English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 03, 2017

My sandals are beautiful!!! I cant wait to wear them. True to size My sandals are beautiful!!! I cant wait to wear them. True to size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 31, 2016

Confortable, great fit, everybody ask mw where I found them Confortable, great fit, everybody ask mw where I found them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 21, 2015

JUST ARRIVED.

VERY NICE AND VERY GOOD MADE, BETTER THAN SEEN AT THE PICTURE. CONGRATULATION. EVERY WOMAN WILL LIKE THEM
JUST ARRIVED.

VERY NICE AND VERY GOOD MADE, BETTER THAN SEEN AT THE PICTURE. CONGRATULATION. EVERY WOMAN WILL LIKE THEM

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 15, 2015

Good quality and material. I recommend buying this item Good quality and material. I recommend buying this item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 19, 2015

Love the shoes! I bought these to go with a dress for my sisters wedding. They bring out the blue in the dress. Love the shoes! I bought these to go with a dress for my sisters wedding. They bring out the blue in the dress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 12, 2015

These sandals are GREAT!!! The picture really doesnt do them justice! The stones & jewels that adorn them are very bright and colorful, & they are very, comfortable too! They look great on! If you are on the fence about whether or not to get them I would definitely recommend that you get them while you can! As for sizing, I typically wear a 7 (USA SIZE) but I was able to fit these in a size 6 comfortably. SO GLAD TO HAVE FOUND THEM!!! These sandals are GREAT!!! The picture really doesnt do them justice! The stones & jewels that adorn them are very bright and colorful, & they are very, comfortable too! They look great on! If you are on the fence about whether or not to get them I would definitely recommend that you get them while you can! As for sizing, I typically wear a 7 (USA SIZE) but I was able to fit these in a size 6 comfortably. SO GLAD TO HAVE FOUND THEM!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 05, 2015

Beautiful Very good stuff I like well designed Beautiful Very good stuff I like well designed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 08, 2014

I ordered these in khaki and they are wonderful! So comfortable and soft! Looove them. I ordered these in khaki and they are wonderful! So comfortable and soft! Looove them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 03, 2017

The sandals are nice, but I Ordered the wrong size , but dont wish to have a replacement ,so Id rather return them and have a refund. The sandals are nice, but I Ordered the wrong size , but dont wish to have a replacement ,so Id rather return them and have a refund.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 30, 2015

really nice my customer loved it really nice my customer loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest