathroom. The are not affixed to the dress, but if you see one that is longer than the others, try to find its other side its kind of looped through and pull the shorter side so the match again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 22, 2019

I would just like to say how pleased I was with this dress the quality was fab and it fitted like a dream!! It was so good I won best dressed on peaky blinder tour!!! Thank you and will be ordering again from lightinthebox one satisfied customer x I would just like to say how pleased I was with this dress the quality was fab and it fitted like a dream!! It was so good I won best dressed on peaky blinder tour!!! Thank you and will be ordering again from lightinthebox one satisfied customer x

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2019

fits good. stretch material.loveky colour green/black. not fast delivery. fits good. stretch material.loveky colour green/black. not fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 20, 2019

This dress was very classy, exactly as described and better quality than I was expecting. I would definitely recommend this dress to my friends as I think the quality is definitely worth the cost.

I will order from LightIn The Box again. They responded very fast to my notes asking about problems with customs.
This dress was very classy, exactly as described and better quality than I was expecting. I would definitely recommend this dress to my friends as I think the quality is definitely worth the cost.

I will order from LightIn The Box again. They responded very fast to my notes asking about problems with customs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 03, 2019

This dress looked great, sizing true to order. Beading beautifully done, tassels even albeit loose, so be careful don’t pull them out and excellent value for money. This dress looked great, sizing true to order. Beading beautifully done, tassels even albeit loose, so be careful don’t pull them out and excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 21, 2018

Beautiful dress. Quite stretchy, so I could have done with a smaller size... excellent value for money.
UK..10/12=M
Beautiful dress. Quite stretchy, so I could have done with a smaller size... excellent value for money.
UK..10/12=M

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Meg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2018

Beautiful dress! Well made with a lot of beading and fringe! Love it! Beautiful dress! Well made with a lot of beading and fringe! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 25, 2018

I ordered a small, and I’m usually a 8-10 and it fits perfectly, beautiful made, very elegant and stylish I ordered a small, and I’m usually a 8-10 and it fits perfectly, beautiful made, very elegant and stylish

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 03, 2018

The dress is beautiful. The size does run a little large, I ordered a small and it’s a little loose. Still fits good and the quality is top notch. Very satisfied. The dress is beautiful. The size does run a little large, I ordered a small and it’s a little loose. Still fits good and the quality is top notch. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tassel 1920s The Great Gatsby Roaring 20s Costume Women's Flapper Dress Red+Black / Golden+Black / Burgundy Vintage Cosplay Sequin Party Prom Sleeveless Knee Length
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 The Great Gatsby Flapper Headband / Headwear 1920s / Roaring 20s Women\'s White / Golden Nonwoven Fabric / Feather Party Prom Cosplay Accessories Masquerade Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Gloves Necklace Flapper Headband Headband Head Jewelry Scarf Necklace Pearl Necklace White / Black / Red Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom / Feather
1% buyUSD $ 21.84
 The Great Gatsby 1920s The Great Gatsby Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Gloves Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Earrings Pearl Necklace Golden / Black+Sliver / Golden+Black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 The Great Gatsby 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Flapper Dress Black / Blue / Golden Vintage Cosplay Chiffon Party Prom Sleeveless Knee Length / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Costume Women\'s Party Costume Masquerade Flapper Dress Red / black / Green / Black & White Vintage Cosplay Sequin Party Prom Sleeveless / Sequins / Tassel
1% buyUSD $ 28.49
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Gloves Necklace Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Earrings Pearl Necklace Black / Red Vintage Cosplay Party Prom / Feather
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Rococo Victorian 18th Century Costume Women\'s Dress Party Costume Masquerade Red Vintage Cosplay Satin Party Prom Long Sleeve Cap Sleeve Floor Length
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring Twenties Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Pearl Necklace Black+Sliver / Golden+Black / Black / White Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
1% buyUSD $ 33.24
 Gothic Victorian Medieval 18th Century Costume Women\'s Dress Party Costume Masquerade Red / Red Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Short Sleeve Cap Sleeve Floor Length Ball Gown Plus Size Customized
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Gothic Victorian Medieval 18th Century Costume Women\'s Dress Party Costume Masquerade Red Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Floor Length Ball Gown Plus Size Customized
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Costume Women\'s Party Costume Masquerade Flapper Dress Silver / Red / Golden Vintage Cosplay Sequin Party Prom Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 The Great Gatsby 1920s Roaring Twenties Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Vintage Bracelet Pearl Necklace Black / Golden+Black / Black / White Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
3% buyUSD $ 33.24
 Rococo Victorian 18th Century Costume Women\'s Dress Party Costume Red Vintage Cosplay Satin Party Prom Long Sleeve Cap Sleeve Floor Length Plus Size Customized
3% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Vintage Gothic Victorian Medieval 18th Century Costume Women\'s Dress Party Costume Masquerade Blue Vintage Cosplay Satin Party Prom Short Sleeve Cap Sleeve Floor Length Ball Gown Plus Size Customized
3% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Audrey Hepburn 1950s Costume Women\'s Gloves Long Gloves Red / Pink / Golden Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
4% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Fairytale Renaissance Costume Women\'s Dress Outfits Party Costume Masquerade Brown / Blue / Red Vintage Cosplay 3/4 Length Sleeve Puff / Balloon Sleeve Ball Gown Plus Size Customized
4% buyUSD $ 75.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Dress Masquerade Flapper Dress Cocktail Dress Sequins Black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless Cold Shoulder Knee Length
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Ring Bracelet / Slave bracelet Slave Bracelet White / Black / Golden Vintage Cosplay Party Prom
5% buyUSD $ 21.84
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Costume Women\'s Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Black Vintage Cosplay Sleeveless / Feather
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rococo Victorian 18th Century Costume Punk Lolita Dress Women\'s Dress Party Costume Masquerade Ball Gown Blue Vintage Cosplay Satin Long Sleeve Floor Length Ball Gown Plus Size Customized
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 The Great Gatsby Embossed 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Dress Black / Red Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless Short Length / Sequins
6% buyUSD $ 37.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Flapper Headband Black / Golden+Black / Black / White Vintage Cosplay Party Prom / Feather
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Princess Rococo Victorian Medieval Wasp-Waisted Costume Women\'s Dress Outfits Green / Black Vintage Cosplay Long Sleeve Juliet Sleeve Ankle Length Plus Size Customized
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Flapper Costume Costume Women\'s Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Pearl Necklace Slave Bracelet Golden / Black & White / Black / White Vintage Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 The Great Gatsby Flapper Headband 1920s / Roaring 20s Women\'s Black / Pink Rhinestone / Feather Party Prom Cosplay Accessories Masquerade Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 16.14
 The Great Gatsby 1920s The Great Gatsby Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Gloves Head Jewelry Black / Red / Golden Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 The Great Gatsby Vintage 1920s Roaring 20s Costume Women\'s Flapper Headband Headwear Head Jewelry Black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom / Feather
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Rococo Victorian 18th Century Costume Women\'s Dress Party Costume Masquerade Purple Vintage Cosplay Satin Party Prom Long Sleeve Cap Sleeve Floor Length Ball Gown Plus Size Customized
1% buyUSD $ 90.24
 The Great Gatsby 1920s The Great Gatsby Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Dress Flapper Headband Head Jewelry Vintage Necklace Red black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 47.49
 The Great Gatsby 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Dress Masquerade Flapper Dress Cocktail Dress Sequins Black / Red / black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless Cold Shoulder Knee Length
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 The Great Gatsby 1920s Roaring Twenties Costume Women\'s Dress Flapper Dress Black / Red / Black & White / Golden+Black Vintage Cosplay Party Prom Sleeveless Knee Length / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
ATest