English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 02, 2018

The fascinator I received is perfect for the bridal tea I will be attending. Just as described. Price is very reasonable. Just be sure to allow at least 2 weeks prior to tbe event if standard shipping. The fascinator I received is perfect for the bridal tea I will be attending. Just as described. Price is very reasonable. Just be sure to allow at least 2 weeks prior to tbe event if standard shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 06, 2019

Nice item, arrived as pictured and is very nice, to go with a gown for a special event, It will add pizzazz, and and elegant air. Love it. Nice item, arrived as pictured and is very nice, to go with a gown for a special event, It will add pizzazz, and and elegant air. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 22, 2019

I got this in pink and its just lovely. Looped tulle with fabric flower, feathers and beading with a hairclip. Very well made. I got this in pink and its just lovely. Looped tulle with fabric flower, feathers and beading with a hairclip. Very well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 22, 2019

Exteremely happy with the service. The order arrived as promised and all the fascinators were as they were shown in the picture. Even the customer service is excellent. Would
definitely refer this website to friends, already did actually. I would not hesitate to place orders with them in the future.

Very Happy Customer.
Exteremely happy with the service. The order arrived as promised and all the fascinators were as they were shown in the picture. Even the customer service is excellent. Would
definitely refer this website to friends, already did actually. I would not hesitate to place orders with them in the future.

Very Happy Customer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2019

Just arrived today very happy with it. It is lovely like it is in the picture Just arrived today very happy with it. It is lovely like it is in the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 16, 2018

Was delighted when it arrived ,perfect colour absolutely stunning delivery very quick will defiantly be ordering from this site again Was delighted when it arrived ,perfect colour absolutely stunning delivery very quick will defiantly be ordering from this site again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 11, 2018

It looks pretty and nice colour, I ordered purple. It is as described with a reasonable price. It needs 3 weeks for delivery. My friend has a similar one, same colour, but almost double the price. As I like it, so I search the internet to fine this one. Thanks, LightInTheBox. Satisfied, happy and recommended. Sorry for being late to write a review after another purchase of other products from LightInThe Box. It looks pretty and nice colour, I ordered purple. It is as described with a reasonable price. It needs 3 weeks for delivery. My friend has a similar one, same colour, but almost double the price. As I like it, so I search the internet to fine this one. Thanks, LightInTheBox. Satisfied, happy and recommended. Sorry for being late to write a review after another purchase of other products from LightInThe Box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 15, 2018

Beautiful, well pleAsed, but allow 3 weeks for delivery. Beautiful, well pleAsed, but allow 3 weeks for delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 08, 2018

I was so surprised at how nice these were in person! I bought for a dance team and they are amazing. Lobster clip to attach- really nice. Thank you! Much better than I expected and received in about 10 days- which is AWESOME!! I was so surprised at how nice these were in person! I bought for a dance team and they are amazing. Lobster clip to attach- really nice. Thank you! Much better than I expected and received in about 10 days- which is AWESOME!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 08, 2018

They are prettier than I expected. Well worth the price and they shipped so quickly, I was pleasantly surprised. They are prettier than I expected. Well worth the price and they shipped so quickly, I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Net Fascinators / Hats / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Metalic / Crystal / Rhinestone / Alloy Headbands / Headpiece / Hair Accessory with Crystal / Feather / Imitation Pearl 1 Piece Wedding / Party / Evening Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Net Fascinators / Hats / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Organza / Straw Hats with Flower 1pc Wedding / Party / Evening Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Feather / Net Headbands / Fascinators with 1 Wedding / Party / Evening Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Feather / Net Headpiece with Feather / Flower 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Imitation Pearl / Copper wire Headbands / Headpiece / Head Chain with Acrylic / Faux Pearl 1pc / 1 Piece Wedding Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Feather / Net Fascinators / Flowers / Hats with Feathers / Fur / Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Organza Kentucky Derby Hat / Fascinators / Hats with Flower 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Flower Fascinators Hair jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Feathers / Net Headwear / Headdress with Feather / Cap 1 Piece Wedding / Party / Evening Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Imitation Pearl / Alloy Headbands / Head Chain with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Birthday Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flax / Velvet Flocked Hats with Imitation Pearl / Floral 1 Piece Wedding / Party / Evening Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Crystal / Fabric Tiaras with 1 Wedding / Party / Evening Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tulle / Feather Kentucky Derby Hat / Fascinators / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Flax / Feather Fascinators with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Net Fascinators / Hats / Birdcage Veils with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Chiffon / Imitation Pearl / Lace Fascinators / Flowers / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tulle / Feather Fascinators / Flowers / Hats with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion / Party / Evening Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Net / Satin Fascinators / Flowers / Birdcage Veils with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Casual Headpiece
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Net Fascinators / Hats / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Net Fascinators / Hats / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion / Party / Evening Headpiece
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tulle / Feather / Net Kentucky Derby Hat / Fascinators / Hats with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Tulle / Rhinestone / Feather Headbands / Fascinators / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Feather / Net Fascinators / Hats / Headdress with Feather / Floral / Flower 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tulle / Feather / Net Fascinators / Hats / Birdcage Veils with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tulle / Feather / Net Fascinators / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tulle / Feathers Fascinators / Headdress / Headpiece with Feather 1 Piece Party / Evening / Business / Ceremony / Wedding Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Feather / Net Fascinators / Headwear with Floral 1pc Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Net Kentucky Derby Hat / Fascinators / Hats with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Feather / Net Fascinators / Flowers with 1 Wedding / Party / Evening Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Resin / Cotton Fascinators / Hats with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Halloween Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Basketwork / Rhinestone / Flannelette Hats with 1 Wedding / Special Occasion / Outdoor Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
ATest