English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 13, 2017

Beautiful skirt! Works well with the short top and the veil for a complete outfit. Nicely made and fit me perfectly. Thank you! Beautiful skirt! Works well with the short top and the veil for a complete outfit. Nicely made and fit me perfectly. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 04, 2015

I love the skirt! Its long, too long for me, but thats great, I can roll the top a few times and sew it in place, better to have too much and have to shorten it than to have too little and not be able to fix it. It came within the given time frame with satisfactory packing. Also, the skirt has a nice slip under it and it doesnt feel or look cheap at all. I got it in sky/light blue, and it has a gold hem. I love the skirt! Its long, too long for me, but thats great, I can roll the top a few times and sew it in place, better to have too much and have to shorten it than to have too little and not be able to fix it. It came within the given time frame with satisfactory packing. Also, the skirt has a nice slip under it and it doesnt feel or look cheap at all. I got it in sky/light blue, and it has a gold hem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 28, 2015

Beautiful as picture, good material, totally recommending it! Beautiful as picture, good material, totally recommending it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2015

Works nice together with coinbelt. Nice fabric. Works nice together with coinbelt. Nice fabric.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 06, 2014

The delight when my friend opened this item was incredible. Exactly what was wanted. I purchased this on the minimum of detail from her. Could not have chosen betters:) Recommended buy. The delight when my friend opened this item was incredible. Exactly what was wanted. I purchased this on the minimum of detail from her. Could not have chosen betters:) Recommended buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 04, 2014

Hello does the skirt comes with the bellt? Hello does the skirt comes with the bellt?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 09, 2014

LOVE THIS SKIRT!!!! I bought this in October as part of my Halloween costume and it was to die for. Perfect fit. Presentation was fabulous. No loose string. Perfect color as in description and picture. Super long, which is good because Im really tall. Haha! Overall Score: 10 LOVE THIS SKIRT!!!! I bought this in October as part of my Halloween costume and it was to die for. Perfect fit. Presentation was fabulous. No loose string. Perfect color as in description and picture. Super long, which is good because Im really tall. Haha! Overall Score: 10

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 12, 2014

Good quality. Happy and contented.The service is good because it arrived on time as it has been expected. Good quality. Happy and contented.The service is good because it arrived on time as it has been expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 04, 2014

Beautiful. Exactly what I was wanting. If I had to find a small niggle......a bit too long ! Beautiful. Exactly what I was wanting. If I had to find a small niggle......a bit too long !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 28, 2014

The skirt actually looks better than it does in the picture. Im wearing it for a performance this week and I think its going to be perfect! The skirt actually looks better than it does in the picture. Im wearing it for a performance this week and I think its going to be perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Belly Dance Skirt Women's Training Performance Chiffon Split Front Dropped Skirt
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Performance Modal Ruffles Half Sleeves Natural Top
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Beading Coin Sleeveless Natural
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Training Performance Chiffon Beading Sequin Coin Sleeveless Natural Top Pants
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Belly Dance Belt Women\'s Training Polyester Beading Coin Crystals / Rhinestones
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Chiffon Coin Long Sleeves Top
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Belly Dance Stage Props Women\'s Performance Chiffon Veil
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Lace 3/4 Length Sleeves Top
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Belly Dance Skirt Women\'s Chiffon Coin Tier Natural Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Chiffon Beading Coin Natural
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Belly Dance Bottoms Women\'s Performance Chiffon Sequin Pants
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Bottoms Women\'s Training Mercerized Cotton Pants
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Skirt Women\'s Training Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Belly Dance Skirt Women\'s Training Chiffon Tier Ruffles Skirt
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Training Chiffon Lace Hip Scarf
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Performance Tutus Women\'s Training Performance Cotton Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Cotton Modal Half Sleeves Top
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Belly Dance Skirt Women\'s Performance Linen Ruffles Dropped Skirt
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dance Accessories Stage Props Women\'s Performance Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Training Polyester Sequined Metal Tassel Hip Scarf
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dance Accessories Jewelry Women\'s Sequined Metal Coin Tassel Christmas Decorations Halloween Decorations
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Belly Dance Skirt Women\'s Training Performance Chiffon Tier Split Front Skirt
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Belt Women\'s Training Chiffon Beading Coin Hip Scarf
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Training Performance Polyester Sequin Coin Natural Hip Scarf
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Beading Sequin Coin 7.87inch(20cm) Top Skirt Hip Scarf
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Belly Dance Women\'s Performance Chiffon Sequin High Skirts
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Training Crystal Cotton 3/4 Length Sleeves Dropped
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Training Chiffon Sequin Coin Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kids\' Dancewear Dresses&Skirts Tops Tutus Spandex Chiffon Tulle Velvet Long Sleeves
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Dance Accessories Jewelry Women\'s Training Metal Coin
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dance Accessories Belt Women\'s Training Metal Coin
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dance Accessories Jewelry Women\'s Metal Tassel Christmas Decorations Halloween Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Coin Dropped
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
ATest