English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 06, 2014

I used this veil for my bridal shower. Looks very elegant and easy to wear. Recommend! I used this veil for my bridal shower. Looks very elegant and easy to wear. Recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 24, 2012

Very nice :) Cant wait to marry the man of my dreams Very nice :) Cant wait to marry the man of my dreams

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 05, 2017

Thanks for quick delivery, the item is beautiful. will definitely do some purchase again from your Website Thanks for quick delivery, the item is beautiful. will definitely do some purchase again from your Website

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2017

The pencil trim on the veil added the perfect design to my daughters dress. The pencil trim on the veil added the perfect design to my daughters dress.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 09, 2016

I got my orderSeverything looked very nice love them thank you I got my orderSeverything looked very nice love them thank you

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 20, 2016

Awesome purchase and incredible service. Extremely happy! Thank you. Awesome purchase and incredible service. Extremely happy! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 09, 2015

Was very impressed with tulle and pearl work. Was exacly as shown in picture or shall i say better. Was very impressed with tulle and pearl work. Was exacly as shown in picture or shall i say better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 21, 2015

Excellent!!! I love it... since my wedding dress has alot of bling I decided to go with something with less bling. Its beautiful... great value and I can not wait to got get my hair and makeup trail done and tried it at the same time. Although I tried it on once it came. Excellent!!! I love it... since my wedding dress has alot of bling I decided to go with something with less bling. Its beautiful... great value and I can not wait to got get my hair and makeup trail done and tried it at the same time. Although I tried it on once it came.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2015

Very nice...and product is like the pic. Very nice...and product is like the pic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 01, 2014

This item looked EXACTLY how it looked in the picture. I was very pleased with the price for the quality, and very pleased with the accuracy with the photos for the product. This item looked EXACTLY how it looked in the picture. I was very pleased with the price for the quality, and very pleased with the accuracy with the photos for the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Two-tier Pencil Edge Wedding Veil Fingertip Veils 53 Pearl 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Two-tier Scalloped Edge Pearl Trim Edge Wedding Veil Elbow Veils 53 Beading Pearl Sequin Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Three-tier Pencil Edge Wedding Veil Elbow Veils 53 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Two-tier Ribbon Edge Wedding Veil Elbow Veils 53 Rhinestone 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Two-tier Lace Applique Edge Wedding Veil Fingertip Veils 53 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 One-tier Lace Applique Edge Wedding Veil Elbow Veils Fingertip Veils 53 Appliques Lace Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 One-tier Cut Edge Wedding Veil Chapel Veils 53 Flower Comb Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 One-tier Ribbon Edge Beaded Edge Wedding Veil Elbow Veils 53 Scattered Crystals Style 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two-tier Lace Applique Edge Wedding Veil Fingertip Veils 53 Appliques 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column,
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Two-tier Pencil Edge Wedding Veil Elbow Veils Veils for Short Hair 53 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column,
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Two-tier Lace Applique Edge Ribbon Edge Modern Romantic Lace Wedding Veil Fingertip Veils 53 Appliques Ribbon Tie Lace Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding Flowers Bouquets Wedding Party / Evening Elastic Satin Rhinestone Satin 15.75"(Approx.40cm)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 One-tier Ribbon Edge Wedding Veil Fingertip Veils 53 53.15 in (135cm) Tulle A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Three-tier Pencil Edge Pearl Trim Edge Wedding Veil Cathedral Veils 53 102.36 in (260cm) Tulle A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Flowers Bouquets Wedding Foam 7.87"(Approx.20cm)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Flowers Bouquets Wedding Satin 7.87"(Approx.20cm)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Two-tier Beaded Edge Wedding Veil Fingertip Veils 53 Pearl Sequin 27.56 in (70cm) Tulle A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column,
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Two-tier Ribbon Edge Wedding Veil Fingertip Veils Veils for Short Hair 53 Ribbon Tie 37.4 in (95cm) Tulle A-line, Ball Gown, Princess,
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 One-tier Ribbon Edge Beaded Edge Wedding Veil Elbow Veils 53 Scattered Crystals Style 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two-tier Pencil Edge Wedding Veil Blusher Veils Fingertip Veils 53 Ruched Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Two-tier Cut Edge Wedding Veil Elbow Veils 53 Ruffles Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Two-tier Pencil Edge Wedding Veil Elbow Veils 53 Pearl 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Two-tier Lace Applique Edge Pearl Trim Edge Wedding Veil Blusher Veils Elbow Veils Fingertip Veils 53 Appliques Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Two-tier Cut Edge Wedding Veil Blusher Veils Fingertip Veils 53 Ruched Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Two-tier Beaded Edge Wedding Veil Fingertip Veils 53 Pearl 27.56 in (70cm) Tulle A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 One-tier Ribbon Edge Wedding Veil Fingertip Veils 53 55.12 in (140cm) Tulle A-line / Ball Gown / Princess
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 One-tier Beaded Edge Wedding Veil Fingertip Veils 53 Beading Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Two-tier Lace Applique Edge Wedding Veil Fingertip Veils 53 Satin Flower Ruched Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two-tier Cut Edge Veil Wedding Veil Elbow Veils 53 Rattan Ruffles Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 One-tier Pencil Edge Wedding Veil Elbow Veils 53 27.56 in (70cm) Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Wedding Special Occasion Party / Evening Slips Nylon Tulle Floor-length Ball Gown Slip Classic & Timeless with
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Two-tier Cut Edge Wedding Veil 53 Ruffles Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Special Occasion Party / Evening Slips Nylon Tulle Floor-length A-Line Slip Classic & Timeless with
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
CTest