English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 16, 2016

I have been shopping from Light in the box for years now & all order delivered, the item was received in good condition but the problem is that there was a delay on the estimated shipping time, i take longer but after shipping it arrived through DHL in 3 days. I have been shopping from Light in the box for years now & all order delivered, the item was received in good condition but the problem is that there was a delay on the estimated shipping time, i take longer but after shipping it arrived through DHL in 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2016

So pretty, I like it so far : The colour and everything ! So pretty, I like it so far : The colour and everything !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 04, 2017

Stunning shoes. Very fast delivery. Pleased with service Stunning shoes. Very fast delivery. Pleased with service

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 28, 2017

Excellent value and fit perfectly, really pleased with them. Will be ordering more from Lightinthebox Excellent value and fit perfectly, really pleased with them. Will be ordering more from Lightinthebox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 09, 2017

Thank you so much dear friend. You my day smile. Thank you so much dear friend. You my day smile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 10, 2017

Thrilled! The shoes are beyond my expectations.
Perfect.
Thank you.
Thrilled! The shoes are beyond my expectations.
Perfect.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2017

Such beautiful shoes I love them. Right size too thanks. Such beautiful shoes I love them. Right size too thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 03, 2016

I didnt expect much, but I was very pleasantly surprised. They are so beautiful and fitted my wide fit perfectly. I normally go for AU 8 but I went for a size up CN 41 and am glad I did. I didnt expect much, but I was very pleasantly surprised. They are so beautiful and fitted my wide fit perfectly. I normally go for AU 8 but I went for a size up CN 41 and am glad I did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 05, 2016

I love my shoes . Exactly like the show nice quality. I love my shoes . Exactly like the show nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 07, 2016

Simply love it. Also its so soft. Nice to wear. Simply love it. Also its so soft. Nice to wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Shoes Synthetic Spring / Summer / Fall Wedge Heel Crystal / Sparkling Glitter Blue / Golden
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.00
 Women\'s Shoes PU(Polyurethane) Summer Comfort Sandals Flat Heel Crystal Silver / Golden
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Shoes Nubuck leather Spring / Summer Club Shoes Sandals Chunky Heel Open Toe Metal Beige / Gray / Red / Block Heel Sandals
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Shoes Polyurethane Spring / Summer Fashion Boots Sandals Wedge Heel Peep Toe Rhinestone / Crystal / Sparkling Glitter Dark Blue /
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Microfiber Summer / Fall Comfort / Novelty / Slingback Sandals Walking Shoes Flat Heel / Wedge Heel Open Toe Rhinestone /
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Glitter Summer Comfort Sandals Rhinestone Gold / Black / Blue
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Summer Translucent Heel / Wedge Heel Pearl Yellow / Red / Blue
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women\'s Shoes PU(Polyurethane) Summer Comfort Sandals Chunky Heel / Crystal Heel / Block Heel Pointed Toe Crystal Red / Green / Blue
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Shoes PU(Polyurethane) Spring / Summer Comfort Heels Low Heel Rivet Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Shoes Polyurethane Spring / Summer Fashion Boots Sandals Open Toe Rhinestone / Crystal / Sparkling Glitter Silver / Red / Blue
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Women\'s Shoes Microfiber Summer / Fall Sandals Walking Shoes Stiletto Heel Open Toe Rhinestone / Sparkling Glitter Gold / Black / Purple
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes PU(Polyurethane) Summer Comfort Slippers & Flip-Flops Chunky Heel / Crystal Heel / Block Heel Pointed Toe Crystal Black /
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Shoes Microfiber Summer / Fall Comfort / Novelty / Slingback Sandals Walking Shoes Flat Heel / Wedge Heel Open Toe Rhinestone /
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Microfiber Summer / Fall Comfort / Novelty / Club Shoes Sandals Walking Shoes Stiletto Heel Open Toe Rhinestone / Sparkling Glitter / Buckle Gold / Purple / Blue / Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 33.24
 Women\'s Shoes Glitter / PU(Polyurethane) Summer Slingback Sandals Walking Shoes Chunky Heel / Block Heel Pointed Toe / Open Toe Sparkling
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Shoes PVC(Polyvinyl chloride) Spring / Summer Sandals Wedge Heel Peep Toe Flower Gold / Silver / Party & Evening / Party & Evening
3% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Women\'s Shoes Lace / Nubuck leather Spring / Fall Fashion Boots Boots Chunky Heel Round Toe Mid-Calf Boots Rhinestone Black
4% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Crystal Sandals PU(Polyurethane) Spring Comfort Sandals Flat Heel Gold / Silver
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Shoes Nubuck leather / Glitter Spring / Fall Basic Pump Sandals Block Heel Gold / Silver
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Shoes PU(Polyurethane) Summer Comfort Sandals Chunky Heel Open Toe Plaid White / Black
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Wedge Sandals PU(Polyurethane) Spring / Summer Club Shoes Sandals Wedge Heel Rhinestone / Buckle Gold / Silver / Wedding / Wedge Heels
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Shoes Suede Spring / Summer Sandals Heterotypic Heel Open Toe Buckle Black / Yellow / Screen Color
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Shoes PU(Polyurethane) Spring Light Soles Sandals Block Heel Open Toe Sparkling Glitter Beige / Green / Royal Blue
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Shoes Nappa Leather / Glitter Summer Club Shoes Sandals Chunky Heel Rhinestone Gold / Purple / Blue / Party & Evening
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leather Spring / Summer Wedge Heel Crystal Green / Blue / Golden / Party & Evening / Party & Evening
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Heel Heels / Peep Toe Sandals / Heels Party & Evening / Dress / Casual Purple / Silver / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 16.93
 Women\'s Shoes Tulle / Microfiber Summer / Fall Comfort / Novelty / Club Shoes Sandals Skiing Shoes Chunky Heel Peep Toe Buckle / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 38.24
 Women\'s Shoes Synthetic Ankle Strap Sandals Stiletto Heel / Crystal Heel Rhinestone Blue / Party & Evening / Party & Evening
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Women\'s Shoes Synthetic Summer / Fall Slingback Sandals Wedge Heel Round Toe Rhinestone Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Summer Comfort Sandals Wedge Heel Peep Toe Buckle Beige / Fuchsia / Blue
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Shoes Synthetic Spring / Summer Stiletto Heel Crystal / Flower Silver / Red / Golden / Party & Evening / Party & Evening
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Shoes Microfiber Summer / Fall Slingback Sandals Wedge Heel Round Toe Rhinestone Gold / Party & Evening / Party & Evening
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women‘s Shoes Transparent Silicone Wedge Heel  Open Toe Sandals Dress Pink / White / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 12.88
ATest