English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 28, 2011

perfect not only for nintendo ds but for any resistive touchscreen perfect not only for nintendo ds but for any resistive touchscreen

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 06, 2013

Excellent product at an amazing price. Delivery arrived on time and I was kept informed of the progress of my order. Very good quality product. Could not find better value anywhere and will definitely be back to order again. Excellent product at an amazing price. Delivery arrived on time and I was kept informed of the progress of my order. Very good quality product. Could not find better value anywhere and will definitely be back to order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 04, 2012

MY KIDS LOVE THESE. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PRICE. MY HUSBAND EVEN TOOK ONE TO USE ON THIS TOUCH SCREEN PHONE MY KIDS LOVE THESE. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PRICE. MY HUSBAND EVEN TOOK ONE TO USE ON THIS TOUCH SCREEN PHONE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 28, 2012

great item for the price. Perfect for kids. I made charms to tie to the end so that they dont get lost in the couch. Theres a slit in the big end and they tie in there nicely. great item for the price. Perfect for kids. I made charms to tie to the end so that they dont get lost in the couch. Theres a slit in the big end and they tie in there nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2011

Excellent value for money!! love it Excellent value for money!! love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  craig scott
  • May 30, 2011

The smallest purchase in the world, 93 cents, but five very good stylus The smallest purchase in the world, 93 cents, but five very good stylus

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 08, 2011

Received the order exactly on the 12th working day after payment. I ordered a variety of stylus which totaled to apprx to $5.oo
I have bought many items from LIB. Every item has been great. Service & shipment are prompt. No regrets in waiting for the products to arrive. It is better than going shopping to the local store and return frustrated when the identical product is not available or sold at an exorbitant price.
Thank you LIB for a great service and reasonable prices.
Received the order exactly on the 12th working day after payment. I ordered a variety of stylus which totaled to apprx to $5.oo
I have bought many items from LIB. Every item has been great. Service & shipment are prompt. No regrets in waiting for the products to arrive. It is better than going shopping to the local store and return frustrated when the identical product is not available or sold at an exorbitant price.
Thank you LIB for a great service and reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  hugo
  • Apr 01, 2011

thank you thank you

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  scott g
  • Dec 14, 2010

What more do u want for a buck. Took about 3 weeks to get here from china as expected. Stylus work. Nice inexpensive relacement for my kids who seem to loose the stylus alot. What more do u want for a buck. Took about 3 weeks to get here from china as expected. Stylus work. Nice inexpensive relacement for my kids who seem to loose the stylus alot.

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 30, 2010

For a terrific price, I got these 5 styluses (styli?) in the colors shown. They seem to be sturdy, the screen responds well to them, they fit perfectly the slot in my DS Lite, and the price is right, so I dont see how it could be any better of a deal. Shipping is free, so thats terrific, just remember that its coming from China so it will take at least a couple weeks; thats the only drawback, but for free S&H, what do you want? For a terrific price, I got these 5 styluses (styli?) in the colors shown. They seem to be sturdy, the screen responds well to them, they fit perfectly the slot in my DS Lite, and the price is right, so I dont see how it could be any better of a deal. Shipping is free, so thats terrific, just remember that its coming from China so it will take at least a couple weeks; thats the only drawback, but for free S&H, what do you want?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest