English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 14, 2017

Very nice colour, i love it very much Very nice colour, i love it very much

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2018

Great wig! Used in a show and people commented on how much they loved it. For the price, its a great choice! Great wig! Used in a show and people commented on how much they loved it. For the price, its a great choice!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2019

Absolutely stunning wig, couldnt be happier. Beautifully soft, looks and feels like real hair and the colour chosen is very flattering, no need for styling, looks beautiful just as is. m sure the other colours are just as beautiful. Highly recommend wig and seller. I Absolutely stunning wig, couldnt be happier. Beautifully soft, looks and feels like real hair and the colour chosen is very flattering, no need for styling, looks beautiful just as is. m sure the other colours are just as beautiful. Highly recommend wig and seller. I

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 11, 2018

THIS IS THE SECOND CURLEY WIG I ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY. AS USUAL EVERYTING WAS EXACTLY WHAT YOU EXPLAINED AND PICTURED, ONCE AGAIN ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER. DIANNE THIS IS THE SECOND CURLEY WIG I ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY. AS USUAL EVERYTING WAS EXACTLY WHAT YOU EXPLAINED AND PICTURED, ONCE AGAIN ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER. DIANNE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2018

this wig is fabulous, very east to wear and natural looking, i would definately buy more from your site. this wig is fabulous, very east to wear and natural looking, i would definately buy more from your site.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 21, 2017

Recently received the wigs and instantly was pleased with the quality of the wigs simply love its texture and look and looking forward to purchase another one Thank you for your comittment to the consumer and the package arrival love it Recently received the wigs and instantly was pleased with the quality of the wigs simply love its texture and look and looking forward to purchase another one Thank you for your comittment to the consumer and the package arrival love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 12, 2017

A little darker than on the photo but that’s the risk you take, but no problem A little darker than on the photo but that’s the risk you take, but no problem

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 21, 2017

very good wigs, quality and beautiful very good wigs, quality and beautiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 15, 2017

I love my Gold Blonde Mix Short Curly wig! It looks so good on and no one can tell Im wearing a wig! I am so glad that I found "Lightinthebox.com". I have had so much fun shopping from my home desk. The prices are so reasonable it is difficult for me to stop shopping. I love my wig. Perfect fit. Perfect look. And, perfect price. I love my Gold Blonde Mix Short Curly wig! It looks so good on and no one can tell Im wearing a wig! I am so glad that I found "Lightinthebox.com". I have had so much fun shopping from my home desk. The prices are so reasonable it is difficult for me to stop shopping. I love my wig. Perfect fit. Perfect look. And, perfect price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 01, 2017

I just received my wig and I am very happy with the way it fits and with the color at first I thought the color might be to dark but have had so many people asking where I got my hair done! I am so pleased with this wig I will be visiting your site again. I just received my wig and I am very happy with the way it fits and with the color at first I thought the color might be to dark but have had so many people asking where I got my hair done! I am so pleased with this wig I will be visiting your site again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 women s fashion gold blonde mix short curly synthetic wigs for women
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Synthetic Wig Deep Wave Minaj Style Layered Haircut Capless Wig Golden Light golden Synthetic Hair 16 inch Women\'s Women Golden Wig Long Sylvia 130% Density
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Synthetic Wig Wavy Style Capless Wig Blonde Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Blonde Wig Medium Length Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Synthetic Wig Wavy Style With Bangs Monofilament / L Part / Half Capless Wig Brown Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Brown Wig Long Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 20.75
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Capless Wig Blonde Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Blonde Wig Short Halloween Wig
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Human Hair Lace Wig Curly Style Bob Capless Wig Light Brown Strawberry Blonde / Light Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Fashionable Design / Party Light Brown Wig Short Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 16.66
 Synthetic Wig Curly / Afro Style Lace Front Wig Black Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Highlighted / Balayage Hair Black Wig Short Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Human Hair Lace Wig Curly Style Middle Part Capless Wig Blonde Strawberry Blonde / Light Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Fashionable Design / Party Blonde Wig Long Party Wig
1% buyUSD $ 18.76
 Synthetic Wig Natural Wave Blonde Bob Haircut / With Bangs Synthetic Hair Dark Roots / Side Part Blonde Wig Women\'s Short Capless
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Synthetic Wig Wavy Style Bob Capless Wig Ash Brown Brown Grey Synthetic Hair Women\'s Wig Short Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Synthetic Wig Blonde With Bangs Synthetic Hair Blonde Wig Medium Length
2% buyUSD $ 16.14
 Synthetic Wig Straight Style With Bangs Capless Wig Blonde Light golden Synthetic Hair Women\'s Color Gradient Blonde Wig Short hairjoy Natural Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Synthetic Wig Natural Wave Style With Bangs Capless Wig Brown Medium Brown / Strawberry Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Highlighted / Balayage Hair / Side Part Brown Wig Long MAYSU Natural Wigs
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Layered Haircut Capless Wig Gray Grey Synthetic Hair Women\'s Gray Wig Short hairjoy Natural Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 14.24
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style With Bangs Capless Wig Blonde Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Blonde Wig Medium Length Natural Wigs
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Capless Wig Blonde Synthetic Hair 26 inch Women\'s Ombre Hair / Side Part Blonde Wig Long Black Wig
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Synthetic Wig Straight Style Layered Haircut Capless Wig Brown Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Side Part Brown Wig Medium Length Halloween Wig
4% buyUSD $ 16.14
 synthetic wigs body wave ombre 1b blonde color heat resistant wigs for women
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Short Bob Capless Wig Golden Light golden Golden Brown Natural Black Synthetic Hair 6 inch Women\'s Synthetic Golden / Black Wig Short Natural Wigs
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Synthetic Wig Water Wave Style Bob Capless Wig Golden Light Blonde Synthetic Hair 12INCH Women\'s Adjustable / Heat Resistant / Classic Golden Wig Short Cosplay Wig / Yes
5% buyUSD $ 14.19
 Synthetic Wig Wavy Kardashian Style Middle Part Capless Wig Black Natural Black Red Light Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Heat Resistant / Synthetic / African American Wig Black / Burgundy Wig Long
5% buyUSD $ 13.70
 Synthetic Wig Blonde Color Wig With Bangs Long Curly Wavy Synthetic Hair Side Part Blonde Wig Women\'s Long Capless
5% buyUSD $ 13.00
 Synthetic Wig Natural Wave Style Bob Capless Wig Golden Light Blonde Synthetic Hair 14 inch Women\'s Party / Easy to Carry / Women Golden Wig Short Cosplay Wig / Yes
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style With Bangs Capless Wig Blonde Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Side Part / With Bangs Blonde Wig Medium Length Natural Wigs
6% buyUSD $ 21.84
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Capless Wig Golden Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Wig Short StrongBeauty Natural Wigs
6% buyUSD $ 27.54
 high quality european and american fashion curly wig two colors are optional
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Synthetic Wig Curly / Kinky Curly Style Capless Wig Brown Synthetic Hair Women\'s Wig Short Halloween Wig
1% buyUSD $ 20.75
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Capless Wig Blonde Dark Black Auburn Light Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Blonde Wig Short StrongBeauty Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 28.49
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Pixie Cut Capless Wig Red Red Synthetic Hair 8 inch Women\'s Synthetic Red Wig Short Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Synthetic Wig Curly Style Side Part Capless Wig Blonde Black / Strawberry Blonde Synthetic Hair 12 inch Women\'s With Bangs Blonde Wig Medium Length Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 capless high quality pretty women s fashion blonde mix short curly synthetic wigs for women
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Synthetic Wig Kinky Curly Style Capless Wig Blonde Blonde Synthetic Hair Women\'s Highlighted / Balayage Hair Blonde Wig Medium Length Natural Wigs
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Synthetic Wig Curly Blonde Bob Haircut / With Bangs Synthetic Hair Side Part Blonde Wig Women\'s Medium Length Capless
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
ATest