English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 01, 2018

I love this week! I love it so much I want another one I love this week! I love it so much I want another one

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2017

very beautiful!! love this on me,curly just like its my natural hair.....will purchase again to keep stocked on this look!! very beautiful!! love this on me,curly just like its my natural hair.....will purchase again to keep stocked on this look!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2018

I really like this hairstyle except for the clip to hold it in place. I really like this hairstyle except for the clip to hold it in place.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2018

This hair is so beautiful. love it. This hair is so beautiful. love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 04, 2017

very nice...I love it. just ordered another one for my Mum. very nice...I love it. just ordered another one for my Mum.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 18, 2017

I love this wig. its very natural looking and I love the tapered sides.♥ I love this wig. its very natural looking and I love the tapered sides.♥

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 24, 2017

I love the texture and the weight can not wait to wear it. It is the right length I been looking for. I love it and have not wear it yet. I love the texture and the weight can not wait to wear it. It is the right length I been looking for. I love it and have not wear it yet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 18, 2017

Thanks for the product very happy ...Good stuff Thanks for the product very happy ...Good stuff

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2017

Its a nice hair . The shipping is fast and I will recommend to buy Its a nice hair . The shipping is fast and I will recommend to buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 22, 2017

Really cute wig and great quality! Really cute wig and great quality!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Short Natural Curly Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Pixie Cut For Black Women Natural Black Short Machine Made Wig Women's
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Short Bob Natural Hairline Nature Black Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Pixie Cut With Bangs DIY-Prevailing-Comfortable African American Wig Side Part Black Short
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly / Jerry Curl African American Wig / For Black Women Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Kinky Curly Afro African American Wig Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Layered Haircut Natural Black / Blonde / Brown Short Capless Wig Women\'s Daily
1% buyUSD $ 25.64
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Kinky Curly Pixie Cut African American Wig Black Capless Wig Brazilian Hair Unisex
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly / Jerry Curl Pixie Cut Fashion Natural Black Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 new style fluffy black short hair human hair wig suitable for all kinds of people
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Fluffy Short Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Natural Curly Pixie Cut / Layered Haircut / With Bangs African American Wig Short Machine Made / Capless Wig Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Natural Wavy Natural Wave Pixie Cut For Black Women African American Wig Nature Black Short Capless Wig Women\'s
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 360 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked With Baby Hair 150% Density Loose Wave Brazilian Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Wavy Dolago Remy
2% buyUSD $ 110.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Side Part Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Layered Haircut Dark Roots / With Bangs Silver / Black / Blonde Short Capless Wig Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Pixie Cut African American Wig Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Straight Pixie Cut / With Bangs African American Wig Short Machine Made Wig Women\'s
4% buyUSD $ 44.99
 black short hair african roll hair human hair wigs women hair
4% buyUSD $ 28.49
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly African American Wig Machine Made Wig Women\'s
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Kinky Curly Pixie Cut African American Wig / For Black Women Short Wig Women\'s
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Natural Wave Capless Wig
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 100% Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig Brazilian Hair Curly Wig Bob 130% 150% 180% Density with Baby Hair Women\'s Medium Length Human Hair Lace Wig
5% buyUSD $ 73.00
 Natural Wavy  Short Human Hair Wigs For Black Woman
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Short Human Hair Wigs For Women Brazilian Wavy Bob Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked With Baby Hair Curly Dolago Remy Black 130% Full
6% buyUSD $ 82.99
 Dolago Brazilian Hair 360 Frontal Curly Free Part French Lace Virgin Human Hair / Human Hair Women\'s with Baby Hair / For Black Women / 100% Hand Tied
6% buyUSD $ 97.00
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair Curly Capless Wig
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 natural wavy short human hair wigs for black woman
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Human Hair Wig With Bangs style Afro Deep Wave Wig 130% Density Natural Hairline African American Wig 100% Hand Tied Women\'s Short Medium Length Human Hair Capless Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 lifelike natural waves black short human hair wigs for woman
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 fashion dark wine natural straight layered short capless human hair wigs 2017
1% buyUSD $ 42.74
 Afro Kinky Curly Ponytail For Women Natural Black Remy Hair 1 Piece Clip In Ponytails Drawstring 100% Human Hair Dolago Products
1% buyUSD $ 52.20
 Human Hair Glueless Lace Front Lace Front Wig Bob style Brazilian Hair Curly Wig 130% Density with Baby Hair Natural Hairline African American Wig 100% Virgin Unprocessed Women\'s Short Human Hair
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Human Hair Capless Wigs Human Hair kinky Straight / Natural Straight Side Part With Bangs Short Wig Women\'s Daily Wear
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
BTest