English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (428 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Sep 12, 2014

Its a bit more green than the picture, more like a teal than a tiffany blue. But the wig is still beautiful! Very little shedding, great quality, very comfortable to wear. A tip though, if you wear if before a con, braid the pig tails, they knot fairly easily. But nothing a wide toothed comb cant fix! It works great for my Nymph (sora no otoshimono) cosplay! Also, very quick shipping. Its a bit more green than the picture, more like a teal than a tiffany blue. But the wig is still beautiful! Very little shedding, great quality, very comfortable to wear. A tip though, if you wear if before a con, braid the pig tails, they knot fairly easily. But nothing a wide toothed comb cant fix! It works great for my Nymph (sora no otoshimono) cosplay! Also, very quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 29, 2014

I love this wig! (: its perfect. It has a great colour for Miku and a great style. It was easy to cut for her bangs and its very easy to keep it in good conduction. I even wore it to school and it is still good :) Thanks so much! I love this wig! (: its perfect. It has a great colour for Miku and a great style. It was easy to cut for her bangs and its very easy to keep it in good conduction. I even wore it to school and it is still good :) Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2014

The girls love it. Very long. Ponytails get a little tangled after wearing. The girls love it. Very long. Ponytails get a little tangled after wearing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 05, 2014

i love the wig guys thank you and it came a few days early so i gave you guys 5 stars thank you i love the wig guys thank you and it came a few days early so i gave you guys 5 stars thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 11, 2013

Where do I even begin on how amazing the service and product is!?

The item was shipped earlier than estimated and only took 4 days from china to Australia!
Just excellent!

The wig is beautiful! Exactly like picture.
It feels so nice and smooth.
Beautiful color!

Thank you so much! :3
Where do I even begin on how amazing the service and product is!?

The item was shipped earlier than estimated and only took 4 days from china to Australia!
Just excellent!

The wig is beautiful! Exactly like picture.
It feels so nice and smooth.
Beautiful color!

Thank you so much! :3

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 14, 2013

I am extremely happy with this wig.
I just recieved it in the mail and was super happy.
The quality is excellent and there were very few tangles and they were very easy to get out.
the wig isnt too heavy so its very comfortable.
I am extremely happy with this wig.
I just recieved it in the mail and was super happy.
The quality is excellent and there were very few tangles and they were very easy to get out.
the wig isnt too heavy so its very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 30, 2013

Absolutely perfect. Perfect length, and the color was accurate as the picture. Its super soft and feels real. Definitely worth my money. WILL buy from Lightinthebox again in the future. The shipping was nice and kept the wig safe and secure. Only issue was how long it took for it to process and actually LEAVE the factory. Took about a week and a half, then 5 days to get to my house. (Most expensive shipping was chosen) But it got here in time so Im a happy costumer! Absolutely perfect. Perfect length, and the color was accurate as the picture. Its super soft and feels real. Definitely worth my money. WILL buy from Lightinthebox again in the future. The shipping was nice and kept the wig safe and secure. Only issue was how long it took for it to process and actually LEAVE the factory. Took about a week and a half, then 5 days to get to my house. (Most expensive shipping was chosen) But it got here in time so Im a happy costumer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 16, 2013

I just simply love this one! Its a bit hard to adjust when u have long hair yourself, but beside that its a good quality, and its super fun and nice to wear.
I am very much looking forward to see my friends reaction. ;)

And maybe Ill wear this on the Sakura Festival who knows...

Thanks again for yet another product, that we the customers can love. :)
I just simply love this one! Its a bit hard to adjust when u have long hair yourself, but beside that its a good quality, and its super fun and nice to wear.
I am very much looking forward to see my friends reaction. ;)

And maybe Ill wear this on the Sakura Festival who knows...

Thanks again for yet another product, that we the customers can love. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 04, 2012

This wig is excellent! The color is just right and the length is amazing! Its just really beautiful. I though that this wig might not have the volume as miku does but it does its great! The only downside was the head piece was a little long but I cut it so it all turned out good. I guess thats why they made it long... So you can cut it to the desired length. Other than that the pigtails were great! Not only did it come fast buy they were very helpful along the way. I recommend buying it from here. (it didnt come braided I just braided it so it would get knots. ) This wig is excellent! The color is just right and the length is amazing! Its just really beautiful. I though that this wig might not have the volume as miku does but it does its great! The only downside was the head piece was a little long but I cut it so it all turned out good. I guess thats why they made it long... So you can cut it to the desired length. Other than that the pigtails were great! Not only did it come fast buy they were very helpful along the way. I recommend buying it from here. (it didnt come braided I just braided it so it would get knots. )

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 02, 2012

the wig is amazing! the colour is perfect ,although its hard to keep the wig in good condition so i would suggest using wax on the wig to keep it from getting tangled .
the packagingwas amazing!
the wig is amazing! the colour is perfect ,although its hard to keep the wig in good condition so i would suggest using wax on the wig to keep it from getting tangled .
the packagingwas amazing!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Women's 48 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Patchwork / Anime Sleeveless Blouse Skirt Sleeves Costumes / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by Kagerou Project Cosplay Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Colored Top Skirt Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Blouse / Skirt / Sleeves For Men\'s / Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Men\'s Women\'s 60 inch Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Seraph of the End Cosplay Krul Tepes Men\'s Women\'s 40+30 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Pink Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 No Game No Life Shiro Women\'s 42 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blue Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Women\'s 30 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Inspired by Dangan Ronpa Junko Enoshima / Schoolgirls Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Lolita Coat Blouse Skirt Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Inspired by Seraph of the End Krul Tepes Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses / Cosplay Tops / Bottoms Solid Color / Stitching Lace Dress / Sleeves / Gloves For Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 40.49
 Fairy Tail Erza Scarlet Women\'s 40 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Red Anime Cosplay Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Inspired by Vocaloid Zatsune Miku Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Patchwork Long Sleeve Coat Skirt Headpiece Costumes / Satin
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by RWBY Weiss Schnee Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Polka Dot Long Sleeve Top / Dress / Pants For Women\'s
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cosplay Cosplay All 44 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Green Anime Cosplay Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by SAO Alicization Asuna Yuuki Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Blouse / Skirt / Sleeves For Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Inspired by One Piece Perona Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Vintage Sleeveless Dress / Hat For Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 61.74
 Sailor Moon Sailor Moon Women\'s 40 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blonde Anime Cosplay Wigs
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Inspired by SAO Alicization Asuna Yuuki Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Sleeveless Top / Skirt / Sleeves For Men\'s / Women\'s
4% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Inspired by Black Butler Elizabeth Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Patchwork Long Sleeve Cravat / Dress / Shawl For Women\'s / Satin
4% buyUSD $ 80.74
 Reborn! Kikyo Men\'s Women\'s 32 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blue Anime Cosplay Wigs
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Inspired by Guilty Crown Inori Yuzuriha Anime Cosplay Costumes School Uniforms British / Contemporary Cravat / Coat / Blouse For Men\'s / Women\'s
5% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Inspired by Sailor Moon Sailor Uranus Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Dress Headpiece Gloves Costumes
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Inspired by No Game No Life Shiro / Schoolgirls Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / School Uniforms Solid Colored Long Sleeve Cravat / Coat / Dress For Men\'s / Women\'s
6% buyUSD $ 42.74
 Inspired by Vocaloid Hatsune Miku Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits / Dresses Solid Colored Long Sleeve Cravat Coat Shirt Costumes
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Inspired by Doki Diki Literature Club Monika / Natsuki Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Tops / Bottoms Fashion / Lolita Long Sleeve Coat Vest Blouse Costumes
6% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Inspired by Guilty Crown Inori Yuzuriha Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Special Design Gloves / Costume For Men\'s / Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 The Future Diary Gasai Yuno Women\'s 32 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Pink Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Fairy Tail Lucy Heartfilia Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Sleeveless Top / Skirt / Headpiece For Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Black Butler Queen Victoria Women\'s 36 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 SAO Alicization Asuna Yuuki Women\'s 34 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blue Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Colored Long Sleeve Cravat / Shirt / Top For Men\'s
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Inspired by Kakegurui Yumeko Jabami Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Houndstooth Long Sleeve Cravat / Skirts / Coat For Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Angels of Death Rachel Gardner Ray All 40 inch Heat Resistant Fiber Blonde Anime Cosplay Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
ATest