English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (1633 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pruann
  • Feb 11, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

They should have named this one the presidential jacket. It is classy, well made and stylish. I love it and it was money well spent. I encourage anyone to buy this jacket and yes great fit.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (46) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agatrain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

perfect clothe,i will suggest it to everyone.i'm rocking it now.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (31) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brigita.petrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love shopping at Light in the box, always get good quality for reasonable money. Highly recommended!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (22) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franny107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Great jacket. Pretty easy to combine with different outfits, great fabric and quality of the garment, very elegant too.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amy.k.preston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

I LOVE this jacket. I got so many compliments the first day I wore it, including that it was "classy" and "looks like Chanel". I can't believe how good the quality is given the price!

My measurements were between an L and XL, so I ordered the XL. It's a little large I'd order the L if I were to reorder it.

I've owned this jacket for over six months now. There have been occasional loose threads (as shown in the photo) and one of the clasps/clips that close the jacket at the front has fallen off. But that's an easy fix.

Overall, I am extremely happy.

Also, I ordered this jacket previously and the delivery company lost it. I was initially a bit weary about LITB's response, but in the end they provided me with a full refund even though it wasn't their fault (I got shipping insurance on the order). I was extremely happy with their response and have ordered more items from LITB many times since.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (10) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by messyhairdo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Runs a little large. Fantastic quality!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by canisi_ec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

I loved it! Should be longer tough...would be more sophisticated. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bodinedine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Very good quality blazer! I was so amazed, it was very expensive looking and very well made! The only thing is that I listened to the reviews and got a size up but it fits me very big! On my picture, it doesn't look like it's that big because of the angle but it really is so huge on me that even the buttonhooks don't stay closed :"( It's okay though, I will get a smaller size later.
Here are my overall thoughts:

Quality: AMAZING! The material is thick and seams are perfect, no loose threads.

Price: AMAZING. The quality is so good that it's almost unbelievable that the price was so low.

Size: Fits me big, I suggest S for girls of a slim build under 162cm (~5'4"). Length is the same as the picture for me (I'm 158159cm, ~5'2").

Shipping: Took a very long time for me. I got it almost a month after it shipped.

Additional Fees: I got it shipped through EMS and there were NO additional fees.

Would I recommend this? YES!

I hope this review helps other shoppers! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (12) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mtattu
  • Jun 22, 2014

I ordered a cream jacket with black highlights and received a black jacket with white highlights. It's beautiful and I will wear it but not what I ordered.

All arrived in good shape, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zhivko.radilov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

good product meets its description

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Casual/Daily Vintage Sophisticated Spring Fall Blazer,Color Block Round Neck Long Sleeve Regular Rayon Polyester
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.29
 Women\'s Casual/Daily / Work Street chic All Seasons Blazer,Solid Standing Collar Long Sleeve White / Black Cotton / Polyester Medium
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Women\'s Solid Black / Brown / Green Jackets , Vintage / Casual / Day Shirt Collar Long Sleeve sw046
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Women\'s Work Simple Spring Fall Blazer,Solid Simple Notch Lapel Long Sleeve Regular Rayon
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Going out Street chic Punk & Gothic Spring Fall Leather Jacket,Solid Notch Lapel Long Sleeve Short PU
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple Spring Fall Leather Jacket,Solid V Neck Long Sleeve Regular PU
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple Jackets,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Pink / Red / Black / Green / Yellow Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Work Simple Street chic Spring Fall Jacket,Solid Notch Lapel Long Sleeve Short Polyester Others Ruffle
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Solid Red/Black/Green Jackets Casual Bateau Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Dailywear Date Street Office & Career Classic & Timeless Spring Fall Blazer,Mixed Color Peter Pan Collar Long Sleeve Regular N/A
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Color Block Black/Brown/Yellow Blazer , Casual Square Neck Long Sleeve
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Fall Blazer,Solid Shirt Collar Long Sleeve Blue / Pink / Black / Yellow Cotton Thin
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Office & Career Formal Work Spring/Fall Summer Jacket,Solid V Neck 3/4 Length Sleeve Short Polyester
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Going out Casual/Daily Cute Spring Summer Blazer,Solid V Neck Long Sleeve Short Polyester
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Going out / Casual/Daily Punk & Gothic / Sophisticated Trench Coat,Solid Notch Lapel Long Sleeve Fall / Winter Red / Brown / Gray
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Going out Casual/Daily Sexy Spring/Fall Leather Jacket,Solid Simple Notch Lapel Long Sleeve Short Faux Leather
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Ruffle One Button Fishtail Irregular Solid Slim Blazer
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Fall Blazer,Solid Long Sleeve Blue / Black Medium
4% buyUSD $ 14.87
 Women\'s Simple Work Spring Fall Blazer,Solid Round Neck Long Sleeve Regular Others
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Office & Career Work Formal Work Spring Summer Fall Solid Simple Shawl Lapel 3/4 Length Sleeve Regular Polyester
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Work Simple Spring Fall Blazer,Solid Solid Color Notch Lapel Long Sleeve Regular Acrylic Polyester
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Work Sophisticated Spring Fall Blazer,Solid Round Neck Long Sleeve Short
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Work Simple Spring Fall Blazer,Solid Peter Pan Collar Long Sleeve Regular Cotton
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple Autumn/Fall Blazer,Solid Shirt Collar Long Sleeve Regular Cotton
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Vintage / Simple Fall / Winter Leather JacketsSolid Stand Long Sleeve Red / Black PU Medium
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Holiday Street chic Sophisticated Spring Fall Blazer,Striped Shirt Collar Long Sleeve Regular Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 21.15
 Women\'s Lace Casual/Daily Simple Summer Fall Jacket,Solid Round Neck ¾ Sleeve Short Cotton Lace
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Street chic Summer Blazer,Print Square Neck Long Sleeve Regular Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Work Simple Spring Fall Blazer,Print Round Neck Long Sleeve Long Others
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Vintage/Casual Imitation leather Coat Slim Long Sleeve PU Jacket
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Women\'s Work Simple Spring Fall Blazer,Print Solid Color Notch Lapel Long Sleeve Long Others
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Vintage Blazer,Solid Long Sleeve Regular
1% buyUSD $ 18.04
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple Spring Winter Coat,Solid V Neck Long Sleeve Regular Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Work Simple Spring Fall Blazer,Print Round Neck Long Sleeve Long Others
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Fall Blazer,Solid Shirt Collar Long Sleeve Blue / White / Black Medium
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Work Simple Spring Fall Blazer,Print Round Neck Long Sleeve Long Others
1% buyUSD $ 16.14
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple Fall / Winter BlazerColor Block Hooded Long Sleeve Beige / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
1% buyUSD $ 27.29
BTest