English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 14, 2013

Its a nice pair of stud earrings for the price, not too heavy on the ears too. Its a nice pair of stud earrings for the price, not too heavy on the ears too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 19, 2017

I love this. Wear it a lot. I have recommended this to many. Kimara : I love this. Wear it a lot. I have recommended this to many. Kimara :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2015

Big, colourful and pretty. Its nice. Big, colourful and pretty. Its nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 10, 2013

Smart and chic.They go with different colour of clothes. Smart and chic.They go with different colour of clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 25, 2013

These stud earrings look exactly like the picture. I receive several compliments every time I wear them. If youre are thinking about purchasing them, do yourself a favor a buy them. Absolutely love them!! :) These stud earrings look exactly like the picture. I receive several compliments every time I wear them. If youre are thinking about purchasing them, do yourself a favor a buy them. Absolutely love them!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 09, 2013

Bigger than I expected which I was excited when I saw it and tried it on.. Very pretty, and it came in an amazing condition! Love it!! Bigger than I expected which I was excited when I saw it and tried it on.. Very pretty, and it came in an amazing condition! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 22, 2013

very cute earrings! Got many complements very cute earrings! Got many complements

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 16, 2013

beautiful earrings..they are bigger than on the picture...I could recommend these earrings! beautiful earrings..they are bigger than on the picture...I could recommend these earrings!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2013

I was very pleasently suprised with these studes. Not only are they beautiful, but they are bigger that what they look in the picture. I was very pleasently suprised with these studes. Not only are they beautiful, but they are bigger that what they look in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 29, 2012

I would like to tell you I am glad to deal with you
Confidence in the deal, fast delivery.
I would like to tell you I am glad to deal with you
Confidence in the deal, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest