English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 01, 2018

I love this week! I love it so much I want another one I love this week! I love it so much I want another one

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2017

very beautiful!! love this on me,curly just like its my natural hair.....will purchase again to keep stocked on this look!! very beautiful!! love this on me,curly just like its my natural hair.....will purchase again to keep stocked on this look!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2018

I really like this hairstyle except for the clip to hold it in place. I really like this hairstyle except for the clip to hold it in place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2018

This hair is so beautiful. love it. This hair is so beautiful. love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 04, 2017

very nice...I love it. just ordered another one for my Mum. very nice...I love it. just ordered another one for my Mum.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2017

I love this wig. its very natural looking and I love the tapered sides.♥ I love this wig. its very natural looking and I love the tapered sides.♥

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 24, 2017

I love the texture and the weight can not wait to wear it. It is the right length I been looking for. I love it and have not wear it yet. I love the texture and the weight can not wait to wear it. It is the right length I been looking for. I love it and have not wear it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 18, 2017

Thanks for the product very happy ...Good stuff Thanks for the product very happy ...Good stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2017

Its a nice hair . The shipping is fast and I will recommend to buy Its a nice hair . The shipping is fast and I will recommend to buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 22, 2017

Really cute wig and great quality! Really cute wig and great quality!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Short Natural Curly Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Pixie Cut For Black Women Natural Black Short Machine Made Wig Women's
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Natural Wavy  Short Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Side Part Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly / Jerry Curl African American Wig / For Black Women Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 natural wavy short human hair wigs for black woman
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Pixie Cut African American Wig Short Capless Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 new style fluffy black short hair human hair wig suitable for all kinds of people
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Capless Wig
1% buyUSD $ 40.88
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight / kinky Straight Pixie Cut / With Bangs Side Part Short Capless Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Kinky Curly Pixie Cut African American Wig / For Black Women Short Wig Women\'s
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly African American Wig Machine Made Wig Women\'s
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bob Short Bob Brazilian Hair Silky Straight Black Wig 130% Density with Baby Hair Natural Hairline For Black Women 100% Virgin 100% Hand Tied Black Women\'s Short Human Hair
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Layered Haircut Natural Black / Blonde / Brown Short Capless Wig Women\'s Daily
3% buyUSD $ 25.64
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Pixie Cut With Bangs DIY-Prevailing-Comfortable African American Wig Side Part Black Short
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Kinky Curly Afro African American Wig Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Pixie Cut African American Wig Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Classic / Natural Wave Wig Daily
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Kinky Curly Pixie Cut African American Wig Black Capless Wig Brazilian Hair Unisex
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 capless short black human hair wigs
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 natural wavy short human hair wigs for black woman
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Jerry Curl Afro Pixie Cut African American Wig Short Machine Made Wig
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Natural Wave Capless Wig
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fluffy Short Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Natural Curly Pixie Cut / Layered Haircut / With Bangs African American Wig Short Machine Made / Capless Wig Women\'s
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 fashion dark wine natural straight layered short capless human hair wigs 2017
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Human Hair Lace Front Wig Brazilian Hair Wavy Wig 120% Density Ombre Hair Natural Hairline African American Wig 100% Hand Tied Women\'s 24" Human Hair Capless Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly / Jerry Curl Pixie Cut Fashion Natural Black Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Short Human Hair Wigs For Women Brazilian Wavy Bob Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Curly Dolago Remy Black 130% Full
1% buyUSD $ 90.13
 100% Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Brazilian Hair Curly Wig Bob 130% 150% 180% Density with Baby Hair Women\'s Medium Length Human Hair Lace Wig
1% buyUSD $ 73.00
 Dolago Mongolian Afro Kinky Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wigs for Black Women 130% Density Short Bob Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 130.00
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair kinky Straight / Natural Straight Side Part With Bangs Short Wig Women\'s Daily Wear
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Synthetic Wig Women\'s Curly Black Synthetic Hair Black Wig Short Capless Natural Black
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Bob Short Bob Brazilian Hair Loose Curl Wig 180% Density with Baby Hair Hot Sale Thick Natural Women\'s Short Human Hair Lace Wig Premierwigs
1% buyUSD $ 104.00
CTest